Reviews of The Caledon Guesthouse


"You feel like you are @ home "

(South Africa) Thobile jefferey | 10 July 2018

"I would love to thank the owner of place, they gave us special attention and were always will to assist."


"Warm reception"

Bomkazi Fodo | 12 February 2018

"I loved the warm reception of Dewald. the place is safe and the parking area is spacious. loved the choccies on the bed :-)"


"Felt at home"

Khanyisile Kwatsha | 3 January 2018

"The Caledon team was amazing. Very accommodating and easy. They made us feel at home.

We had a great stay with them.

Thanks Esme, Rochelle, and Dewald. "


"Good service"

Dewald Meyer | 2 October 2017

"Friendly staff "


"Friendly"

(England) Jacqui Whitehouse | 19 June 2014

"Denise and her husband were very friendly and helpful with our stay. Bed was comfortable and room was clean and tidy. A great couple of nights there. Many thanks"


"Excellent Hospitality"

(South Africa) Shane Bradley Johansen | 18 May 2014

"An excellent value for money stay. The hospitality is first class, offering both privacy and readiness to ensure your stay is comfortable and convenient."


"my review of The Caledon. "

(South Africa) Fragrance | 4 June 2018

"i would recommend the The Caledon Guesthouse to anyone. we are still talking about our experience. the best service i have ever received. the owners are so friendly and considerate. on our arrival they did not even bother us with the payment. they trusted us completely and gave us the best serv..."

more

"i would recommend the The Caledon Guesthouse to anyone. we are still talking about our experience. the best service i have ever received. the owners are so friendly and considerate. on our arrival they did not even bother us with the payment. they trusted us completely and gave us the best service ever. i recommend them to anyone."


"The place deserve more than five stars "

(South Africa) Thobile jefferey | 6 April 2018

"The service was excellent and the friendly staff always there to help, wish I could have stayed longer."


"Feel at home stay"

(South Africa) Francois | 24 February 2018

"Missed a stable WiFi connection. Friendly owner and staff.

Will definitely stay there again!"


"Caledon Guesthouse"

(South Africa) Nomphelo | 15 January 2018

"I am truly beyond happy about the service we received at the guest house and the friendly staff made our stay there very nice and relaxed. Will definitely be utilizing their services again in the near future. Maybe they can also think of installing a pool....LOL

Regards"


"Awesome stay"

(South Africa) anonymous | 23 December 2017

"My stay was awesome, quiet and very friendly staff. Near to amenities so i could walk to and from town easily. Thank you for a great experience."


"Great awesome The Caledon "

(South Africa) Priscilla | 26 September 2017

"Wow it was just awesome amazing fabulous .The hostess Esme ,Dewalt and Rochelle you service were topnotch 200% .Its clean smart decor rooms and beautiful garden .I'm just sad that we must leave .Thank you rooms for Africa for your service Will definitely recommend The Caledon to everybody .
"