Reviews of Abafazi Guest House


"What a pleasure"

(South Africa) Leanne | 7 September 2018

"I recently stayed at Abafazi and met owner Melanie. The room I had booked was more like a luxurious suite and I was most comfortable. I enjoyed all the spoils and the breakfast was the perfect way to start a good day. I can most certainly recommend Abafazi."


"Best place ever "

(South Africa) linda | 27 August 2018

"I had the best stay ever, that place is the best place, it's peaceful, neat, beautiful and much more. Really enjoyed my stay there and will be going back."


"Budget stay"

(South Africa) Alan Wright | 2 November 2014

"Room was sufficient for one night, lovely bathroom, comfy bed but unfortunately had feather pillows and duvet, I had to put a towel on the pillows as they made me itch, half the lights did not work so very dull in room and bathroom. Had to ask for juice in the morning and milk in the room as none o..."

more

"Room was sufficient for one night, lovely bathroom, comfy bed but unfortunately had feather pillows and duvet, I had to put a towel on the pillows as they made me itch, half the lights did not work so very dull in room and bathroom. Had to ask for juice in the morning and milk in the room as none offered. Very friendly owner but you must like dogs as they have nine."


"Really nice, relaxing and secure!"

(Germany) Gerald Frey | 24 June 2010

"Great stay! Melanie was so kind and helped us with everything one could imagine! She also offers a laundry service. The place is really nice, relaxing and secure! The pool also gives a special atmosphere and the bathroom is stunning! I can recommend this place to everybody in the Pretoria area!"


"Business Trip"

(South Africa) Karen Van Vreden | 4 February 2010

"Luxurious - perfect romantic accommodation"


"Felt like home,"

(South Africa) Lindiwe Vilakati | 8 October 2009

" I will make it a point book there each time I am in South Africa"


"My stay in Abafazi "

(South Africa) Vic Chidi | 4 May 2009

"It was very nice i have no complaints at all, the place is quite and i have enjoy staying there. thank you "


"Ver beautiful, but some creature comforts needed"

(South Africa) Anonymous | 28 November 2008

"It is a beautifully decorated place, very very tidy, and very stylish - it is also very well priced for what one gets. Work some more on the finer touches to make it suitable for business traveller."


"Recommended"

Ayanda Mlambo | 6 November 2008

"It was very interesting and nice. "


"Stay at Abafazi"

(South Africa) Gert | 13 July 2015

"Very good, friendly staff, clean rooms. I will give it a rating of 80%"


"home sweet home"

(Mozambique) Mr Marrengule | 18 July 2013

"Abafazi is a home away from home, peaceful place with nice staff including sweet dogs. We love to be there and will return one day.

"