Reviews of Kiepersol House


"Divine"

(South Africa) Petunia | 18 September 2019

"Hubby and me loved our stay at the house, our girls love it even more. The house is exactly as the pictures, beautiful, breath taking and the pool was lovely. It took us only 10 minutes drive to Kruger National which was also amazing. Our family pictures were out of this world, it seemed like we wer..."

more

"Hubby and me loved our stay at the house, our girls love it even more. The house is exactly as the pictures, beautiful, breath taking and the pool was lovely. It took us only 10 minutes drive to Kruger National which was also amazing. Our family pictures were out of this world, it seemed like we were in a different country, true story.

Kiepersol house has earned a client for life, we have officially chosen this house as our family getaway/holiday house. Thank you for the hospitality, everything that I needed as a wife and a mom was there.

One word, AMAZING.

We will definitely be booking again very soon.

Regards, "


"Awesome stay"

(South Africa) MPHO | 17 June 2019

"More than anything, the kids loved every minute of their stay at Kiepersol House. It is peace and tranquility, the breath of fresh air. A beautiful place.

The security guard at the gate, an awesome man who loves his job. We were welcomed with warm hands. "


"Quiet, secure and great view."

(South Africa) faith | 5 November 2018

"We had a great stay with my friends, the house was as it is in the pictures.
Nice quiet place we will surely come back to unwind. The house exceeded our expectations, we had great views of the river from the house and some of our rooms. The hostess was very friendly, the security guards and the ..."

more

"We had a great stay with my friends, the house was as it is in the pictures.
Nice quiet place we will surely come back to unwind. The house exceeded our expectations, we had great views of the river from the house and some of our rooms. The hostess was very friendly, the security guards and the guys that came to clean the yard every morning where very helpful. This is a great place to get away from the city life.
"


"Great Place to Stay"

Miguel andre | 25 July 2017

"This is our second visit and always a great place for some time away with the family. I would definately reccommend this to anyone looking for a relaxing time and a place that has it all!!! One thing to note - currently all pedal boats are out of service and staff are unaware of when these will be f..."

more

"This is our second visit and always a great place for some time away with the family. I would definately reccommend this to anyone looking for a relaxing time and a place that has it all!!! One thing to note - currently all pedal boats are out of service and staff are unaware of when these will be fixed which is a real pity as it is one of the main attractions, at least for us. Before booking I would confirm whether these are fixed.
Anthony who is the caretaker is very helpful and a great guy - always willing to help."


"Lovely holiday"

(England) KIM Hogan | 3 September 2016

"Stayed at Kiepersol house in .August. Having read previous reviews regarding guards at Hulala was expecting to be disappointed but we found the guards very good and friendly. The patrol found my husbands glasses and sunglasses and came around later to return them -exempliary behaviour cannot praise ..."

more

"Stayed at Kiepersol house in .August. Having read previous reviews regarding guards at Hulala was expecting to be disappointed but we found the guards very good and friendly. The patrol found my husbands glasses and sunglasses and came around later to return them -exempliary behaviour cannot praise them enough. Kiepersol House was very clean and had all amenities .Only drawback was that as 2 bedrooms en suite 3rd bedroom guests had to use someone's en suite not practical in middle of night."


"Jeffrey from Pretoria "

(South Africa) jeffrey phago | 19 July 2016

"Our visit at Kiepersol was a very nice one the place is very beautiful and very clean . I will always advise anybody I know to make a reservation at that house because that is a home away from home . I enjoyed every second of being in that house"


"Easter Weekend"

(South Africa) Jackie Cafun | 29 March 2016

"Aircons in both rooms did not work.

No dual viewing in master bedroom.

lights went off in the evenings for 2hours without any warning.

no clean towels provided daily."


"Beautiful surroundings "

(South Africa) Lindie De Lange | 25 January 2016

"enjoyed the peaceful tranquility of kiepersol house. Loved the bath in the main bedroom en suite. Had great quality time spent in the kitchen and around the braai. Will return to kiepersol house! "


"What an accomodation!!!!!"

(South Africa) Jeby Sebastian | 16 November 2015

"We a group of 7 checked in to this amazing house. This issuch a beautiful house at very beautiful place. A forest full of trees and a wonderful lake for Company."


"'"

(South Africa) Costas Christofi | 8 April 2015

"Really enjoyed my stay there. Money well spent."


"Good"

(South Africa) Etienne Wolmarans | 28 October 2014

"Had a great stay at Kiepersol House. Well furnished and not too far from Hazyview and Kruger. Perfect for a family for a weekend breakaway."


"Beautifully situated and furnished with love"

(South Africa) Manuela Voss | 14 October 2014

"It was a surprise for us that Kiepersol House is located on the grounds of the Hulala Lakeside Lodge. The house itself is wonderful and the facilities of the lodge are a great additional benefit!"


"Pleasent stay"

(South Africa) Nicole Botha | 27 August 2012

"We had a wonderful stay at Kiepersol House. The unit was clean and very spacious. A big plus is the safety net on the pool for small children."


"A home away from home"

(South Africa) Carien Coetzee | 10 April 2012

"This was an amazing experience! We would definitely return to enjoy the peaceful and relaxing ambiance Kiepersol House provides."


"Thank you"

(South Africa) Samantha Gabellone | 3 April 2012

"We had a fantastic, tranquil time at Kiepersol House. Loved our daily zebra visitor. Had family from Israel with us and they fell in love with the place. We needed to get away from the hustle and bustle and this was the perfect place to unwind, relax and spend quality time together. Great memories. ..."

more

"We had a fantastic, tranquil time at Kiepersol House. Loved our daily zebra visitor. Had family from Israel with us and they fell in love with the place. We needed to get away from the hustle and bustle and this was the perfect place to unwind, relax and spend quality time together. Great memories. Thank you very much."


"Very nice"

(South Africa) Phepisi Radipere | 3 January 2012

"The zebra has made the house its home as it visits every day before sunset - we enjoyed its presence. The house was clean and ready for us. We enjoyed our stay."


"Nice Getaway House"

(South Africa) Malini | 12 August 2017

"House was clean and neat. The caretaker was very helpful. Ideal for family getaways.
"


"Awesome!!!!"

(South Africa) Shelley | 7 November 2016

"We really enjoyed our stay the house is very well equipped and spacious. We would recommend the house to anyone wanting to head in that direction. Thank-you we had a great time!!!"


"Thank you..."

(South Africa) Johanna | 16 October 2015

"The house was clean and in good condition. The area was nice and quiet; very refreshing for ‘Jouburgers’. I will definitely recommend this place. "


"Very comfortable"

(South Africa) anonymous | 8 January 2012

"We had stayed at Kiepersol House for 3 days. The house was extremely comfortable with all amenities required. The place was a bit noisy, due to the road. In general we had appreciated being there and despite of that we will recommend the place to friends!"