Reviews of Bundu Lodge


"Bundu Lodge 2016/07/25"

(South Africa) Tandyn Gelderman | 25 July 2016

"I stayed at Bundu Lodge the weekend and had a fabulous stay. Gardens and very neat and the rooms are very beautiful. We stayed in the luxury rooms that was absolutely beautiful however a few things that could be suggested, there are no 2pin plugs in the room and no bottled water. the service at the ..."

more

"I stayed at Bundu Lodge the weekend and had a fabulous stay. Gardens and very neat and the rooms are very beautiful. We stayed in the luxury rooms that was absolutely beautiful however a few things that could be suggested, there are no 2pin plugs in the room and no bottled water. the service at the restaurant area is extremely slow and when sitting around the fire, once the wood was finished the guests were advised that we need to pay for new wood to be put on. Overall our experience was pleasant."


"Bundu Magic"

(South Africa) Kevin Gradidge | 25 December 2015

"What a wonderful lowveld break. The staff and reception are helpful and polite, the setting and lodge are great with lovely surroundings, food, and fantastic amenities. The rooms are comfortable with only our inefficient and noisy window/wall air conditioner to complain about. A solid 3 stars."


"Splendid place"

(South Africa) thandumusa bhengu | 2 July 2014

"Wow, what a beautiful place it is. Wouldn't mind going back."


"Nice place to stay"

(Portugal) Debora Rom‹o | 6 June 2013

"It is a very nice place with animals running around... Rooms are nice but need update,a number of things do not work properly...Food in restaurant was very nice. "


"Bundu Country Lodge"

(South Africa) Mari Pavier | 4 April 2013

"We enjoyed our stay very much. The rooms are lovely and the resort is very well kept with lots to do like put-put, swimming, having a braai and feeding the animals. The restaurant is very convenient and offers a lovely buffet. It was a great stay."


"Lovely Stay"

(South Africa) khanyisa | 28 June 2016

"We had a really lovely stay, it’s a great place. It was a fuss free and easy stay especially with the kids, it was really kid friendly. The staff was also kind and helpful. Thank you for a wonderful stay."


"White River July 2015"

(South Africa) Neville | 31 July 2015

"I would use this lodge in future should I find myself in the area because I had a good stay."


"No problems"

(South Africa) Jonathan | 16 July 2015

"I was comfortable and enjoyed staying here."


"Fine"

(South Africa) anonymous | 21 April 2015

"The stay went fine. I would just suggest that they make the shower not so slippery. I was pleased with the room."


"Bundu Lodge"

(South Africa) Petso | 22 December 2014

"I wish I couldve stayed longer at Bundu. Everything was so nice there. It was clean and hygienic. I highly recommend them to others."


"Excellent"

(South Africa) anonymous | 5 December 2014

"I had a really good stay at this place of accommodation and would recommend it to others."


"Good"

(South Africa) Foster | 2 December 2014

"Everything went fine with my stay at Bundu Lodge. I would recommend it to people too."


"mr"

(South Africa) chavalala | 6 October 2014

"Bundu Lodge is one of the BEST lodges I ever visited. I wonder why its a 3 star lodge. That is not fair. The lodge deserves 5 stars or even 10 stars if that's possible. The room was well prepared. Friendly employees and friendly animals. Great view. I don't know what else a person can ask from Bundu..."

more

"Bundu Lodge is one of the BEST lodges I ever visited. I wonder why its a 3 star lodge. That is not fair. The lodge deserves 5 stars or even 10 stars if that's possible. The room was well prepared. Friendly employees and friendly animals. Great view. I don't know what else a person can ask from Bundu lodge. Its just better than most 5 star hotels I have visited."


"Bundu Lodge Experience"

(South Africa) Mrs Van der Linden | 9 July 2014

"We enjoyed our stay at the Bundu Lodge very much and would recommend it to our friends.
Surroundings are spectacular and wild life roaming the grounds provided a charming ambience!"


"Honeymoon suite no 30"

(South Africa) Mrs viljoen | 21 June 2014

"The stay was fine and the view is super and overall, it's quite comfortable."


"Unforgattable stay"

(South Africa) Ms Podi | 13 January 2014

"The lodge is so up to standard. We enjoyed being there."