Reviews of Palm Valley Inn


"I like the way they have designed, and the space is so big"

(South Africa) Priscilla | 5 March 2019

"My partner and I loved the apartment. The place is so easy to find and has so many activities around it, especially the Harties Dam."


"Apartment"

(South Africa) Whitney | 23 January 2019

"Loved the whole experience, good service and cleanliness. Beautiful set up for a family of 4."


"Home away from home"

(South Africa) Tobias | 4 December 2018

"From the time we arrived until the time we booked out, we felt right at home. The rooms were more than we could hope for. Very friendly staff.

It is a great base from where one can explore the rest of Harties.

The pool was great to cool off in during load shedding on the Friday a..."

more

"From the time we arrived until the time we booked out, we felt right at home. The rooms were more than we could hope for. Very friendly staff.

It is a great base from where one can explore the rest of Harties.

The pool was great to cool off in during load shedding on the Friday afternoon. Also had a great time catching up with people at the bar during our stay.

We will really like visit again. "


"Review Palm Valley in"

(South Africa) Angeline | 27 November 2018

"Enjoyed our stay, accommodation was neat and tidy. "


"Excellent "

(South Africa) TSHOLOFELO | 2 October 2018

"The service was perfect, the rooms were clean and neat.The staff was awesome, I will definitely go back and recommend it to my friends."


"Great family place"

(South Africa) Makoma | 2 October 2018

"My family and I really enjoyed our stay, the place was very peaceful and close to all the places we needed to see as a family.

It helped a lot since the place is a self catering, so we where able to prepare our food on time and we could still go out as well.

The apartment is very b..."

more

"My family and I really enjoyed our stay, the place was very peaceful and close to all the places we needed to see as a family.

It helped a lot since the place is a self catering, so we where able to prepare our food on time and we could still go out as well.

The apartment is very big and we had enough space. Everything was in good working condition, and my kids enjoyed playing at the pool. It felt more at home.

We are definitely going back for our next family vacation."


"excellent"

(South Africa) mgaselwa mnguni | 28 December 2016

"We enjoyed, we had the it all nice"


"'"

(South Africa) Abigale Phasha | 24 December 2016

"We had a great time,the kids enjoyed playing in the garden.We also liked the idea of cleaning services daily.I would definitely go back to the place. "


"Great weekend we had!!!!"

(South Africa) Mokobodi Khutso | 28 November 2016

"The Unit (2) was lovely and spacious and the service as well was super. we enjoyed our stay and will definitely come back"


"'"

(South Africa) bongeka ncunyana | 15 November 2016

"We had an enjoyable stay, found the place to be clean and very spacious. Would recommend it to friends and family"


"Great Place"

(South Africa) Lorraine Tloti | 11 July 2016

"We enjoyed our stay, the reception staff were very helpful and friendly, the place was clean and cousy. It's close to most tourist attractions. Definitely booking there again."


"Romantic getaway "

(South Africa) Juanita Palani | 14 December 2015

"Our stay at the Palm Valley Inn was nothing short of exceptional! The staff were friendly, the pool refreshing and the unit itself comfortable and pleasant. Everything made our getaway one to remember. We will be definitely be back.Ê"


"'"

(South Africa) Pule Mosikare | 7 September 2015

"

Its a great place to visit staff always friendly and accommodating needs of guest.. it was fun #Thank you palm valley Inn



"


"Great place to be "

(South Africa) Percy Bale | 31 March 2015

"We had a very warm welcoming and pleasant time at palm valley. The place it's so amazing, clean and on point. Best place to recommend.Ê"


"Epic Weekend"

(South Africa) Tshidi Gongolo | 18 November 2014

"We had a great time at Palm Valley,Im going to reccommend it to all my friends.Thanks Safari for finding us this beautiful place."


"'"

(South Africa) Carlan Townsend | 17 June 2014

"Thank you very much for accommodating myself and my family over the weekend. We all enjoyed our stay thoroughly! The place is very neat and tidy and the reception we got from the owners and her family was warm and friendly! Thank you again for the wonderful weekend!"


"Wonderful"

(South Africa) marishca | 17 February 2014

"What a wonderful experience, I got engaged on Valentines day in our unit, it was so romantic and sweet...thank you everybody for such wonderful and clean service, next time we will definitely stay longer...Thank you once again."


"Great time"

(South Africa) Portia Moses | 14 December 2013

"We had a great time, we really enjoyed each and every moment we were there and all my family members were happy to be there especially my mom. "


"Awesome"

(South Africa) ERICA LESLIE | 17 July 2012

"Had an awesome time - booked for one night and was so great we extended for another and make booking for Dec 2012.

The extra mile you went for the honeymoon couple also far exceeded expectations. Thanks guys.

We will be regular vistors.

A clean neat comfortable stay."


"Lovely"

(South Africa) Ben Wessels | 25 June 2012

"Lovely unit. Pity we only stayed for one night. Will definitely book again for a longer stay. Good value for money."


"Peace of mind"

(South Africa) Masego Masetla | 23 February 2012

"The accommodation was neat and clean, the staff were friendly and helpful, and the place is peaceful and in tune with nature. If you want some time away from the stress, noise and traffic of city life, this is the place to go. For all that was done for my family and I, we are very grateful. Four day..."

more

"The accommodation was neat and clean, the staff were friendly and helpful, and the place is peaceful and in tune with nature. If you want some time away from the stress, noise and traffic of city life, this is the place to go. For all that was done for my family and I, we are very grateful. Four days was not even enough because we did not want to leave."


"Great stay"

(South Africa) Reinhard Mavunda | 5 September 2011

"It is a very lovely place and had a great stay."


"Great stay"

(South Africa) Jacomien Spamer | 29 August 2011

"Our stay at Palm Valley Inn was great. The route to Palm Valley was well indicated, the rooms were huge and very clean. we really enjoyed it!"


"Beautiful"

(South Africa) Bertha Modzuka | 22 August 2011

"The place is beautiful and very welcoming. Beautiful kitchen and bedrooms. My friends and I had a lovely time and will definitely recommend it to other people. We even thought that one night was not enough."


"Enjoyable"

(South Africa) Johan Hanekom | 11 July 2011

"We enjoyed our stay. The accommodation was neat and clean, everything the discerning traveller wants to experience. "


"Stunning!"

(South Africa) Claire Jones | 2 May 2011

"Our stay at Palm Valley was absolutely enjoyable! We were made to feel at home the minute we walked in. I had one query upon checking into our room and within minutes it was sorted out. Very good service and stunning accommodation. Thank you!"


"Had a great time"

(South Africa) Sakhile Nkosi | 5 April 2011

"Well, the place was beautiful and the people were great. Wouldn't mind going back there. Thanks for a great time."


"Lovely"

(South Africa) Amy Rowlings | 22 March 2011

"Lovely accomodation. Spacious and neat. Just what we needed for a relaxing weekend away! Thank you."


"Palm Valley Inn"

(South Africa) Alucia Mpho Makhema | 1 November 2010

"it was very relaxing."


"Palm Valley Inn"

(South Africa) Michelle Marais | 26 October 2010

"When we arrived at Palm Vally Inn they treated us with champagne, that was very nice. The whole apartment was very clean and it is so beautiful. We really enjoyed the stay at Palm Vally Inn and will definitely visit them again in the future."


"Palm Valley"

(South Africa) Jackie Meeke | 13 August 2010

"We enjoyed our stay; we were greeted by a friendly receptionist. The unit was extremely clean and comfortable. There was also good security. Only complaint is that I found it a bit cold on one of the nights and there was no heater or extra blankets available. I suppose we could have asked for additi..."

more

"We enjoyed our stay; we were greeted by a friendly receptionist. The unit was extremely clean and comfortable. There was also good security. Only complaint is that I found it a bit cold on one of the nights and there was no heater or extra blankets available. I suppose we could have asked for additional blankets, but it was late at night. Otherwise a very enjoyable long weekend."


"Very pleasant atmosphere"

(South Africa) Anonymous | 7 June 2010

"Stayed 2 nights for wedding anniversary - beautiful suite and premises. Wish we could have stayed longer. Staff extremely helpful and friendly!!!"


"Peaceful"

(South Africa) Bhaviesh Manga | 31 May 2010

"My wife and I were at Palm Valley Inn. It was relaxing and peaceful even though it was a short period of time. We were impressed with the apartment we stayed in and the person at the help desk was helpful as well. The view of the mountains and atmosphere was nice from where we were staying."


"An absolute relaxing environment."

(South Africa) Vernon Naidu | 5 January 2010

" No hard and fast rules shoved in your face the moment you enter the property. Friendly management and staff. Very clean living conditions. Will recommend to anyone for a nice relaxing weekend. "


"We really felt at home. "

(South Africa) Rivonia Meintjies | 2 November 2009

"We had a pleasant stay I must say. There is nothing I would change about the place. Ons het lekker ontspan en dit was die beste voordeel wat ons uit ons vakansie kon kry!!"


"The location was just perfect "

(South Africa) Hombakazi Mhlawuli | 11 August 2009

"We had a wonderful stay and enjoyed out time at Palm Valley Inn. The location was just perfect for us and so close to various places we wanted to visit, very convenient. Also the staff was friendly and keen to assist. We would really recommend the Palm Valley Inn for the feel of Harties."


"Awesome"

(South Africa) Karen James | 30 July 2009

"Baie dankie vir n great aand, julle is baie vriendelik en die plek was awesome, gaan definitief weer kom kuier."


"Modern, stylish, very clean and excellent hosts"

(South Africa) Natalie Adams | 1 July 2009

"The title says it all! The Palm Tree Inn, is a wonderful getaway. All the units are stylish, new, fully equipped, private and very clean. The unit's beautiful kitchen is fully equipped and the beds and couches are very comfy. Lastly and most importantly the host and hostess are extremely helpful, s..."

more

"The title says it all! The Palm Tree Inn, is a wonderful getaway. All the units are stylish, new, fully equipped, private and very clean. The unit's beautiful kitchen is fully equipped and the beds and couches are very comfy. Lastly and most importantly the host and hostess are extremely helpful, social and friendly. "


"Tranquility... Home away from home"

(South Africa) Nolwazi | 13 June 2018

"What a beautiful tranquil getaway place. Great staff members and beautiful views. I really had a beautiful weekend away."


"Excellent place for relaxation "

(South Africa) Robo | 8 May 2018

"Palm Valley Inn is the best place to relax, no music, peace and quite. It has the most friendly staff and lastly, the units are very spacious. I love it. "


"Pleasant stay at Palm Valley Inn"

(South Africa) Refilwe | 7 May 2018

"My husband and I had a very pleasant stay. The staff members are very accommodating. The whole unit was very warm and neat. It was a very peasant stay especially during this time of the month. What I also like about the area is that it is quiet and most activities are closer. Next time we visit, we'..."

more

"My husband and I had a very pleasant stay. The staff members are very accommodating. The whole unit was very warm and neat. It was a very peasant stay especially during this time of the month. What I also like about the area is that it is quiet and most activities are closer. Next time we visit, we'll bring the kids!"


"Nice stay"

(South Africa) Tracey | 11 October 2017

"The receptionist was there to warmly welcomed us when we arrived. She was quite friendly and helpful. The place was very clean and tidy. The room was spacious and comfortable. Had a nice view to the outside area. It was peaceful and situated in a nice location. I actually am planning to go back agai..."

more

"The receptionist was there to warmly welcomed us when we arrived. She was quite friendly and helpful. The place was very clean and tidy. The room was spacious and comfortable. Had a nice view to the outside area. It was peaceful and situated in a nice location. I actually am planning to go back again. "


"Spacious"

(South Africa) Jenni | 19 June 2017

"The apartments are spacious and the beds very comfortable."


"Conveniently Great Stay"

(South Africa) Dineo | 29 May 2017

"We had a great time and had a pleasant stay. I loved the fact that the bedrooms was spacious, it accommodated my whole family and had everything we needed. Staff was friendly, I would go back and recommend the place anytime."


"Wonderful Stay"

(South Africa) Zandile | 20 April 2017

"When we arrived we were shown to our room and impressively, everything was in place and well organised. It was spotless and the environment was quiet. I can definitely recommend."


"Satisfied Staying at Palm Valley Inn"

(South Africa) Thami | 5 April 2017

"Staff was hospitable and gave good service. The bedrooms was spacious and it accommodated us perfectly. Location was great and close to places we wanted to see. Lovely place."


"Safe, Tranquil and engaging "

(South Africa) Nhlanhla | 3 April 2017

"An Oasis that simply increases the Harties experience. Great clean rooms and facilities to help one relax. Thanks"


"Good Service"

(South Africa) Brian | 10 March 2017

"The place is very quiet, nice and beautiful. I really enjoyed myself there. The treatment my girlfriend and I received from staff when we arrived and till our very last day was awesome. They were welcoming and friendly. The room was so amazing and nice not forgetting how clean it was. Palm Valley is..."

more

"The place is very quiet, nice and beautiful. I really enjoyed myself there. The treatment my girlfriend and I received from staff when we arrived and till our very last day was awesome. They were welcoming and friendly. The room was so amazing and nice not forgetting how clean it was. Palm Valley is just amazing, really had fun and definitely coming back with my friends."


"Great Stay"

(South Africa) Charl | 13 February 2017

"Everything you need for a great weekend getaway. Rooms are very large and spacious."


"A Very Good Stay"

(South Africa) Avhurengwi Alfred | 1 December 2016

"Palm Valley Inn is a nice place. The view was amazing. You could stand on the balcony and see the whole of Hartbeespoort and it was beautiful. Our rooms was serviced daily and it was always clean. I would certainly go back again and recommend it to some friends and family."


"Fabulous It Was."

(South Africa) Mondli Aubrey | 6 November 2016

"Would recommend it to my friends or family, lovely place indeed."


"Pleasant Stay"

(South Africa) Bontle | 4 November 2016

"I must say they have really out done themselves. The layout was perfect everything was clean and fresh. I had a perfect stay and I would surely love to go back soon."


"My Stay At Palm Valley Inn "

(South Africa) Lucky | 24 October 2016

"Excellent service, rooms are clean and easy to locate. Really enjoyed my stay."


"Beautiful Place"

(South Africa) Emily | 10 October 2016

"We had a great stay at the Palm Valley Inn. The rooms was big and comfortable. The outside area at the pool, the garden and also the patio was very nice, everything was so refreshing. We all loved it there."


"It's Nice"

(South Africa) anonymous | 9 October 2016

"It's nice, can't complain. I enjoyed my stay very much.

"


"Wonderful Place"

(South Africa) Maretha | 7 October 2016

"My stay was great at the Palm Valley Inn, the service was very good, the place is clean, and it was everything I looked forward to."


"Wonderful Time"

(South Africa) Khwara | 23 September 2016

"I loved everything about the place. The friendly staff and the whole set up was great. I would definitely go back again."


"LEKKER/NICE STAY AT PALM VALLEY INN"

(South Africa) Johanna | 18 September 2016

"Wow what a wonderful place and hospitality we had. Our stay was very pleasant and the service was so excellent. I really enjoyed my stay at Palm Valley Inn. I would recommend it to my friends and family."


"Very Quiet and Nice."

(South Africa) Karabo | 31 August 2016

"Very pleasant stay, very quiet and nice. The staff helped us with the shower cap. We were not rush to check out. I enjoyed my stay.
Thank you "


"Place To Be."

(South Africa) Jermina | 19 August 2016

"Wow speechless, the best, wonderful, great place to be, I wish I could stay for long. Everything is on point in the rooms. We enjoyed our stay we definitely coming back this time for a whole week."


"Good Stay"

(South Africa) Johanna | 15 August 2016

"Palm Valley Inn rooms had everything one needed for a good stay, the service received from the staff was also fine. I would recommend it."


"Excellent Service"

(South Africa) SONIA | 1 August 2016

"We have experienced excellent service during our stay.
A BIG THANKS to Christa she is friendly and good in personal relationships. She treat customers with respect and love, she walks an extra mile to make your stay worth while.
Care for her and look well after her she is definitely an asse..."

more

"We have experienced excellent service during our stay.
A BIG THANKS to Christa she is friendly and good in personal relationships. She treat customers with respect and love, she walks an extra mile to make your stay worth while.
Care for her and look well after her she is definitely an asset to your company. "


"Very Nice Place"

(South Africa) Allison | 26 July 2016

"It’s a really nice place and we had an enjoyable stay. The staff gave us a very warm welcome, and were lovely and very accommodating would like to go back again in the summer, thanks for the absolutely perfect stay."


"Lovely Stay"

(South Africa) Grant | 25 July 2016

"We had a really lovely time and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I really like that we could see the dam and the beautiful view as well. I loved that they came to your room to give you your spa treatment, you dont have to leave your room, it was great. The staff was also very kind and helpful and the..."

more

"We had a really lovely time and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I really like that we could see the dam and the beautiful view as well. I loved that they came to your room to give you your spa treatment, you dont have to leave your room, it was great. The staff was also very kind and helpful and they left you to your privacy. Thanks so much for a wonderful stay."


"Great Stay"

(South Africa) Zama | 18 July 2016

"We had a really great stay, the service was excellent. Everything was all in order, 10/10! This was our second time back at the Palm Valley Inn and I have already booked to go back again. Thank you!"


"Awesome"

(South Africa) Mokgadi | 11 July 2016

"We had an absolutely awesome stay, the establishment exceeded our expectations. We liked the apartment, the setting and the whole environment of the place. It was very quiet and relaxing, it’s a good place to refresh. The receptionist was lovely and friendly. We enjoyed our stay very much, it was pe..."

more

"We had an absolutely awesome stay, the establishment exceeded our expectations. We liked the apartment, the setting and the whole environment of the place. It was very quiet and relaxing, it’s a good place to refresh. The receptionist was lovely and friendly. We enjoyed our stay very much, it was perfect."


"Room had everything one needed."

(South Africa) patience | 27 June 2016

"My Stay was okay, the room I stayed in had everything I needed for my duration of my stay. I would recommend this place to people and would re-visit this place. Thank you."


"We had a good stay!"

(South Africa) Modiehi | 16 June 2016

"I loved the place even my girls did and I will definitely refer someone or visit again."


"Great place indeed "

(South Africa) anonymous | 30 May 2016

"Our stay was fantastic and very refreshing. It felt like a home away from home. The accommodation is beautiful and surrounding is of best quality, the kitchen was my favorite part while my Husband loved the braai area. We loved every minute of it. Will definitely be going back and will recommend the..."

more

"Our stay was fantastic and very refreshing. It felt like a home away from home. The accommodation is beautiful and surrounding is of best quality, the kitchen was my favorite part while my Husband loved the braai area. We loved every minute of it. Will definitely be going back and will recommend the place to friends and family. Thank you Palm Valley Inn. "


"Palm Valley Inn"

(South Africa) Pinkie | 20 May 2016

"Well spent Weekend"


"Its very comfortable to live in and Assistance is always effective and staff are lovely"

(South Africa) Lebogang | 19 May 2016

"Palm Valley Inn was a wonderful and peaceful place to be during holidays, Not only that it was beautiful but spacious and comfortable to stay with family. Staff members were at out guard most of the time concerned about our well-beings, when one seek assistance they were quick to respond.

..."

more

"Palm Valley Inn was a wonderful and peaceful place to be during holidays, Not only that it was beautiful but spacious and comfortable to stay with family. Staff members were at out guard most of the time concerned about our well-beings, when one seek assistance they were quick to respond.

Their Interest was not only to accommodate us but to make sure that are desires were met while staying in Palm Valley. They introduced massage special list to me and arrange for my massage appointment. I received my massage in my room I needed not to travel around in order to get this offer and this made my life easy and felt well treated and taken care of.

I would really love to visit Palm Valley again this time with my whole family since there's so much to do there like swimming, having braai's and getting massage in doors, and to chill out at the bar without lot of movement in and out the premises. It's a quiet and peaceful place to get a peace of mind away from home, work and the rest of people.

I had a wonderful time during my stay and I look forward in the near future to revisit even the price it worth it. "


"Wonderful "

(South Africa) Mpho | 17 May 2016

"What a beautiful place and establishment. A really well set-up place and the rooms are lovely, comfortable and spacious. The staff was also so friendly and accommodating. I really enjoyed my stay and would definitely go back."


"Ons very Happy Guest "

(South Africa) Marcelle | 18 April 2016

"We got to Palm Valley Inn about 19:30, on our arrival we got such a friendly welcome and everything was organized. The security showed us directly to our room, which was so neat and clean with the fresh smell of roses. The whole weekend was so peaceful and relaxing. Thanks also to the cleaning ladie..."

more

"We got to Palm Valley Inn about 19:30, on our arrival we got such a friendly welcome and everything was organized. The security showed us directly to our room, which was so neat and clean with the fresh smell of roses. The whole weekend was so peaceful and relaxing. Thanks also to the cleaning ladies who every time we got back to our room was sparkling clean again. I will definitely stay there again and I already told so many people about Palm Valley Inn and our amazing stay. One very happy and satisfied guest."


"AWESOME TIME "

(South Africa) Mpho | 23 March 2016

"We really had a great time at Palm Valley Inn, the place met all our expectation and we had lots of fun. Everyone was wonderful and the place was nice and clean. It was very relaxing. Will definitely visit again and tell people about it. "


"The Best Place just to Break-Away!"

(South Africa) Fiona | 21 March 2016

"All my family and I needed was a time to re-load and Palm Valley Inn gave us just that. Very friendly staff. Their hospitality made us feel right at home. Clean and tidy apartments. Housekeeping was on the ball. Very relaxed environment. Even the visitors were pleasant. My kids enjoyed themselves so..."

more

"All my family and I needed was a time to re-load and Palm Valley Inn gave us just that. Very friendly staff. Their hospitality made us feel right at home. Clean and tidy apartments. Housekeeping was on the ball. Very relaxed environment. Even the visitors were pleasant. My kids enjoyed themselves so much in the pool. Taught some visitors to swim too. Great fun and rest.
Will definitely visit again!
"


"Great Service"

(South Africa) Dane | 22 February 2016

"Great service, very friendly reception and neat and clean room! Will definitely be back! "


"Relaxing environment "

(South Africa) Nthabiseng | 2 February 2016

"We had a good stay the staff are very friendly ."


"Palm Valley Inn"

(South Africa) Zelda | 27 January 2016

"My stay was very pleasant. I encountered no problems or reasons to complain with regards to my stay. I will recommend and definitely re-visit in the future."


"Good Accommodation"

(South Africa) Rekha | 22 January 2016

"My stay was very nice. Everything was really great. I will recommend and definitely re-visit."


"Palm Valley Inn"

(South Africa) VIOLET | 18 January 2016

"My stay at this establishment was fine. No complaints from my side. I will recommend and re-visit."


"Incredible Stay"

(South Africa) Nelisiwe | 14 January 2016

"Very nice stay at Palm Valley Inn, beautiful establishment. What we expected it to be like. I will re-visit this establishment again as well as recommend it to others."


"lovely accommodation"

(South Africa) anonymous | 13 January 2016

"We enjoyed our stay, the facilities are neat and very spacious. I would definitely recommend Palm Valley Inn to friends and Family. Their staff is friendly.
"


"Amazing Stay"

(South Africa) Andries | 30 December 2015

"Our accommodation was very comfortable and far better than we could have expected. The rooms had everything and more we required for our stay. We will be back. Recommended."


"Pleasant stay"

(South Africa) Francois | 29 December 2015

"I had a pleasant stay at this establishment. "


"Palm Valley Inn"

(South Africa) Maphale | 23 December 2015

"I had a great stay at this establishment and i wouldnt hesitate to visit again. The staff was excellent and so was the service provided. Happy customer!"


"Awesome Experience"

(South Africa) abram | 23 December 2015

"I had the best time at this establishment. Everything was up to standard. The rooms were clean and the service was amazing. I will definitely be revisiting and i would definitely recommend this establishment.
"


"Incredible Stay"

(South Africa) boitumelo | 8 December 2015

"Rooms very nice. Staff very friendly and helpful. The units are huge. Nice and clean rooms you have here. Definitely coming back."


"phantasmagorical stay that I had! !"

(South Africa) maphoto | 1 December 2015

"From the time me and my cousin got lost trying to find the inn we were made to feel very special as we got directed to the place by the staff there. We got there during the night and we were welcomed humbly. The room that we stayed in was beyond fantastic. The superb massages that we had in the morn..."

more

"From the time me and my cousin got lost trying to find the inn we were made to feel very special as we got directed to the place by the staff there. We got there during the night and we were welcomed humbly. The room that we stayed in was beyond fantastic. The superb massages that we had in the morning, discounted of course, well done. The location of the inn is accommodative in a way that you don't get to travel far should one wish to go sightseeing. I'm definitely coming back there very soon and yes I'm going to recommend you guys to my friends, family, colleagues, actually to everyone who is in my life! Thank you!"


"Very nice place to stay "

(South Africa) anonymous | 28 November 2015

"Rooms very nice.

Staff very friendly and helpful.

The units are huge.
"


"Excellent "

(South Africa) mpho | 15 November 2015

"The best place to be, child friendly and I have received beyond expectations treatment. This is the place to be with you loved ones. Thank you Palm Valley Inn accommodations. Nice and clean rooms you have here. Definitely coming back. "


"The best service ever!"

(South Africa) Palesa | 14 November 2015

"We had a good time at Palm Valley. The staff was friendly and helpful. Everything I had requested was there when we arrived. I'd definitely go back."


"WOOOOOOOW WOW TIME OF MY LIFE "

(South Africa) Martin | 9 November 2015

"I really had a good time at Palm Valley. Everything was on point. They gave my wife and I a nice warm welcome. I’m coming back for a long visit with my family soon. Palm Valley is the place to be."


"Fantabulous"

(South Africa) Tessa | 1 November 2015

"Our stay was absolutely awesome. The weekend ended too soon.We would surely stay there again. Our baby enjoyed every moment. "


"Friendly business venue"

(South Africa) Frith | 31 October 2015

"Staff were friendly. Apartments clean, spacious and well appointed. Management kept an unobtrusive presence, but made a point of enquiring about our well being."


"Palm Valley Inn is the perfect place to getaway from home"

(South Africa) Ntombenhle | 26 October 2015

"Palm Valley Inn was a great experience; the honeymoon suite was very nice and comfortable. The place has a bar, pool, own private patio and braai area. I really loved and enjoyed my stay at Palm Valley Inn. My boyfriend and I were celebrating our anniversary but the stay there gave us more than that..."

more

"Palm Valley Inn was a great experience; the honeymoon suite was very nice and comfortable. The place has a bar, pool, own private patio and braai area. I really loved and enjoyed my stay at Palm Valley Inn. My boyfriend and I were celebrating our anniversary but the stay there gave us more than that. We will definitely go back."


"To visit in the future"

(South Africa) novuyo | 20 October 2015

"What a beautiful time we had here. The room was neat and tidy and the facilities were great as well. We would definitely like to make another booking if we come to the city again."


"Just fine with me "

(South Africa) Ntsholeng Maria | 8 October 2015

"I enjoyed being accommodated here and the room met all of my expectations and requirements."


"Enjoyable"

(South Africa) Patrick | 25 August 2015

"I had a enjoyable stay at Palm Valley Inn it was more than I expected and good value for money."


"Thumbs up"

(South Africa) Braydon | 12 August 2015

"I had a pleasant time and was very happy with the room I had."


"Palm Valley in July "

(South Africa) anonymous | 4 August 2015

"I really enjoyed staying at this establishment. It's a very nice place."


"Out of this world"

(South Africa) Thabo | 22 July 2015

"The facilities are out of this world, very quiet environment and allows you to have peace of mind during your stay. It's very hygienic and house keeping is world class, the staff is very friendly and helpful. I have and would recommend Palm Valley Inn to family and friends anytime."


"Happy "

(South Africa) RIA | 16 July 2015

"I had a very nice stay and will return if I am in the area again."


"Pleased"

(South Africa) lelani | 15 July 2015

"Everything went well for the duration of my stay."


"A fantastic family accommodation"

(South Africa) themba | 1 July 2015

"My family had a fantastic time at Palm Valley Inn.
We spent 3 nights, from the 26th to the 29th June 2015, Our first night was freezing but the vacation mood kept us warm throughout.
The staff is helpful and welcoming.
Facilities are safe, secured, nice, spacious and clean. We had a lekk..."

more

"My family had a fantastic time at Palm Valley Inn.
We spent 3 nights, from the 26th to the 29th June 2015, Our first night was freezing but the vacation mood kept us warm throughout.
The staff is helpful and welcoming.
Facilities are safe, secured, nice, spacious and clean. We had a lekker braai.
The place is strategically located, with a general dealer shop around the corner, Wimpy about 900 meters away, the shopping mall - 3km away,
the dam is just down the road - 750 meters away; Reptile and Animal park / Water recreation facilities about 2km away; Cable Way - cable car is about 3km away, as you can see we were able to do all the things we planned to do with minimal driving around.
I was happy to do my 10km runs every morning in a safe and quite neighborhood with demanding hills.
I'll be back again with my running buddies to do the Om Die Dam, so I'm already book you in advance and my wife will be back with a bunch of her friends on a girlie excursion.
It’s nice cozy place.
"


"Excellent place to stay"

(South Africa) Ricky | 25 June 2015

"I was very pleased with the standard of accommodation at Palm Valley Inn. I thoroughly enjoyed everything about staying here and the staff gave lovely service and were very friendly as well."


"A lovely place to stay when viisiting Harties"

(South Africa) Frank | 23 June 2015

"The accommodation was very neat, clean and sufficiently equipped. Parking was very safe as well as the unit. Being mid winter it was too cold to use the pool though it looked very tempting. The braai was also very useful.
I trust that Palm Valley Inn will keep on in providing its excellent acc..."

more

"The accommodation was very neat, clean and sufficiently equipped. Parking was very safe as well as the unit. Being mid winter it was too cold to use the pool though it looked very tempting. The braai was also very useful.
I trust that Palm Valley Inn will keep on in providing its excellent accommodation.
"


"STUNNING"

(South Africa) muse | 17 June 2015

"Our stay at palm valley inn was amazing. The staff were all welcoming and sweet...everything went just so fine. We got everything we needed for our holiday to be fun...the self catering part of it was quite very satisfactory, the kitchen was very on point. I had the chance to treat my wife with a sp..."

more

"Our stay at palm valley inn was amazing. The staff were all welcoming and sweet...everything went just so fine. We got everything we needed for our holiday to be fun...the self catering part of it was quite very satisfactory, the kitchen was very on point. I had the chance to treat my wife with a spa treatment, the spa people were given all they needed to set up their stuff for the treatment. The room service was accurate and efficient. The environment was very peaceful and quiet, we indeed enjoyed the decorum. We enjoyed our every moment there.....its a place we will love to visit again!"


"FRIENDLY"

(South Africa) ALFRED | 1 June 2015

"Since I have been travelling and accommodated in different places, I have never seen the warm welcome I have enjoyed at this place. The people are always smiling and helpful.
From the ground to the top (cleaners, garden boy , security and reception personnel) to mention a few. I book for one ni..."

more

"Since I have been travelling and accommodated in different places, I have never seen the warm welcome I have enjoyed at this place. The people are always smiling and helpful.
From the ground to the top (cleaners, garden boy , security and reception personnel) to mention a few. I book for one night but, because of this type of welcome made me and my wife to book for second night and I have even promised the personnel of Palm Valley Inn that we are coming again with our kids.
The security inside the room is 100%, cleanliness is 100%, the self catering equipment is at the very best that is why it makes us the visitors to call it again. When we are there its like we are at our home. I don't think they are people who will disagree with me about the place. The place is easy to go to any place of entertainments in the Haartsbeerspoort Dam.

With the advice also from the staff where to go it makes you the visitor to feel free and entertained. I was scared when I choose the place, because my wife she likes good things, but when we arrive at the place my wife said this place is nice and beautiful than the one we had in Durban and it wealth the price. My advice to the management is please keep it up, because what ever you are doing is not for you , its for us the visitors so that we can call again and our relationship should go forward like a bike chain which has got no end. Thanks you very much. God bless all of you. "


"Excelllent"

(South Africa) pete | 3 May 2015

"The place is good and everything is in good condition!"


"Superb"

(South Africa) Ms Netshandama | 29 April 2015

"Palm Valley is a superb vacation place. I really enjoyed my weekend."


"Excellent accommodation"

(South Africa) anonymous | 20 April 2015

"Spacious, clean, safe.
Recommended.
Management should check every time a guest departs if all lights are working."


"Good service"

(South Africa) Ndou | 7 April 2015

"I had a nice stay, everything was on point, would come back anytime."


"No problems"

(South Africa) Naude | 10 March 2015

"Palm Valley Inn was really magnificent for us. The kids had fun too. I have no doubt about returning to this place in the future."


"Short"

(South Africa) Gantsho | 2 March 2015

"We found our one night stay to be good. The rooms were spacious, so this made it comfortable as well."


"Lovely place"

(South Africa) kwanaite | 14 January 2015

"I certainly would visit again as I had a great stay here. Palm Valley Inn is a really nice place."


"Exactly"

(South Africa) Mbatha | 8 January 2015

"The stay here was just perfect. The room was so clean. The establishment is well managed. I also enjoyed the pool facilities. They will most certainly see me here again in the future. Highly recommended."


"Nice Place"

(South Africa) NADAR | 8 January 2015

"I had a nice stay at Palm Valley Inn. The staff were friendly and the service was good. The rooms were also spacious and comfortable. I will recommend them to others."


"Good Stay"

(South Africa) anonymous | 30 December 2014

"I had a pleasant stay at Palm Valley Inn. The staff were helpful and friendly. We are planning on going back again on Easter weekend. I will recommend them to others."


"Helpful, friendly staff"

(South Africa) Kgwete | 29 December 2014

"The staff at Palm Valley are very caring and friendly, they helped me whenever I needed something. The rooms are beautiful. I will return to Palm Valley and hopefully stay longer. I highly recommend them to others."


"Good"

(South Africa) mnguni | 23 December 2014

"We stayed well at this establishment. We ran into some hiccups but it was resolved. "


"Palm Valley Inn"

(South Africa) Masango | 23 December 2014

"My stay at Palm valley was good. It was a nice getaway. The rooms are spacious and clean. I will recommend them to others."


"MR"

(South Africa) MDAU | 7 December 2014

"I really had a fantastic stay at Palm Valley."


"Intimate time"

(South Africa) anonymous | 10 November 2014

"The place is very beautiful and private. It's not far from the dam or other activities which is big plus.The rooms are very spacious and modern.
It was a lovely stay that I truly enjoyed. Thank you."


"Very happy"

(South Africa) Ledwaba | 20 October 2014

"Palm Valley Inn provided an excellent time for me so I would certainly recommend it to others!"


"Great time"

(South Africa) Ms Khalo | 11 September 2014

"My stay here was actually perfect. I will certainly let inform people about Palm Valley Inn."


"Smooth"

(South Africa) anonymous | 11 September 2014

"Everything went well for the duration of my stay at Palm Valley Inn so I would suggest it to people I know."


"Great Location"

(South Africa) Ms SINGH | 28 July 2014

"Palm Valley Inn is suitably located close to the local mall and local attractions and Dam. The units are large & spacious. all basic necessities are provided. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Even though we broke a glass, they did not charge for it. Overall it is a lovely clean and af..."

more

"Palm Valley Inn is suitably located close to the local mall and local attractions and Dam. The units are large & spacious. all basic necessities are provided. The staff were very friendly and accommodating. Even though we broke a glass, they did not charge for it. Overall it is a lovely clean and affordable family lodge. "


"Pleasant"

(South Africa) Mr Ntshudisane | 16 July 2014

"I had an enjoyable stay. The service was excellent. The staff was friendly. I had no problems at all. I would recommend a stay here to others."


"Mrs Teresa Van Loggerenberg"

(South Africa) Mrs Van Loggerenberg | 15 July 2014

"Hi our stay at Palm Valley Inn over the weekend was the best very friendly staff and the place is lovely, peaceful, and relaxing. We are sorry we couldn't of stayed longer, we will back. The room was lovely too. Thank you.
"


"Just like Home"

(South Africa) Mrs Zandberg | 11 July 2014

"I would recommend Palm Valley Inn to everyone that is looking for a place they can call home! Its nice, warm, friendly and will be my 1st choice of place to stay again and again! Thanks for the best service ever!"


"Number 1 best place to stay"

(South Africa) Ms Phiri | 1 July 2014

"I really had a great stay. The people were so nice. The place was lovely and quiet and I could really relax so nicely. It's a home away from home and I'm going back that way in September so I would really like to revisit and I definitely recommend it to others as well."


"Super"

(South Africa) Mr kgabi | 25 November 2013

"I enjoyed my stay and visitors are given space and we don’t feel being watched or monitored."


"Peace and Quiet"

(South Africa) Ms Mabaso | 18 November 2013

"Peace and quiet, just what I needed. Thank you for accommodating us can’t wait to for my next visit."


"Excellent service!"

(South Africa) anonymous | 2 September 2013

"What a pleasant stay. The receptionist greeted us with a big smile and had our paper ready on our arrival. The unit is not what we expected; no it was more like a place you would expect at the sea side. Plenty of room, beautiful, crisp clean with the most beautiful Kitchen.
I would recommend ..."

more

"What a pleasant stay. The receptionist greeted us with a big smile and had our paper ready on our arrival. The unit is not what we expected; no it was more like a place you would expect at the sea side. Plenty of room, beautiful, crisp clean with the most beautiful Kitchen.
I would recommend Palm Valley Inn to anyone who would love to have a breakaway weekend or just be romantic.
Thanks guys, and keep up the good work!
"


"Great!"

(South Africa) Mr Combrink | 30 July 2013

"We stayed at Palm Valley Inn for one night, and was pleasantly surprised. The accommodation was really nice and the staff very helpful."


"Value For Money"

(South Africa) Mr Kanti | 14 January 2013

"The moment we got to the establishment we were treated like a valued guess. The unit we stayed in was clean and well maintained. We enjoyed every moment of our stay. Overall you have a thumbs up from my family my little ones enjoyed it immensely. I will definitely stay there again if I make a return..."

more

"The moment we got to the establishment we were treated like a valued guess. The unit we stayed in was clean and well maintained. We enjoyed every moment of our stay. Overall you have a thumbs up from my family my little ones enjoyed it immensely. I will definitely stay there again if I make a return trip to Harties...Well done Palm Valley Inn."