Reviews of Longtom Farm Guesthouse


"Lovely"

(South Africa) Susan Goldstein | 10 October 2016

"We enjoyed our stay. Clean and so well decorated. Thank you



ESTABLISHMENT RESPONSE:



Good day Susan,



Thank you so much for the time you took to write the review. Much appreciated. Hope to see you soon.



Kind regards

Bettie"


"Very neat paradise"

(South Africa) Elize Rudolph | 3 April 2016

"Everything was more than perfect!Ê Very clean, comfortable, well equipped with a beautiful, big garden.ÊWe enjoyed a peaceful stay to unwind and rest.Ê Location is perfect to drive to Sabie, Pelgrims RestÊor Dullstroom for a day outing.Ê Can definitely recommend!!Ê

"


"Peaceful hideaway"

(Botswana) Leeanne Bell | 17 December 2015

"the cottage is well equipped and comfortable and everything is thought of, the gardens are beautiful. ÊBecause it is out of town and no where near any roads, it is very peaceful and tranquil."


"Home away from home"

(South Africa) Dennis Weeden | 20 May 2015

"There are places one stops at and moves on from but there are others one is sorry to leave. This is one of those. The hospitality is first class, the rooms are clean, functional and very comfortable. The breakfast room is interestingly decorated with a 'bit of history' while the breakfast is just right. It is of course a very peaceful place, conveniently located away from the main roads but within easy to access to them. This was a good choice."


"Self catering"

(South Africa) Neil Webb | 17 June 2014

"Charming hospitality and well appointed accommodation. A fabulous place to chill out with easy access to all the surrounding areas."


"'"

(South Africa) PENG XU | 22 April 2014

"Wonderful site for holidays! Excellent views. Quiet and good breakfast."


"Wow"

(South Africa) Sonja Smit | 16 October 2013

"Uitstekend! 5 Ster in alle opsigte!"


"Tranquil stay"

(South Africa) Tadala | 14 November 2017

"There is no other word than "perfect" to describe this place. It was exactly as advertised in the pictures on the website. The owner welcomed us so graciously. She was so friendly and went the extra mile to make us feel accommodated at all times. The place was truly peaceful. The room was cozy and c..."

more

"There is no other word than "perfect" to describe this place. It was exactly as advertised in the pictures on the website. The owner welcomed us so graciously. She was so friendly and went the extra mile to make us feel accommodated at all times. The place was truly peaceful. The room was cozy and comfortable. The thing I loved the most was that it was secluded, and the fact that it was on a farm was a different but great experience. I would love to go back again. I've already recommended it. "


"Satisfied"

(South Africa) Lee | 21 February 2017

"I loved the fact that the place is out of town and located in a tranquil and peaceful environment. I went on a business trip and I surely got some work done. The receptionist was also very friendly and it was clean and furnished nicely. I will recommend the place to others especially my colleagues."


"A Good Stay"

(South Africa) Kevin | 3 January 2017

"The scenery was beautiful, it was peaceful and very quiet. The staff gave good service and treated us well. Our room was clean and serviced daily. We had nothing to complaint about and had a lot of fun."


"Longtom Farm Guesthouse"

(South Africa) JORIKA | 8 February 2016

"Our stay at Longtom Farm Guesthouse - self-catering cottage. Good/clean/friendly reception - recommended"