Reviews of Sunshine Self Catering


"Awesome"

Natasha Toi | 30 November 2017

"Thank you for the wonderful stay"


"The Cleanliness"

Fritz Haasbroek | 13 November 2017

"The room was very clean, the only thing is the area of the toilet is very,very small."


"Relaxation"

Asaria Matsunyane | 2 March 2017

"The staff were friendly and very accommodating. Nice place If you need a break from the busy lifestyle"


"best place ever"

(England) godfrey Gilliana | 25 July 2016

"HELLOW!

WE ENJOYED OUR STAY AT SUNSHINE SELF CATERINGÊ
THE PLACE WAS GOOD AND SAFEÊ
WIFE ALL THE TIMEÊ
ROOMS CLEANED EVERY DAY....
..."

more

"HELLOW!

WE ENJOYED OUR STAY AT SUNSHINE SELF CATERINGÊ
THE PLACE WAS GOOD AND SAFEÊ
WIFE ALL THE TIMEÊ
ROOMS CLEANED EVERY DAY....

WE WERE HAPPY WITH EVERYTHNGÊ
"


"Great"

(Mozambique) Guillaume Legros | 28 May 2014

"We were in Nelspruit for medical reasons and the accommodation was perfect for our needs: clean, safe, pleasant, close to everything. Theresa was very flexible and is a nice person all round. Prices are good. Highly recommended."


"Wonderful stay"

(South Africa) chandre nel | 23 July 2012

"We had a wonderful stay, very close to town yet not on the busy main road. Enjoyed the stay and would go back next year."


"Thank you"

(South Africa) Charlotte Marais | 4 July 2011

"Thanks, Theresa, your place is very neat. Everything we needed were under one roof!"


"Sunshine Self-catering"

(South Africa) Braam Pieterse | 30 March 2011

"Excellent, relaxing and enjoyable."


"Beautiful stay!"

(South Africa) Anonymous | 18 January 2011

"We had a wonderful stay at Sunshine. We enjoyed our stay there especially because the place is closer to town and most shopping malls. Moreover, there is easy access to the National roads and highways. I wouldn't mind staying at Sunshine self-catering again the next time I visit Nelspruit, I can eve..."

more

"We had a wonderful stay at Sunshine. We enjoyed our stay there especially because the place is closer to town and most shopping malls. Moreover, there is easy access to the National roads and highways. I wouldn't mind staying at Sunshine self-catering again the next time I visit Nelspruit, I can even recommend it to someone else. Not only was the place nice and clean, the owner also has a friendly personality."


"Recommended"

(South Africa) Joshua Mabena | 4 January 2010

"It was great"


"Pleasant Stay"

(South Africa) Jacques | 15 June 2017

"Staying at the guesthouse served all my purposes on what I needed to do in the facility. It was close to where I needed to be and it also met my expectations. The bedroom was clean, the staff was hospitable and I would definitely stay there again."


"Very Happy"

(South Africa) dave | 15 May 2017

"We were very happy with the accommodation. Neat and clean with lots of space. Would recommend to anyone staying over in Nelspruit."


"Accommodation at Sunshine Self Catering"

(South Africa) anonymous | 11 May 2017

"We had a lovely stay. The unit was very clean and tidy. The parking area was a bit difficult to get in and out of, and it would probably need to be re-looked at. "


"Beautiful Place!"

(South Africa) anonymous | 31 October 2016

"Thank you for a warm, friendly welcome. The apartments are neat and tidy. We enjoyed a rustic stay.
Thank you."


"Excellent Stay"

(South Africa) Sizakele | 10 June 2016

"I had an absolutely excellent stay, everything was all good. I liked that all the rooms in the chalet had a TV with DSTV, not only in the lounge. We also felt very safe and secure, our car was parked on the premises. The hosts were fantastic very friendly, we really felt at home. Thanks for a great ..."

more

"I had an absolutely excellent stay, everything was all good. I liked that all the rooms in the chalet had a TV with DSTV, not only in the lounge. We also felt very safe and secure, our car was parked on the premises. The hosts were fantastic very friendly, we really felt at home. Thanks for a great stay."


"Wonderful Stay"

(South Africa) Madri | 10 May 2016

"We enjoyed our stay very much. It was an all round great place to stay at, the people there were also really friendly. Sunshine is also very conveniently situated, it is close to restaurants and shops. Location was key for us as my sons were playing in a cricket tournament. The establishment is also..."

more

"We enjoyed our stay very much. It was an all round great place to stay at, the people there were also really friendly. Sunshine is also very conveniently situated, it is close to restaurants and shops. Location was key for us as my sons were playing in a cricket tournament. The establishment is also really child friendly. We had a lovely stay."


"Home away from home "

(South Africa) Mapaseka | 4 January 2016

"My family and I stayed at Sunshine self catering over new year.The place is very neat and well looked after,my kids really loved it. It is in a nice area close to malls and the Kruger Park."


"impressed"

(South Africa) nothando | 27 October 2015

"We had a wonderful time during our stay. Everything was exactly like we saw it on the pictures, the place was so clean the beds so comfortable, security up to standard and the owner gave us 100% privacy. I would really recommend this place to all of my friends coming to visit Nelspruit. It was home ..."

more

"We had a wonderful time during our stay. Everything was exactly like we saw it on the pictures, the place was so clean the beds so comfortable, security up to standard and the owner gave us 100% privacy. I would really recommend this place to all of my friends coming to visit Nelspruit. It was home away from home. We were really impressed."


"Noise from the ground floor."

(South Africa) Nhlabathi | 7 April 2015

"The visitors from the ground floor were making noise and drinking.

Est responded:Tue 2015/04/07 05:19 PM
Thank you for your review. Tony should have phoned me immediately. The guest next to him said he were aware of the music but they stopped at 7pm already, so he did not complain. more

"The visitors from the ground floor were making noise and drinking.

Est responded:Tue 2015/04/07 05:19 PM
Thank you for your review. Tony should have phoned me immediately. The guest next to him said he were aware of the music but they stopped at 7pm already, so he did not complain.
So sorry - but they were guest just like Tony, and like I said he had my contact number and should have called me as we do not allow it at any time.
Kind Regards
Theresa"


"Sunshine Self Catering unit E"

(South Africa) Mr mahlangu | 30 June 2014

"What was amazing was the things that you see on the advertisements are the things you get. So peaceful yet in an area that's vibrant with two malls close by and not to mention the friendly neighborhood and the staff of Sunshine Self Catering.
I would love to go back. This place definitely recei..."

more

"What was amazing was the things that you see on the advertisements are the things you get. So peaceful yet in an area that's vibrant with two malls close by and not to mention the friendly neighborhood and the staff of Sunshine Self Catering.
I would love to go back. This place definitely receives a recommendation from me, to my friends and family."


"Very well situated, nice and tidy"

(South Africa) Mrs Okello | 13 July 2012

"We booked the place via internet, and were a bit concerned that the pictures we saw would not correspond to our expectations! But actually we were pleasantly surprised! Not only what was promised was what we got, but also the place is very well located, very close to shopping centres, hospital, the ..."

more

"We booked the place via internet, and were a bit concerned that the pictures we saw would not correspond to our expectations! But actually we were pleasantly surprised! Not only what was promised was what we got, but also the place is very well located, very close to shopping centres, hospital, the places we were going for work. So it was a very good deal and choice, the house was very cosy and tidy, big enough for 3 ladies and a baby.

We will certainly recommend for a family stay.

"