Reviews of B301 Waterstone West


"Great Choice"

Vidal Konar | 27 February 2018

"Good and comfortable partment. Very convenient."


"Waterstobe B"

Deborah Chamier | 22 November 2017

"Awesome place so central would"


"Ready and well appointed "

Mari Nel | 11 October 2017

"Very little to day as everything went so smoothly. Will definitely come back "


"Happy"

Waydd Hendricks | 16 July 2017

"I enjoyed my stay a lot thank you...only thing NG is the room never had WiFi. "


"Absolutely fantastic - Cathi was a great host"

Ashley Patell | 31 May 2017

"From the key arrangement to having a clean , well maintained apartment , it was an absolute joy."


"Nice place"

(Namibia) Gonda de Lange | 24 August 2015

"We stayd at Waterstone West for 10 days. Very nice place. We could recomend it for syre!!!"


"'"

(South Africa) Craig Cloete | 11 November 2014

"The apartment was very beautiful and stylish. We enjoyed the stay."


"Beautiful and a very calming stay"

(South Africa) Joseph Tshabangu | 13 January 2014

"The stay was very calming in beautiful apartment and was also surrounded by a beautiful Canal river where we took a very calming Canal walk to the extravagant and biggest Mall in SA.

Enjoyed a lot."


"Summer stay "

(South Africa) verusha rugbeer | 29 July 2013

"The lady I liaised with was very friendly and helpful. The flat was neat and in good condition. The place is only suitable for a couple and not recommended for more then 2 people. The flat is open plan so the fridge is like directly opposite the bed. For the price of the accommodation and that it is..."

more

"The lady I liaised with was very friendly and helpful. The flat was neat and in good condition. The place is only suitable for a couple and not recommended for more then 2 people. The flat is open plan so the fridge is like directly opposite the bed. For the price of the accommodation and that it is well kept and in a safe good area it was definitely a great deal. Only recommendation would be to have air conditioning installed. "


"Thank you"

(South Africa) Rowan Richards | 17 September 2012

"Extremely satisfied with the accomodation and wished we could have stayed longer. Comfortable, clean and well equipped but noisy fridge though!

Big ups for Cathi - super friendly!"


"One-night stay"

(South Africa) Jacobus Kotze | 10 September 2012

"Excellent value!"


"Well appointed and well suited to our needs"

(South Africa) Sandy Read | 24 October 2011

"We enjoyed our stay and will go back. The owner was helpful and the studio well appointed. We were not in need of anything. Also our children live in Bougainvillas which was nice and close."


"B301 Waterstone West "

(Namibia) Ashy | 24 October 2017

"We had a great stay , owner responses are almost immediate. Place is modern, neat and up to standard. I would love to stay there again and wouldn't mind referring anyone. When we arrived owner had prepared for us by putting a few things for us like (tea,coffee,milk,biscuits)
You won't go wrong h..."

more

"We had a great stay , owner responses are almost immediate. Place is modern, neat and up to standard. I would love to stay there again and wouldn't mind referring anyone. When we arrived owner had prepared for us by putting a few things for us like (tea,coffee,milk,biscuits)
You won't go wrong here, highly recommend this place.
"


"AWESOME"

(South Africa) Chris | 10 April 2017

"We recently spent a week at B301 Waterstone West and were extremely happy with our accommodation. The accommodation was very clean and smelt good at all times. It had all the day to day requirements that we needed to feel most comfortable with on our visit to Cape Town. There is absolutely nothing l..."

more

"We recently spent a week at B301 Waterstone West and were extremely happy with our accommodation. The accommodation was very clean and smelt good at all times. It had all the day to day requirements that we needed to feel most comfortable with on our visit to Cape Town. There is absolutely nothing lacking and we were very happy with the accommodation and would recommend it anytime. Thank you for the great stay in Cape Town."


"Delightful Stay"

(South Africa) hajra | 24 February 2017

"We had a great stay at B301 Waterstone West- Cathi was amazing and very kind to us - the flat is exactly to what you see in the pictures and has everything that you would require and more. We will definitely book it again in the future for all our stays in Cape Town."


"Lovely Stay"

(South Africa) Annemarie | 19 May 2016

"I had a lovely stay, the apartment is really nice and modernly finished. It is also situated in a beautiful area, I felt really safe and secure there. I enjoyed the beautiful views and the absolutely friendly and helpful people. Thank you for a great stay."


"Excellent Stay"

(South Africa) anonymous | 12 April 2016

"We had a fantastic stay at the Waterstone West Apartments. Everything was perfect, our apartment was well-decorated, comfortable and fully equipped with all we needed for our stay. We were very happy with our time there and would definitely go back."


"Great place!"

(South Africa) David | 3 February 2016

"The unit is great, position also very convenient. "


"Great Stay"

(South Africa) Lerato | 21 January 2016

"We had such an awesome time at this establishment. The rooms were clean and the staff were friendly and welcoming. I will, without a doubt, recommend and revisit this establishment."


"review for b301"

(South Africa) chantal | 20 September 2015

"we had a wonderful w.e. at century city, b301. We met Cathy, wonderful woman, very kind. We have enjoyed it 100 percent and we will come back again. On Sunday morning, when going back to the car, the battery was flat ...... the security man was from congo and my daughter is from Congo. He called the..."

more

"we had a wonderful w.e. at century city, b301. We met Cathy, wonderful woman, very kind. We have enjoyed it 100 percent and we will come back again. On Sunday morning, when going back to the car, the battery was flat ...... the security man was from congo and my daughter is from Congo. He called the people and 2 mn after, they were in the garage and my car worked .... a miracle. Very efficient people, congratulations and very safe area. cb. 10 on 10
"


"Very good"

(South Africa) M Lategan | 24 February 2015

"Everything was fine and the apartment was well equipped. I'd go back there again as I was pleased."


"BEST HOLIDAY IN CAPE TOWN"

(South Africa) Mrs REDDY | 11 December 2014

"A very big thank you to Room for Africa and Cathi the owner of B301 Waterstone West. We really enjoyed our stay at your apartment. The pictures that you see on you portfolio is exactly what the place looks like. Very economical she has all the facilities you will need when on holiday. We had a great..."

more

"A very big thank you to Room for Africa and Cathi the owner of B301 Waterstone West. We really enjoyed our stay at your apartment. The pictures that you see on you portfolio is exactly what the place looks like. Very economical she has all the facilities you will need when on holiday. We had a great time and will definitely visit again.

Thank you Cathi also for the warm welcome much appreciated.

God Bless."


"Extraordinary private and secured simplicty"

(South Africa) Mrs Makhafola | 1 October 2014

"Thank you so much. The four night stay was worth paying for. No complaints really. Won't mind coming back or referring my younger sister who is looking forward to go down to the Cape this December!"


"Home away from Home"

(South Africa) Mr Dorasamy | 24 June 2014

"It's a home away from home. I had a great welcome to the apartment and was given a thorough briefing.
The apartment had all the equipment that one would find in one's own home making me feel that I was at home.
It was a very peaceful environment and I could work and rest without any disrupti..."

more

"It's a home away from home. I had a great welcome to the apartment and was given a thorough briefing.
The apartment had all the equipment that one would find in one's own home making me feel that I was at home.
It was a very peaceful environment and I could work and rest without any disruptions."


"Good"

(South Africa) Mr woodman | 20 June 2014

"My stay was fine. I needed the time away. I would recommend a visit to this place and I would also revisit."


"Friendly, efficient service"

(South Africa) Mrs Ceronio | 5 December 2013

"Even though a business trip, it was certainly a pleasant visit.This guesthouse is absolutely fantastic.Thanks to Cathi for her friendly,efficient service.
I will certainly recommend this establishment."


"Awesome / Excellent"

(South Africa) Mr Bull | 15 April 2013

"I was very impressed with the service I had received and they way Cathy went out of her way to accommodate me. The flat was very neat and clean. The hospitality was great from the security staff. Will recommend RoomsForAfrica to anyone who is looking for accommodation."