Reviews of Wayfarers Guest House


"We enjoyed our stay with my family "

(South Africa) Lillian | 17 June 2019

"The place was nice and quiet, we really had a great time, the room was warm and we enjoyed the breakfast, everything was fantastic. "


"Best guest house to be recommended "

(South Africa) Geraldine | 4 October 2018

"It was a great pleasure staying there. I loved the place, clean and quiet and the hospitality was way more than I expected. Chris and Merle were lovely and friendly. I will definitely recommend the guest house to other people and my next visit I am going back there."


"Nice and very personal atmosphere"

(South Africa) Soufyane Meftah | 20 November 2012

"If you ever come to Sabie, you should visit the Wayfarers! We had a very nice stay on our way to the Kruger. Chris and Morag were very good hosts and assisted us with our tours; We got very helpful tips about the surroundings. It is a good option between Blyde River Canyon and Kruger Park and close ..."

more

"If you ever come to Sabie, you should visit the Wayfarers! We had a very nice stay on our way to the Kruger. Chris and Morag were very good hosts and assisted us with our tours; We got very helpful tips about the surroundings. It is a good option between Blyde River Canyon and Kruger Park and close to water falls. Nice and very personal atmosphere. Thanks."


"Very nice stay"

(South Africa) Dirk Nortje | 31 October 2011

"We enjoyed our stay with Chris and Morag. We were treated like family and felt most welcome. Everything is clean, neat and well organized."


"Great room"

(Netherlands) Katja Meijs | 20 August 2011

"We had a very pleasant stay in At Wayfarers. Nice big room, great breakfast. Very friendly owner. Got a lot of tips on what to do in and around Sabie. Good location, close to the main road. We will recommend it! "


"Fantastic visit"

(South Africa) Ray Wentzel | 26 April 2009

"Great place and fabulous hosts"


"Very good"

(South Africa) Dave Farrer | 20 October 2008

"Great - we were cycling and they were very accommodating to our needs."


"Very good"

(South Africa) Anonymous | 28 November 2007

"

Attentive to show you things to do in the area

Personal touch during breakfast every morning"


"Fantastic"

(South Africa) JP DU PREEZ | 25 September 2007

"It was simply stunning! We were treated like family."


"a nice stay at Sabie"

(Netherlands) anonymous | 12 February 2013

"Wayfares Guesthouse was a good choice. It is situated quite close to the center of Sabie. The owner, Chris, gave us good information about the restaurants.
The advice for the Wild Fig Tree was excellent."


"Return Visit to Wayfarers"

(United Kingdom) Mr Ron Schofield | 21 November 2012

"This has been our second visit to Wayfarers and once again Chris and Morag made us feel very welcome. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable and the excellent breakfast set us up for the day. In our opinion Wayfarers offers great value for money and I have no hesitation in recommending it to a..."

more

"This has been our second visit to Wayfarers and once again Chris and Morag made us feel very welcome. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable and the excellent breakfast set us up for the day. In our opinion Wayfarers offers great value for money and I have no hesitation in recommending it to anyone."