Reviews of Island Cottage


"Enjoyable stay"

(South Africa) Judi | 25 March 2020

"Lovely place, clean and tastefully decorated. Pity the wind howled all weekend, so we could not enjoy the lovely balcony."


"Our Luderitz stay"

(South Africa) Ian | 6 March 2019

"Very clean, in a very good position. Had a good time and would stay here again."


"Shark Island"

Cathy Hackland | 18 April 2018

"Quaint little town, lovely setting for the guesthouse."


"Fabulous."

Yvonne Coetzee | 19 January 2018

"We absolutely loved staying at Island Cottage. We were a family travelling and booked 3 very clean cottages, all with awesome views of the ocean. The small personal items that were added to our rooms, made our stay a memorable one. Our only regret, we only stayed one night."


"Friedly Staff and cleanliness of the room when arriving."

Wantie Burger | 17 January 2018

"Frendliness and cleanliness at arrival."


"The view was fantastic! We loved the place!"

Christine Botha | 9 January 2018

"One of the rooms was only partly cleaned (bins not emptied and floor not swept) and other room had no place to wash dishes - except using the bathroom - a bit inconvenient!"


"Excellent View"

Karen esterhuyse | 9 January 2018

"Nice and quiet. Kitchen is well equipped. Would have like a double/queen size bed. "


"The view is stunning "

Hans Bodenstein | 19 December 2017

"The flat was clean neat and comfortable. The only improvement I would suggest is to have two comfortable chairs in the room. "


"Average Aacommodation compared to our needs"

Erika Van Rooyen | 8 October 2017

"The place is very neat, clean and the perfect size with comfortable beds, BUT the duvets need to be replaced. The filling is not evenly distributed anymore and it was horrible to sleep under. I took my duvet out of the cover and slept under the duvet cover and blankets. A microwave oven and cooldrin..."

more

"The place is very neat, clean and the perfect size with comfortable beds, BUT the duvets need to be replaced. The filling is not evenly distributed anymore and it was horrible to sleep under. I took my duvet out of the cover and slept under the duvet cover and blankets. A microwave oven and cooldrink glasses would have been wonderful. Only wine glasses in our cottage. Only one braai to be shared between the three cottages and the owner is not a great idea and was frustrating. "


"comfortable stay"

Olga Speakes | 30 September 2017

"A nice stay, comfortable family room that worked well for us on a short stay (one night). The room was very clean and all the facilities were in good order. A good option for a short stay in Luderitz and good value for money."


"Friendly reception, view and excellent accommodation"

Lourens Van Wyk | 24 August 2017

"See title above for our experience. The only recommendation we will make is to have 2 lounge chairs and not only 2 bar stools. A small table would also be useful.
As far as SafariNow is concerned: You should look at your information bout payment. After receiving your conformation of booking you..."

more

"See title above for our experience. The only recommendation we will make is to have 2 lounge chairs and not only 2 bar stools. A small table would also be useful.
As far as SafariNow is concerned: You should look at your information bout payment. After receiving your conformation of booking you indicated that the balance should be paid at the guest house and then you still send out a note to pay the balance to you - this causes some confusion"


"Island Cottage Luderitz"

Ben Loots | 23 August 2017

"Alles omtrent die Cottage was puik"


"Perfect setting"

Heidi Ottermann | 10 July 2017

"Perfect setting, clean and friendly host made our stay a memorable one! "


"The view, friendliness of pierre, everything was so good!"

Amanda Putter | 5 July 2017

"May be a place to sit other than the bed."


"Accommodation in LŸderitz "

Robert Frohling | 7 June 2017

"Very conveniently situated, clean and well equipped. "


"Stay at island gotta he"

Robert Campion | 3 June 2017

"Lovely position, great facilities, best part of Luderitz to stay. "


"Pelican Cottage stay"

Jurgens du Preez | 28 May 2017

"Very nice place to stay, however an extra step to the patio would be nice. "


"Exelent "

Tienie Hattingh | 16 May 2017

"Will stay at Island Cottage again. Nice see view. "


"Excellent"

Rynette Coetzer | 3 May 2017

"The stay was absolutely wonderful. Clean, very friendly staff and beautiful inside and out."


"Uitstekende verblyf!"

Estie Matthews | 3 May 2017

"Baie gerieflike en goed toegeruste verblyf. Skoon, netjies en ruim. Goeie ligging met fantastiese see uitsig. Kan dit beslis aanbeveel!"


"The oceans view from the room!"

Lizelle Steyn | 9 March 2017

"Loved everything! Modern room, convenient equipped."


"Overnight stop"

(Namibia) Ingrid Glover | 19 December 2016

"The room and bathroom were very clean. Nice view of the sea."


"Excellent facilities"

(Namibia) John Barton | 18 November 2016

"This was located on Shark Island, away from the hustle of the town, but within walking distance. We had a great stay at Seagull Cottage."


"Our stay at Island Cottage"

(South Africa) Claire Robinson | 26 October 2016

"A lovely stay for us to check out Luderitz and the surrounds. Beautiful view over the sea and a nice quiet location. "


"Hennie Boshoff September 2016"

(South Africa) Hennie Boshoff | 3 October 2016

"We stayed at Island Cottage for the last two nights of our holiday. Excellent accommodation, extremely well kitted out and a lovely end to a wonderful holiday. Many thanks to Retha who was the perfect host"


"Island Cottage"

(South Africa) Jakkie Barnard | 20 June 2016

"Ons was baie tevrede met Island Cottage. Plek was skoon, netjies en baie gerieflik. Ons sal defnitief die plek aanbeveel en selfs weer daar gaan bly. "


"Callesen family"

(Namibia) Andrea Callesen | 23 May 2016

"This was as great base from which to explore Luderitz. We were very comfortable: good beds, lovely linen, WiFi and a helpful and friendly owner."


"One night stay at Island Cottage"

(South Africa) Joy Dorning | 14 May 2016

"We so enjoyed our one night stay at Island Cottage. Our room was really comfortable, the owners hospitable and friendly. Wished we could have stayed another night!"


"'"

(South Africa) Carolyn Camoin | 11 April 2016

"Beautiful clean cottage with lovely sea veiws"


"'"

(Netherlands) riejean kuylaars | 26 March 2016

"Prima plek. Rustig.
"


"One night"

(Namibia) Wony Diergaardt | 29 November 2015

"Neat, great view, small."


"wish we could have stayed longer "

(Namibia) Tanya Davidow | 21 October 2015

"Hello everyone,We absolutely loved staying at the Island cottage! The only problem about it was that one night was too short. :( we would have loved to stay longer. Besides the fact that it is right on the sea, with a spectacular view, is peaceful and very cozily decorated, the host are incredibly w..."

more

"Hello everyone,We absolutely loved staying at the Island cottage! The only problem about it was that one night was too short. :( we would have loved to stay longer. Besides the fact that it is right on the sea, with a spectacular view, is peaceful and very cozily decorated, the host are incredibly warm and welcoming. We felt very much at home and will return to stay at the island cottage anytime soon."


"Lovely view"

(South Africa) Tobias Louw | 5 October 2015

"Small but ok"


"Wonderlik netjies smart"

(South Africa) Rudi Geyer | 3 September 2015

"Iwill strongly reccomend thisaccomadation."


"good overnight stop"

(Namibia) susan jelley | 28 June 2015

"very comfortable and very clean. We had 3 adults and was enough space although we only stayed one night. equipped kitchen but we eat out. Host very helpful with ideas and phoned and booked us on the boat tour. they recommended the coffee and cake next door and it was amazing."


"Best in Luderitz"

(South Africa) Anne Freeke | 26 June 2015

"My friend and I stayed over just after our Fish River Canyon hike. It was pure heaven to sleep in a nice warm and plush bed. Warm cosy room with everything you need, even free WiFi. Beautiful views from the room and also received nice tips on what to do in Luderitz and surrounding area. I can really..."

more

"My friend and I stayed over just after our Fish River Canyon hike. It was pure heaven to sleep in a nice warm and plush bed. Warm cosy room with everything you need, even free WiFi. Beautiful views from the room and also received nice tips on what to do in Luderitz and surrounding area. I can really recommend this to other travellers."


"Location location "

(Botswana) Melvyn Eden | 21 May 2015

"A very pleasant stay for 3 nights in what must be one of the nicest locations in Luderitz. Retha was away on leave but we were well looked after by husband Pierre. Male member of staff should be told it costs nothing to be pleasant and smile once in awhile. Room was pleasant and adequate for 3."


"Friendly & Comfortable Stay"

(South Africa) Frikkie Potgieter | 9 April 2015

"The reception was friendly. The unit was very neat, well equipped and with anexcellent view. The unit is also well placed (walking distance from town)."


"Great experience"

(Namibia) Jack Echkenko | 8 March 2015

"Island cottage has a very good place in Luderitz with friendly personnel and in a walking distance to attractions. On a day of arrival we were given a printout with all main places-to-go and things-to-do with business hours. That helped a lot to schedule our stay in Luderitz."


"A great value"

(South Africa) Francis Yan | 30 September 2014

"A nice and clean place to stay with a moderate cost."


"'"

(South Africa) Chris Theron | 25 May 2014

"Friendly and efficient reception. Clean and well appointed flatlet. Great stay!"


"Luxery in Luderitz"

(South Africa) Leverne | 25 May 2014

"Wonderful stay at a very well equipped facility . Great view and extremely thoughtful attention to detail. We would love to go back!"


"'"

(South Africa) Jacques Goosen | 5 May 2014

"Warm welcome, well appointed, good taste, everything works, great experience!

Thank you for the effort."


"Excellent stay!"

(South Africa) Trudy Coetzer | 19 April 2014

"Wonderful setting, friendly and helpful reception, very neat, clean and elegant. Will recommend it to friends and personally will stay there in future."


"Great experience"

(South Africa) Warren Buys | 13 January 2014

"I can highly recommend staying here, a very professional service. Rooms are in good condition, staff are very helpful. Filter coffee in the room is a nice touch.

Note on eating out...Avoid Ritzi's at all costs!"


"Great stay"

(South Africa) donavan store | 4 January 2014

"The cottage was neat and very comfy, I would recommend it to anyone."


"Nice place"

(South Africa) Willem Hamann | 4 December 2013

"The room was neat, beautiful and spacious it has every thing you need. The location of the guest house is also in a very safe aria, out of the town a bit."


"Everything was perfect"

(South Africa) Estelle van Rensburg | 25 November 2013

"Thank you very much. We enjoyed it.

Everything was perfect."


"Wonderlik"

(South Africa) Francis de Bruin | 11 October 2013

"Dit was wonderlik om daar te kon oornag, ek sal dit vir enige persoon aanbeveel. Baie vriendelike gasvrou en mens voel sommer tuis sodra jy daar instap."


"Very happy"

(South Africa) Kurt Horngren | 5 September 2013

"Very Happy with our stay! Home away from Home."


"Lovely place"

(Namibia) Birgit Leicher | 28 August 2013

"Lovely welcoming place, light, clean, quiet, well located, private with helpful and friendly staff. Beautiful view, close to town."


"Great place"

(South Africa) Anjalize Engelbrecht | 8 July 2013

"Great place to stay. Friendly hosts."


"Verblyf van 19-20 Junie 2013"

Irene Barnard | 29 June 2013

"So lekker, skoon en netjies! Baie lekker gebly en gekuier in Luderitz!

Regtig waarde vir geld!"


"Absolutely amazing"

(South Africa) Calvin du Plessis | 18 June 2013

"Words cannot describe the wonderful experience we had. I would go as far to say that it is one of the best places that we stayed at in our whole Namibian experience.

Retha was so accommodating and helpful. Her place is breathtaking, the view is spectacular and she has got all the amenities do..."

more

"Words cannot describe the wonderful experience we had. I would go as far to say that it is one of the best places that we stayed at in our whole Namibian experience.

Retha was so accommodating and helpful. Her place is breathtaking, the view is spectacular and she has got all the amenities down to the T.

I would highly recommend staying at Island cottage for anyone that's is going to Luderitz."


"Beautiful view"

(South Africa) Gerdine Hayward | 26 May 2013

"We enjoyed our stay at this beautiful cottage. It is very well furnished and have a fantastic view on the sea. It was very peaceful and quiet. We shall come back somewhere in future!"


"Great stay in Luderitz"

(South Africa) Eugenie Bezuidenhout | 22 April 2013

"We had a wonderful stay at the Island cottage. The room was clean, neat and beautiful. The lady at reception was also very friendly and helpful. Thanks!"


"Truly blessed"

(South Africa) Ashley George | 9 April 2013

"We were truly blessed with all the places we chose to stay in whilst travelling around Namabia. Island Cottages are a little gem. We stayed in the Penguin suite and the sea view is lovely. The room is lovely and kitchen well equipped with everything that a person needs, the the rusks are deliciou..."

more

"We were truly blessed with all the places we chose to stay in whilst travelling around Namabia. Island Cottages are a little gem. We stayed in the Penguin suite and the sea view is lovely. The room is lovely and kitchen well equipped with everything that a person needs, the the rusks are delicious. The attenton to detail is superb and the place spotless clean. I will recommend this place to anyone looking for accommodation in Luderitz. Thank you for a wonderful stay."


"Lovely place!"

(South Africa) Mario Punzel | 27 January 2013

"What a lovely place! Comfortable and neat. Even our reservations at the different restaurants etc. were done for us! Highly recommended!"


"Awesome!"

(South Africa) Ann Ferreira | 14 January 2013

"Thank you, we had a very pleasant stay, Island Cottage people are warm and friendly. The room was lovely. Will definetly visit again."


"Island Cottage"

(South Africa) Hermanus Prinsloo | 2 January 2013

"Island Cottage is a very special place with a very special owner, Retha, that was very helpful. Each cottage had a very special atmosphere and we could ask for a better locality next to the sea. We would recommend it any time to anyone as extremely good value for money! This is the type of service..."

more

"Island Cottage is a very special place with a very special owner, Retha, that was very helpful. Each cottage had a very special atmosphere and we could ask for a better locality next to the sea. We would recommend it any time to anyone as extremely good value for money! This is the type of service that make us proud to visit Namibia!"


"Beautiful "

(Namibia) Inga Njambali | 31 December 2012

"Island Cottage is beauty. The staff are friendly, willing and eager to assist."


"Real nice"

(Namibia) Martin Burger | 27 December 2012

"Very nice place."


"Delightful"

(South Africa) Mia Dijkstra | 9 December 2012

"Wonderful stay - very friendly and helpful staff. Well equiped."


"Besonderse gasvrou!"

(South Africa) Pieter & Verencia Benade | 30 October 2012

"Retha is werklik n baie besonderse gasvrou,met n warm ontvangs en onmiddelike volle inligting word veskaf sonder om te vra. Haar kunstige hand is teenwoordig en dra baie by tot die rustige atmosfeer en wat n lieflike plek,met werklik GOEIE linne. Ons is net baie jammer dat ons net 1 nag kon slaap,w..."

more

"Retha is werklik n baie besonderse gasvrou,met n warm ontvangs en onmiddelike volle inligting word veskaf sonder om te vra. Haar kunstige hand is teenwoordig en dra baie by tot die rustige atmosfeer en wat n lieflike plek,met werklik GOEIE linne. Ons is net baie jammer dat ons net 1 nag kon slaap,want die woonstelle het alles in wat benodig word en wat n lieflike uitsig.Real peace and tranquility. Baie dankie. "


"Best bedding in Namibia!"

(South Africa) Eric le Roux | 5 October 2012

"Clean and well fitted out with a breathtaking view of the ocean on shark island.

Best bedding in Namibia!!!"


"Comfortable stay"

(South Africa) Riana Rossouw | 1 October 2012

"After a long drive, we found Island Cottage very comfortable and tastefully equipped, with a beautiful view of the ocean. Will visit again."


"Good Stay"

(South Africa) Gerald Albertyn | 26 September 2012

"Pierre was most helpful in assisting us with information which made our stay in Luderitz most enjoyable. Facilities were well appointed. "


"Great"

(South Africa) Johan le Roux | 23 July 2012

"Great stay worth the outstanding views and friendly hosts."


"Relaxing"

(South Africa) Glen Fouche | 18 June 2012

"What a relaxing, neat, tidy, clean & well fitted unit to have the opportunity to spend a night at. We now know the real meaning for people 'going the extra mile'... and will certainly recommend Island cottage."


"Comforable"

(South Africa) Jimmy Catsavis | 22 May 2012

"Cottage was well equiped, very comfortable, well located with beautifull views over the bay."


"Wow! Stunning room with a sea view"

Linda | 4 June 2018

"Island Cottage - beautiful room with an awesome sea view and friendly staff. "


"Lovely stay in Luderitz"

(South Africa) Justin | 16 May 2018

"The accommodation rounded off a very enjoyable visit to this precious little town. The receptionist took every care to ensure we were catered for. Clean, comfortable and quiet - what more may a traveller wish for? Thank You."


"Home filled with love "

(South Africa) Charlene | 11 January 2018

"From the moment we arrived, we felt at home. Although we did not meet the hosts, we received a heart warming welcome letter from them. Loads of information / maps were left for us to guide in planning our days in Luderitz. The decor and attention to detail was exceptional! A beautiful Bible vers..."

more

"From the moment we arrived, we felt at home. Although we did not meet the hosts, we received a heart warming welcome letter from them. Loads of information / maps were left for us to guide in planning our days in Luderitz. The decor and attention to detail was exceptional! A beautiful Bible verse on a black board blessed us greatly as we entered. As we looked around, we took note of all the heart shaped decor items in the room, and we could not help but feel the love that went into the room, and the effort the hosts made to make every guest feel special and comfortable. Quality bedding and towels. Beautiful crockery. The views were incredible; ocean....lighthouse....houses and church on the hill, all visible from Island Cottage

Thank you Island Cottage!

I would definitely recommend this lovely place!"


"Beautiful Island Cottage"

(South Africa) anonymous | 21 September 2017

"Beautifully furnished and a lovely view directly onto the bay. Neat and clean, with all necessary amenities. Well worth it. Recommended. "


"Satisfying stay"

(South Africa) anonymous | 21 September 2017

"The thing that I really enjoyed the most about the stay was the fact that it was isolated, away from everything and everyone. Which is exactly what we needed. To have such tranquility was amazing. The place was well located and safe. Surrounded by the fresh blowing sea-winds. The cottage was spotles..."

more

"The thing that I really enjoyed the most about the stay was the fact that it was isolated, away from everything and everyone. Which is exactly what we needed. To have such tranquility was amazing. The place was well located and safe. Surrounded by the fresh blowing sea-winds. The cottage was spotlessly clean. It was very cozy. The room was perfectly decorated. The view was spectacular. Going into town there was safe and secure parking. It was quite convenient for anything we needed. I'd recommend it to anyone. I enjoyed it. "


"Excellent"

(South Africa) Derwent | 17 September 2017

"Island cottage was a wonderful experience the cottage perfect clean and everything in place each day the cottage had cleaned beds made up with clean linen the owners are friendly and extremely helpful I will stay there again on a next visit to luderitz can highly recommend the cottage"


"Luxurious Stay"

(South Africa) Maryke | 31 July 2017

"Luxurious is the only word that I can use to describe my stay. Everything was great from arrival to departure. The place itself is modern with great style. It was so clean. The room that we stayed in had a modern bathroom with an amazing bath tub. It was spacious and so comfortable. The view from th..."

more

"Luxurious is the only word that I can use to describe my stay. Everything was great from arrival to departure. The place itself is modern with great style. It was so clean. The room that we stayed in had a modern bathroom with an amazing bath tub. It was spacious and so comfortable. The view from the bedroom was spectacular. The hosts was such a pleasure, really friendly and helpful. As well as the staff. I would definitely recommend this cottage to anyone and I would go back to stay again. Lovely and peaceful. "


"Nice Breakaway"

(South Africa) Bennie | 2 June 2017

"The staff was friendly and they assisted me very well. I was happy with my room, it was spacious, clean and I had an enjoyable stay."


"Stunning Location"

(United Kingdom) Jane | 16 May 2017

"A very clean and large room with everything you need. Very friendly owner on hand to help if needed. We loved sitting on the veranda and watching the sea and the birds. Highly recommend the cottage for a tranquil stay."


"Fantastic!"

(South Africa) Chani | 10 March 2017

"We will return to Island Cottage any day! Retha made us feel very welcome and the view we had was absolutely fabulous. "


"Thank You Retha"

(South Africa) WESSEL | 21 January 2017

"We had a fantastic stay at Island Cottage. Retha is an outstanding hostess.
Due to car problems we had she went all the way in helping and assisting us.
The accommodation and facilities are excellent."


"Fantastic Accommodation "

(South Africa) Lurette | 11 January 2017

"Very friendly, clean accommodation. I would recommend Island Cottages to all my friends and family. "


"Great Thanks."

(South Africa) Nico | 27 December 2016

"Really enjoyed our stay. Place is clean and very nice view. Very friendly host. Thanks Pierre. "


"Nice Stay"

(United Kingdom) Laura | 9 November 2016

"I had quite a satisfying stay. The accommodation was good and the view was great. I really had an enjoyable time at the Island Cottage."


"Great Establishment"

(South Africa) Gehard | 7 January 2016

"We had a great stay at Island Cottage. Evereything was up to standard from the service to the warm welcoming of the staff. I will highly recommend you guys and will definitely be back to re-visit."


"Brilliant stay"

(South Africa) Andries | 19 July 2015

"What a beautiful place. Comfortable and well maintained. Close to coffee shops and restaurants. We will be back!"


"Beautiful "

(South Africa) Henriette | 16 July 2015

"We had a lovely stay at Island Cottage, clean neat and very helpfull people. We will visit again one day. "


"Thank you"

(South Africa) Helmien | 15 July 2015

"We had an excellent stay at Island Cottage. The rooms were lovely and the staff very friendly and helpful."


"Beautiful view"

(South Africa) Charity | 23 June 2015

"Thanks for a friendly reception and a beautiful view and a comfortable stay."


"Great stay"

(South Africa) Mr Mostert | 13 April 2015

"Thank you for a lovely stay. We enjoyed it and would make use of this guesthouse again in the future."


"Stay @Island Cottage"

(South Africa) Du preez | 4 February 2015

"Our stay was lovely. No complaints. Would recommend to others and will certainly return."


"HEERLIKE KUIER IN LUDERITZ"

(South Africa) Mr OOSTHUIZEN | 12 January 2015

"Pragtige plek met vriendelike eienaar en personeel.
Alles wat nog is (uitsig ingesluit) vir heerlike verblyf!

(RoomsForAfrica translated)

Beautiful place with friendly owner and staff.
Everything for (including views) a wonderful stay!
"


"Island Cottage"

(South Africa) anonymous | 8 January 2015

"We had a lovely stay at Island Cottage. It was right on the water and had a nice view. I liked the fact that there was a little fridge in the kitchen. The room was spacious and comfortable. I will recommend them to others."


"Glad"

(South Africa) Malinak | 10 December 2014

"The duration of my stay at the Island Cottage was really nice, so I would certainly recommend it to people."


"Happy Camper"

(South Africa) Mr Atkinson | 27 October 2014

"Very reasonable and you got what you paid for, comfortable and pleasant. "


"Living on an island"

(South Africa) Mr D.Alchin | 10 September 2014

"Living on an island (which has now been connected to land) can provide many challenges.The beautiful located Island Cottage unceremoniously dispenses with these challenges. The rooms have a picturesque sea view while the kitchens provides for all your self catering needs.

The flight of ste..."

more

"Living on an island (which has now been connected to land) can provide many challenges.The beautiful located Island Cottage unceremoniously dispenses with these challenges. The rooms have a picturesque sea view while the kitchens provides for all your self catering needs.

The flight of steps may make it difficult for the elderly. The friendly host Retha and Pierre go out of their way to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The Island Cottage can be highly recommended! "


"Island Cottage"

(South Africa) anonymous | 12 August 2014

"We had a lovely stay. Would recommend to others and visit again."


"A Morroccan feeling"

(South Africa) Mr Nel | 2 July 2014

"We often dream about visiting a country like Morocco, where we could feel and experience the sea breeze next to dessert sand and sun. Why go so far, when Luderitz can offer the same.

Absolutely stunning place and the Mexican feel of the cottage brings out even more. Nice soft beds after a ..."

more

"We often dream about visiting a country like Morocco, where we could feel and experience the sea breeze next to dessert sand and sun. Why go so far, when Luderitz can offer the same.

Absolutely stunning place and the Mexican feel of the cottage brings out even more. Nice soft beds after a long drive and a beautiful view of the sea to boot.

The owners made us feel welcome and the presentation on the bed was special. Loved the Wi-Fi facility and what to do information. Will come stay here again."


"What a view"

(South Africa) Elma van Heerden | 20 September 2013

"We were welcomed with so much enthusiasm and friendliness. The cottage was spotless and fitted with everything that we needed. It has a fantastic view on the Atlantic Ocean. We will definitely visit again and recommend it to any future clients."