Reviews of The Suntouched Inn


"Great stay"

Chantell Van Niekerk | 2 April 2018

"Our stay at Sun touched Inn was great. We enjoyed the hospitality and friendly staff."


"Enjoy every thing"

John van der Merwe | 13 February 2018

"Excellent place to stay..the owner very friendly and caring"


"Location"

Sally Jones | 25 October 2017

"Staff were very unfriendly in particular the manageress.
Not really a people person."


"Excellent value and great service"

(South Africa) Glenn Haig | 19 June 2016

"Thank you Theunie for a wonderful stay. Very comfortable clean room, great ribs and friendly staff.
"


"'"

(South Africa) Ankie Cronje | 11 April 2015

"We stayed in the self catering unit, the Barn. It is basic and rustic, the beds were very comfortable and I enjoyed sleeping in the loft area.We enjoyed sitting on the stoep with the lovely view of the town.The unit could do with a touch of attention, it smelt very musty when we arrived and could ha..."

more

"We stayed in the self catering unit, the Barn. It is basic and rustic, the beds were very comfortable and I enjoyed sleeping in the loft area.We enjoyed sitting on the stoep with the lovely view of the town.The unit could do with a touch of attention, it smelt very musty when we arrived and could have done with some good airing beforehand.There were no pots in the kitchen and the only frying pan was not usable but the manager kindly supplied us with her own pot.It would have been useful to have instructions regarding the gas stove and where the gas bottle was that needed to be switched on and some matches to light it.The bathroom could do with some paint to fix the mould."


"Nice and charmful backpacker"

(South Africa) Alexander Westen | 30 December 2014

"We had a lovely stay for one night. The room was clean and has cosy interior. The staff was very friendly. I can recommend this place. "


"Suntouched inn"

(South Africa) Adel Ferreira | 25 October 2009

"Once again a lovely stay in the Suntouched inn."


"Suntouched inn"

(South Africa) Adel Ferreira | 11 October 2009

"Set in the beautiful village of Napier the Sun Touched inn was exactly what I was looking for. Stayed in the dormitory room and was lucky to have the whole place for myself. Private, clean, a patio with a panoramic view over the village, the mountains and horses grazing lazily.Angela is an excellent..."

more

"Set in the beautiful village of Napier the Sun Touched inn was exactly what I was looking for. Stayed in the dormitory room and was lucky to have the whole place for myself. Private, clean, a patio with a panoramic view over the village, the mountains and horses grazing lazily.Angela is an excellent host - professional, friendly and make you feel welcome without being in your face the whole time. A bonus to have a place where you can sleep and eat in their own restaurant. "


"Wonderful"

(South Africa) isaac Flink | 5 October 2009

"We had a wonderful, relaxing time at your establishment. Thanks for accommodating us as far as our breakfast was concerned, waiting for us to return from the Voet van Afrika race and then serving us our breakfast in the afternoon. Thanks for the friendly smiles and your concern for our well-being."


"Peridot Wines"

(South Africa) Alicia Rechner | 14 September 2009

"A Sunny stay, bought back happy memories of foreign travel."


"It was very good."

(South Africa) Gregory Africa | 6 October 2008

"Made to feel welcome by all. Hosts obliging in all aspects."


"Perfect"

(South Africa) Dawn Esterhuysen | 23 June 2008

"We drove up to take part in the Napier Half Marathon. The accommodation was perfect, the pizza fantastic and the home from home feel was just what we needed. We were very sad not to be able to stay for the weekend but hope to be back soon to make full use of the facilities on site."


"A Nice Place"

(South Africa) QUINTIN | 31 May 2017

"The hostess was polite, she was welcoming and the rest of the staff gave wonderful service. The bedrooms was nicely decorated and comfortable. It’s a nice place and we enjoyed it very much."


"Suntouched Inn"

(South Africa) Lynne | 23 December 2015

"I made the booking on behalf of guests. They informed me that they had a very delightful stay at this establishment. No complaints and i would definitely use this establishment for my guests again."


"Suntouched Inn Review Western Cape"

(South Africa) Rooney | 23 March 2015

"Pleasant accommodation in the small single rooms, very neat and comfortable. The facilities are great for an overnight stay and go. The in house bar is also a pleasant addition."


"Great location"

(South Africa) Mr Van Der Heyde | 26 September 2013

"Well appointed and well situated guesthouse. We will definitely recommend the lodge to friends and family."


"The Suntouched Inn"

(South Africa) anonymous | 20 July 2012

"The accomodation is not spectacular but adequate. Management is friendly and accomodating. The pub with a winter fire going is rustic and cosy with good pizza's."


"Stunning"

(South Africa) Lynne | 19 March 2012

"The Barn cottage was beautiful and we enjoyed our stay very much. Will definitely be back."