Reviews of Bushveld Terrace Hotel on Kruger


"the good food at the restaurant."

Marina Erasmus | 3 October 2017

"The spacious rooms, and the view on the bush.
Thank you for a wonderful stay."


"Fantastic Stay"

Nicki Kelleher | 22 August 2017

"Fantastic Stay. Really nice modern room. Very comfortable bed. Lots of space. Great evening meal sitting on the patio next to the fire wrapped in a blanket. Fantastic location for the park. Only complaint was that the plates at dinner and breakfast were not warm which is a real pet hate of mine.
..."

more

"Fantastic Stay. Really nice modern room. Very comfortable bed. Lots of space. Great evening meal sitting on the patio next to the fire wrapped in a blanket. Fantastic location for the park. Only complaint was that the plates at dinner and breakfast were not warm which is a real pet hate of mine.

Would definitely stay again. Real treat."


"Brilliant accomodation; brilliant food; brilliant staff"

Caryn Luck | 26 June 2017

"Just perfect in every little way!"


"'"

(Germany) Wilhelm Wagner | 28 October 2016

"very good hotel, perfect service"


"Great place!"

(South Africa) Beverly Hammett | 1 January 2016

"We really enjoyed our stay here. It was clean and comfortable, and very close to Kruger which made it even more convenient. Definitely will be staying here again."


"Chris Oelofse"

(South Africa) Chris Oelofse | 17 July 2015

"Wonderful stay, friendly staff and food at restaurant excellent. Will use this hotel in future again. Will also recommend hotel to friends."


"Wonderful"

(South Africa) Linda Van dyk | 1 July 2015

"My husband and I spent 5 days in June at the Bushveld Terrace. Our room had an open deck facing the great autumn bush.The room was prestine and, if one shuts the glass door, no noise or weather comes in.All the staff are professionals and very kind.I had a birthday during our stay and, when they fou..."

more

"My husband and I spent 5 days in June at the Bushveld Terrace. Our room had an open deck facing the great autumn bush.The room was prestine and, if one shuts the glass door, no noise or weather comes in.All the staff are professionals and very kind.I had a birthday during our stay and, when they found out, they sent wine and a lovely card!We really have no complaints, and will certainly return if in the area."


"Amazing"

(South Africa) sophie mokwena | 18 May 2015

"my husband and I would like to thank you and the staff at Bushveld Terrace for a wonderful experience It is a beautiful and relaxing place and the service by the staff is quite special.The food was excellent,the service superior and everything made our special weeked that extra special.we can not th..."

more

"my husband and I would like to thank you and the staff at Bushveld Terrace for a wonderful experience It is a beautiful and relaxing place and the service by the staff is quite special.The food was excellent,the service superior and everything made our special weeked that extra special.we can not thank you enough guys,let me not forget Mr DonavanTerblanch the Ranger he was awesome thank you man."


"Will Definitely Visit Again!"

(South Africa) MEGAN DIAMOND | 13 April 2015

"My family and I were fortunate to spend a night at Bushveld Terrace and would highly recommend it to business travelers and holiday makers. There is not a single thing that we would change about this beautiful hotel... thank you for your hospitality! Looking forward to a return visit ;-)"


"Great stay at Bushveld Terrace Hotel"

(South Africa) Minnaar | 24 April 2015

"Our stay was really good. The staff were friendly and the guesthouse well kept. Would certainly return for another stay."