Reviews of Paradise Creek


"Excellent service"

(South Africa) anonymous | 3 January 2019

"The place is the best with great service. A very peaceful place, my Wife and our friends really enjoyed staying there. Definitely coming back soon! Only this time we bringing the kids. Thank you so much Paradise Creek."


"Excellent"

(South Africa) Rochelle | 18 July 2018

"The room was clean and neat but I love the restaurant, the food excellent. (Lamb shank, Oxtail). The people friendly and helpful. The environment and atmosphere was calm and peaceful. Love the water features.

Thanks "


"Feedback"

(South Africa) Bheki Hlophe | 6 February 2017

"I really enjoyed for staying at Paradise Creek with my family, its a nice and quite place to relax and I'm looking forward to come again soon."


"Awesome Stay"

(South Africa) Thembi Temo | 25 November 2016

"we had an awesome stay and the service was brilliant."


"'"

(South Africa) Nina Hill | 20 June 2016

"Excellent accommodation. Will be back."


"'"

(South Africa) TUMI MODISE | 29 March 2016

"it was really a paradise for me , I enjoyed almost everything , the hospitality was super and I will definetly go back there , you actually bond with nature.

oooh I love it l love it "


"Enjoyable stay"

(South Africa) rob james | 7 September 2015

"the unit we stayed in was clean and comfortable, more that suitable for our 1 night stay on way to Kruger Park. The restaurant on site is fantastic, excellent food and good prices."


"Stay at Paradise Creek"

(South Africa) Henk Coetzee | 5 May 2015

"Fantastic stay, great service, good food, friendlystaff, the place is stunning.Henk Coetzee."


"Easter Weekend stay "

(South Africa) Amanda Joy Langridge | 14 April 2015

"We had a stunning time! Staff was so accommodating! We will definitely recommend it!"


"We had a wonderful stay"

(South Africa) Shumani Netangaheni | 9 December 2014

"The only problem was that we were given a smoking room and we are non smokers."


"'"

(South Africa) Ajay Lokhande | 22 April 2014

"We enjoyed our stay, very nice place, just few kms from Kruger National Park. Unit was very neat and clean, especially it's good for family. Thanks."


"Very relaxed unplugged getaway"

(South Africa) Sifiso | 2 May 2018

"My husband and I enjoyed our stay and would return."


"Paradise Creek"

(South Africa) Rodney | 9 January 2018

"Paradise Creek is Top Notch. I would recommend anyone to go there for a break away. Special thanks to Annetjie, Dupie and their staff. You guys were simply great. The rooms, swimming pool and the whole place is very well maintained. Well done Paradise Creek."


"Excellent !!!"

(South Africa) NEELS | 25 October 2017

"We just want to thank you for a 5 star vacation at Paradise Creek. Excellent accommodation and superb hospitality. Will recommend to all my friends and will definitely return. Very quiet and clean. Stayed in room 20+21 (one house).

Thank you


Neels Kok, Middelburg,MP"


"Fantastic Stay"

(South Africa) Masego | 1 August 2017

"I have no regrets at all about choosing to stay at Paradise Creek. Not even one complaint. The owners were so welcoming it really impressed us. The staff were helpful and friendly. There was even a guy to clean the braai and pool area for us. The room was not spacious, but it was more than comfortab..."

more

"I have no regrets at all about choosing to stay at Paradise Creek. Not even one complaint. The owners were so welcoming it really impressed us. The staff were helpful and friendly. There was even a guy to clean the braai and pool area for us. The room was not spacious, but it was more than comfortable for us. It was warm and cozy. I will definitely come back to stay again. "


"Lovely Homely Atmosphere"

(South Africa) anonymous | 31 July 2017

"We had a really nice welcoming by the owner. It was such a pleasure to have people that are so friendly and thoughtful. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The bed slept well. It was a really lovely homely atmosphere. The service from the staff was excellent. The main thing is that it was quiet..."

more

"We had a really nice welcoming by the owner. It was such a pleasure to have people that are so friendly and thoughtful. Our room was very clean and comfortable. The bed slept well. It was a really lovely homely atmosphere. The service from the staff was excellent. The main thing is that it was quiet and peaceful. I would recommend to family and friends. "


"Relaxed overnight"

(South Africa) Sathasivan | 10 July 2017

"I have stayed at Paradise Creek every time I went to Kruger National Park. It is a fantastic place to stay at. I shall be there again in the next two years. Thank you to the hosts."


"Amazing Stay"

(South Africa) Sibongile | 15 May 2017

"The place has got such a warm atmosphere, the staff are friendly and the owner was hospitable. The bedrooms was comfortable and clean. I can recommend to anyone."


"Satisfying Stay"

(South Africa) Janice | 15 May 2017

"The staff was friendly, beds was extremely comfortable and the garden outside was lovely. I can recommend the place to anyone."


"Enjoyable Getaway"

(South Africa) Nyeleti | 20 April 2017

"The location was pleasant, the place is situated in a quiet area and the bedrooms was well kept. We decided to go for self-catering, everything we needed was there and convenient. I can recommend the place and will definitely go back."


"Great Place"

(South Africa) Chaane | 14 February 2017

"We had an exciting experience at the Paradise Creek. The staff was friendly and they treated us with love and respect. The units we stayed in was self-catering, it was well equipped with all necessities and clean. We were happy with what we got. The shops was also nearby. It was a lovely stay and we..."

more

"We had an exciting experience at the Paradise Creek. The staff was friendly and they treated us with love and respect. The units we stayed in was self-catering, it was well equipped with all necessities and clean. We were happy with what we got. The shops was also nearby. It was a lovely stay and we will definitely love to go back."


"Nice Accommodation"

(South Africa) CHRIS | 24 January 2017

"Paradise Creek is a very nice place. It was such a pleasure to stay there. The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms was serviced every morning and it was always kept tidy. My stay was satisfying."


"Pleasant Stopover"

(South Africa) Aadil | 24 January 2017

"We stayed one night and it was exactly what we were looking for. The service was good, rooms was comfortable, well equipped and the food was tasteful."


"Great Accommodation"

(South Africa) Patience Bonolo | 3 January 2017

"We had a beautiful spacious unit with a well equipped kitchen and a tidy bedroom. The place was well serviced every day. The pool was clean and I had such a nice time swimming. I would certainly go back and recommend to others."


"Best place I`ve ever been"

(South Africa) Nonhlanhla | 29 December 2016

"The place was so nice. The staff was friendly and gave the best service. Everything was excellent. The room was clean, the facilities was great and the scenery was beautiful. I was very impressed and would give them a rating of 10/10."


"Impressed to the T!!"

(South Africa) jeanett | 28 December 2016

"From the minute we drove in the energy we got was so chilled. We were welcomed by their security guard who was so nice while we were busy getting our room keys we were then greeted by one of the owners Annatjie. She took over from the security guard and we then proceeded to go take a look at our roo..."

more

"From the minute we drove in the energy we got was so chilled. We were welcomed by their security guard who was so nice while we were busy getting our room keys we were then greeted by one of the owners Annatjie. She took over from the security guard and we then proceeded to go take a look at our rooms. When I say I was impressed it's an understatement. I was more than impressed, the rooms were clean you could eat off the floor. Everything in the rooms was working. The showers were so big and comfortable and most of all the owners and the workers are so sweet. I would recommend this place a hundred times and I’ll definitely be hosting my family gathering here soon again.
Thanks for a warm stay Paradise Creek, we will never forget you warm hospitality.
"


"A Very Good Stay"

(South Africa) Hennie | 28 December 2016

"The place is clean, its quiet and they had a beautiful garden outside which looked lovely. I’ll definitely go back anytime"


"Superb Weekend"

(South Africa) Vivi | 20 December 2016

"Paradise Creek was absolutely awesome. The rooms are fully equipped for a self catering set up. The flow of the room itself is superb. Crisp linen and fresh smell. I absolutely loved it.

Thanks for having us and you can be sure to see us soon. I will definitely recommend it to friends and ..."

more

"Paradise Creek was absolutely awesome. The rooms are fully equipped for a self catering set up. The flow of the room itself is superb. Crisp linen and fresh smell. I absolutely loved it.

Thanks for having us and you can be sure to see us soon. I will definitely recommend it to friends and family.

Thanks again."


"Nice and Cosy!"

(South Africa) Eddie | 16 September 2016

"The place is nice and cosy. The service was great and the rooms was tidy and the beds was comfortable. I really enjoyed my stay."


"Great Stay"

(South Africa) anonymous | 11 August 2016

"We had a lovely stay, everything was really pleasant and very good, and we enjoyed our time there. Thank you."


"So Good"

(South Africa) Thandeka | 30 June 2016

"Our stay was so good, it’s a really lovely place, and I liked the outside area. It was also nice and quiet, the people were really kind and friendly. Paradise Creek definitely lived up to expectations, thanks for a great stay."


"We enjoyed our stay."

(South Africa) Elizabeth | 20 June 2016

"We enjoyed our stay. The place was very neat and clean and the people was very helpful and friendly. "


"Great Stay"

(South Africa) Delsie | 17 May 2016

"We had an amazing time at Paradise Creek. During our stay there weren’t lots of people there, so there was lots of peace and quiet, just what I needed. The establishment was also really easy to find despite the road works at the time. The people there were so helpful and friendly, we arrived quite l..."

more

"We had an amazing time at Paradise Creek. During our stay there weren’t lots of people there, so there was lots of peace and quiet, just what I needed. The establishment was also really easy to find despite the road works at the time. The people there were so helpful and friendly, we arrived quite late and the security guard on duty was so very helpful, he made everything easy for us. Also the restaurant staff came to us and asked if there was anything we needed, I found that to be really thoughtful. I will definitely go back there again, and thanks to RoomsForAfrica, I always appreciate the vouchers."


"Pleasant Accomodation"

(South Africa) Derek | 4 January 2016

"I had a pleasant stay at Paradise Creek. The service and staff were very accomodating. I will highly recommend this establishment and will definitely revisit"


"Lovely stay @Paradise Creek"

(South Africa) Tshepo | 19 May 2015

"Thank you for a lovely stay. We liked the rooms and will make use of Paradise Creek again."


"Perfect Stay"

(South Africa) George | 9 April 2015

"We had a perfect stay at Paradise Creek. It accommodated our family perfectly. The rooms were spacious and comfortable. We had a lovely time thank you."


"Impressed"

(South Africa) Fourie | 3 March 2015

"We stayed overnight at Paradise Creek in one of the double rooms. The room was perfect, very neat, clean and attractive. The rooms are set in extremely pretty gardens. We were very impressed with the accommodation and surrounds."