Reviews of Ascot Bush Lodge


"Fabulous "

Wayne Lambert | 22 August 2017

"We had too short a stay, the place is absolutely amazing and everything is accommodated for. Thank you so much for a memorable experience."


"Ascot bushlodge review"

(South Africa) Xolani Mashaba | 4 April 2016

"Had a lovely stay at Ascot bushlodge staff was friendly and very warm welcoming especially when they took us to our room with the golf cart with our luggage the rooms are well specious and well decorated love the restaurant with the authentic decor and lovely food"


"Quick stopover"

(South Africa) Val Sing | 3 June 2015

"Only spent one short night here so I can only base this review on that short experience.
Arrived around midnight and the attendants were all efficient and helpful.However, in the morning at around 8:00 there was a knock on the door, and then another. We weren't even up yet. It seems that they wer..."

more

"Only spent one short night here so I can only base this review on that short experience.
Arrived around midnight and the attendants were all efficient and helpful.However, in the morning at around 8:00 there was a knock on the door, and then another. We weren't even up yet. It seems that they were wanting to clean up the room already. Why, not sure, and since it was a Monday it couldn't be that they were rushing to accommodate crowds of people.
All in all, it has pleasant surroundings and good value for money."


"'"

(South Africa) RUBY THUPSI | 18 August 2014

"Rooms were clean. Too close to the freeway, very noisy. No self-catering facilities."


"Excellent value "

(South Africa) Paul Winnan | 10 February 2014

"Very nice accommodation ....clean rooms...efficient service ..and the transport up to our bungalows was well organised. A real wonderful stay!"


"Top notch lodge"

(South Africa) Elaine Russell | 15 October 2013

"If I were allowed to give more stars on the rating I would! The service was outstanding - each and every employee was TOP NOTCH! The accommodation was fabulous and I would recommend Ascot Bush Lodge to everyone. It was so peaceful and the bird life is incredible. THANKS TO EVERYONE."


"Luke and kyzimia"

(South Africa) luke doust | 8 July 2013

"In the past week I stayed at ascot and it was amazing. The ladies at front counter were awesome and sweet. My spouse and I had an amazing time. The room was spacious. The area was beautiful it was nice and peaceful at a decent price and will look forward to be staying there again."


"My stay at Ascot Bush"

(South Africa) Linda Ndlela | 2 July 2013

"I had a awesome stay at this very quite and relaxing venue. Thanks to all the staff at the venue."


"Stay at the lodge for 4 nights"

(South Africa) Enrico Karels | 28 June 2013

"My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at Ascot Bush Lodge. The rooms was neat and the service speedy. My wife really enjoyed the ride with the golf cart every night to our room. The scenery was excellent. We will definitely stay there again. 5 out of 5."


"Awesome"

Ismail Kodruth | 24 June 2013

"Had an awesome time."


"Thank you"

(South Africa) Jenny Du Toit | 22 April 2013

"It was a very neat and comfortable lodge and had everything we needed. Thank you very much. We will be staying there again."