Reviews of Aand Muzik


"Stunning guest house"

(South Africa) Cheryl Hesom | 4 July 2015

"Truly lovely guesthouse in beautiful garden and close to the university. We had an amazing stay, with Ansie being the perfect host."


"Very Pleasant"

(South Africa) Gabriella Marcia | 3 May 2011

"Upmarket accommodation. Expensive but we were very comfortable. "


"Aandmuzik Guesthouse"

(---Not Specified---) Anonymous | 20 December 2010

"It is a very nice homely place. very clean and neat. I will definitely come back and even recommend it. Thank you."


"Aandmuzik Guesthouse"

(South Africa) Anonymous | 19 August 2010

"Very nice guesthouse. Probably the nicest one I stayed at during my travels. Furnished in African style. Safe and very clean."


"Romantic, peaceful and lovely place"

(South Africa) Themba | 23 April 2018

"I had a romantic date and ended the day at this lovely romantic place. It was a perfect fit for my occasion with very, very friendly staff. Good value for money and clean place."


"Stunning hospitality"

(South Africa) anonymous | 3 January 2017

"We had the most wonderful stay. The owners are so friendly and go out of their way to provide assistance, big or small requests accommodated. In the summer this place is most relaxing with a great pool area. We will definitely be back!"


"Beautiful Guest House in Bloemfontein"

(South Africa) Mrs Miles | 18 January 2015

"An exceptional Guest House near the University. We were met with friendly staff and shown to our room. It was the most comfortable bed, just like home, with all the facilities in the room, microwave, kettle and fridge. Lovely large full bathroom. Outside your door there was a sparkling pool and a La..."

more

"An exceptional Guest House near the University. We were met with friendly staff and shown to our room. It was the most comfortable bed, just like home, with all the facilities in the room, microwave, kettle and fridge. Lovely large full bathroom. Outside your door there was a sparkling pool and a Lapa with braai facilities plus a flat screen TV. What more could you ask for? Breakfast was buffet style which suited us very well. I will be returning next month to visit my daughter at University and will be taking my husband with. Looking forward to seeing Ansie and her team again."


"Pleasantly surprised"

(South Africa) Adams | 24 December 2014

"On our way back from Plettenbergbay we did not want to drive through but required a place to sleep over. Aand Muzik was neat, friendly staff and overall good value for money. Thank you we shall visit you again. Regards Adams Family"


"Accommodation at Aandmuzik"

(South Africa) Lombard | 3 October 2014

"The Guest-house is ideally situated close to the University's Campus, and also close to a shopping mall and CBD. The family room we booked is very well furnished, two double beds, lovely linen and a big bathroom. Parking is very secure and the thatch roof gives so much character. We were welcomed ..."

more

"The Guest-house is ideally situated close to the University's Campus, and also close to a shopping mall and CBD. The family room we booked is very well furnished, two double beds, lovely linen and a big bathroom. Parking is very secure and the thatch roof gives so much character. We were welcomed by very friendly staff and felt right at home. The rooms were cleaned daily. We enjoyed our stay at Aandmuzik thoroughly and would definitely book there again when visiting Bloemfontein."


"Aand Muzik Guest House Bloemfontein"

(South Africa) Mrs Poortier | 12 July 2013

"Aand Muzik is very reasonably priced ,good value for money and the staff were very friendly."


"Wonderful"

(South Africa) Mrs Jonker | 8 October 2012

"Aand Muzik is a warm friendly guesthouse. The people are friendly and very helpful. There breakfasts are freshly made and more than enough. Their rooms are clean and they are cleaned every day and has all the facilities that you will need for a weekend stay."


"A comfortable and beautiful stay"

(Germany) Mr Fronda | 25 October 2011

"We (my wife and I) are very thankful for the hospitality and the wonderful breakfast at our accommodation. I can really propose this place for any other traveller."


"Rest after a long day's journey"

(South Africa) anonymous | 5 January 2011

"Our room was very neat and spacious, but unfortunately not all the plugs and lights were working and we were not able to watch TV in our room. The service was good and everybody was very friendly."


"A very nice and quiet place"

(Guadeloupe (French)) Mr Raphael | 26 June 2010

"We were in this place for 5 days for the soccer World Cup and we enjoyed very much. It is near the stadium and very quiet. The room is equipped with a large TV and the staff is friendly! A very good place."


"Excellent Stay."

(South Africa) Michelle Meintjes | 20 April 2010

"We had a beautiful, spacious room. Every item was of high quality. There was a lot of effort that went into small detail that made it even more special. It is definitely worth paying a bit more."


"Excellent"

(South Africa) Mr Bekker | 10 February 2010

"This was awesome........ The garden is great, with a swimming pool. The have very clean and tidy rooms with bath and shower. Breakfast was super with 2 eggs, bacon, toast, wors, yoghurt, fruit and cereals
I will be back soon.
Thanks Stella.
"


"A Home Away from Home"

(South Africa) Mrs Fuls | 12 July 2009

"Our visit was a week long and it almost felt like being at home. Stella is a wonderful host. The staff were all friendly. We could not have picked a better place to stay. See you soon."


"A Pleasant Stay"

(South Africa) Mr Grobler | 12 July 2009

"It was a pleasure to stay there. The hostess was very pleasant and attended to our needs. The unit we stayed in was very clean and we would feel comfortable to stay there again."


"Superb!"

(Indonesia) Mr Burgess | 5 May 2009

"Just a quick review, but to say we only had one night here whilst travelling up from Cape Town to Pretoria.
Stella was a superb host, the rooms are lovely and the setting amongst trees was beautiful.
Just wished we could have stayed longer. Highly recommended, you won’t be disappointed.
..."

more

"Just a quick review, but to say we only had one night here whilst travelling up from Cape Town to Pretoria.
Stella was a superb host, the rooms are lovely and the setting amongst trees was beautiful.
Just wished we could have stayed longer. Highly recommended, you won’t be disappointed.

"


"Oasis"

(South Africa) Mrs Cronje | 14 April 2009

"What an amazingly beautiful guest house. Very upmarket will recommend to my friends."


" Wonderful 4 night stay!"

(South Africa) anonymous | 15 March 2009

"Aand Muzik is a wonderful place to stay in Bloem. The rooms and bathrooms are luxurious and tastefully decorated, very clean and fresh. The hospitality, privacy, peace and quiet along with outstanding breakfasts was a real treat. Thank you Stella, it was great!"


"We were made very welcome"

(Gabon) Mrs Gaiffe | 6 March 2009

"We really enjoyed our stays at Aand Muzik on our way to and from Cape Town. Nice, well equipped room and lovely breakfast. Don't forget to get directions though as we had to call for help to find the place."


"Home from Home"

(South Africa) Mrs Cole-Niven | 2 March 2009

"My daughter had a very stressful weekend attending a squash tournament. It was with relief that we returned to our home from home each day. The surroundings were tranquil and our room relaxing - the beds are divine!"


"Peaceful Haven"

(South Africa) Mrs Judd | 4 November 2008

"A wonderful peaceful atmosphere with charming bedrooms offering absolute luxury accommodation. Hospitality is first class where nothing is too much trouble. Ideally situated. We will definitely stay again on future trips to Bloemfontein."


"@ home at Aand Muzik"

(South Africa) Mrs Pratt | 24 October 2008

"From the very first moment I arrived at Aand Muzik I felt at home. I was welcomed by Stella who made me feel at home immediately. I was shown my room which was spacious and beautifully furnished with all the necessities, i.e. fridge, microwave, TV, aircon, kettle, coffee, tea, etc. I received a well..."

more

"From the very first moment I arrived at Aand Muzik I felt at home. I was welcomed by Stella who made me feel at home immediately. I was shown my room which was spacious and beautifully furnished with all the necessities, i.e. fridge, microwave, TV, aircon, kettle, coffee, tea, etc. I received a well balanced breakfast, prepared by Stella every morning. I had a good nights rest every night AND felt safe throughout my two weeks stay. I want to thank Stella and Maureen for their warmth and hospitality. I will definitely stay their again and would highly recommend Aand Muzik to all my friends and colleagues."


"Hospitality, comfort, serenity"

(South Africa) Netta Hunter | 18 October 2008

"The quiet and serene gardens, beautifully decorated and stylish accommodation and warm, friendly and hospitable guest house owner really made our stay memorable. I have stayed in various B&B's across the country and this was one of the better experiences. Thank you, we will be back!"


"lêkker!"

(South Africa) Mr Erasmus | 11 August 2008

"One of the most beautiful places I've ever stayed at!
Warm and Friendly service.
We would never look for another place to stay.
Would recommend this place to anyone visiting Bloemfontein.
"


"Friendly, excellent service!"

(South Africa) Ms Enslin | 30 July 2008

"Warm, friendly welcome from the owner. Enjoyed our stay. Rooms were beautiful. Don't have to look for another guesthouse when we go to Bloem again!"


"Home from Home"

(South Africa) Mrs Timm | 29 April 2008

"The reception is absolutely warm and welcoming. World class hospitality and a true sense of being at home. The decor and design are stunning; the rooms are very comfortable and well contained. A very tranquil setting complemented with friendly staff. Would certainly recommend that visitors to Bloemf..."

more

"The reception is absolutely warm and welcoming. World class hospitality and a true sense of being at home. The decor and design are stunning; the rooms are very comfortable and well contained. A very tranquil setting complemented with friendly staff. Would certainly recommend that visitors to Bloemfontein spend their stay at Aand Muzik. "


"Simply the best"

(South Africa) Mrs Joubert | 21 December 2007

"From the moment we arrived we were welcomed with a smile, boasting with friendliness, which was after 22h30. The room was magnificent. Tastefully decorated. Breakfast was so personal it felt like you were someone special. The staff, always smiling and helpful, it was wonderful to have such servic..."

more

"From the moment we arrived we were welcomed with a smile, boasting with friendliness, which was after 22h30. The room was magnificent. Tastefully decorated. Breakfast was so personal it felt like you were someone special. The staff, always smiling and helpful, it was wonderful to have such service. Location is great. Overall the whole place is just so beautiful it is truly a wonderful experience staying there. Stella you're great.

"


"Excellent service with a personal touch"

(South Africa) anonymous | 1 October 2007

"On return leg of our honeymoon we stayed at the Aand Muzik guest house. Not only is the location easy to access for weary travelers and close to amenities but it is also a very beautiful well prepared guest house. The service was above expectation and accommodated our every whim making the stay a gr..."

more

"On return leg of our honeymoon we stayed at the Aand Muzik guest house. Not only is the location easy to access for weary travelers and close to amenities but it is also a very beautiful well prepared guest house. The service was above expectation and accommodated our every whim making the stay a great experience. We will definitely be returning to Aand Muzik should we require accommodation in Bloemfontein again."