Reviews of Langebaan Country Estate Lodges


"Feedback"

(South Africa) Almarien Welman | 27 December 2016

"Fantastic! Awesome. Friendly people"


"Awesome stay"

(South Africa) Martin Geustyn | 26 April 2016

"Thank you, we have enjoyed our stay. Very neat an comfortable accommodation. Will definitely stay there again.
"


"'"

(South Africa) ilse smith | 11 January 2015

"Great units, too close to the road."


"Relaxing stay"

(South Africa) Izabel Smit | 7 January 2015

"We had a good experience overall.

Place is well equipped and very modern.

It is far from the beach and there is no view when staying in the golf suites. It is situated next to a main road so the cars driving past gets frustrating.

The place was very clean on arrival but daily ..."

more

"We had a good experience overall.

Place is well equipped and very modern.

It is far from the beach and there is no view when staying in the golf suites. It is situated next to a main road so the cars driving past gets frustrating.

The place was very clean on arrival but daily cleaning service can be polished on.

No parking for trailers you can rent a garage at additional cost.

Bicycles can only be used in the estate and the mashie golf course does not form part of the estate, so rather bring your own bikes.

There is no Data reception in the estate. They have Wi-Fi available at additional cost.

We had a good experience although we will not return. "


"Short but sweet"

(South Africa) Lana van Wyk | 27 December 2013

"We spent only one night,en enjoyed the friendly, very helpful staff and clean, neat suite, which is well equipped. This particular suite do not have any 'view' though,(except for the car park!!!) and a map of the estate area would help a lot."


"Plenty to do"

(South Africa) Joanne Rowan | 10 January 2013

"Lovely accommodation, plenty to do for kids! Will be back in future."


"Recommended"

(South Africa) Adiela Jacobs | 22 March 2011

"We stayed in Lodge 7. The view was exceptional. My children particularly enjoyed having breakfast on the balcony and watching the ostriches parade by. The amenities are really well looked after. Even my one-year-old enjoyed playing in the pool and walking the pathways. The staff were very friendly a..."

more

"We stayed in Lodge 7. The view was exceptional. My children particularly enjoyed having breakfast on the balcony and watching the ostriches parade by. The amenities are really well looked after. Even my one-year-old enjoyed playing in the pool and walking the pathways. The staff were very friendly and keen to assist. I'll definitely recommend the estate to my friends."


"Really enjoyed it."

(South Africa) Pieter de Kock | 12 March 2010

"Nice apartment with all the equipment up to standard and in good working condition. Will definitely use it again in future."


"Awesome place"

(South Africa) Ethel | 15 January 2018

"Wonderful and beautiful place. Recommend it for family holidays. Enough to do and to keep the kids busy.
Very neat and clean..5 star
Lovely views with a spectacular golf course. "


"Satisfactory stay"

(South Africa) Deidre | 19 October 2017

"The place was situated in an open type of environment. The accommodation itself was good. The house was spacious, clean and comfortable. There was friendly staff to attend to the place daily. It was peaceful. We liked the fact that it was safe for the kids to enjoy themselves. They had lots of fun s..."

more

"The place was situated in an open type of environment. The accommodation itself was good. The house was spacious, clean and comfortable. There was friendly staff to attend to the place daily. It was peaceful. We liked the fact that it was safe for the kids to enjoy themselves. They had lots of fun swimming and bike riding. I would go back again. I also would recommend it to others. It's a nice place if you just want to get away from your every day busy routine. "


"Awesome Establishment"

(South Africa) Grant | 25 January 2016

"My stay was great; everything was very much up to standard. I will recommend and surely re-visit in the future."


"Lovely Accomodation"

(South Africa) Bernard | 8 January 2016

"I really enjoyed my stay at Langebaan Country Estate Lodges. The service was up to standard. The staff were friendly and warm. I will recommend and re-visit."


"Alright"

(South Africa) Ilse | 14 May 2015

"The unit was very good and all was in order, so the duration of the stay was alright. It may be a bit noisy due to the location close to the highway. But otherwise I have no complaints."


"Lovely place"

(South Africa) Clifton | 26 January 2015

"Everything was great and went absolutely perfect. I am sure I will visit the place again and refer others as well."


"4 star quality"

(South Africa) Mr ALLISON | 22 January 2015

"My wife and I stayed at Langebaan Country Estate, and here we were eagerly and professionally received at reception. The units are clean, elegant and spacious. We can definitely recommend them."


"Langebaan Country Estate"

(South Africa) van Dyk | 13 January 2015

"We had such a nice stay! It had everything we needed and more. The rooms were very nice and comfortable. The food was delicious! I will recommend them to others. "


"Great, safe location for a holiday"

(South Africa) anonymous | 5 January 2015

"We stayed in a 2 bed 2 bathroom apartment which was extremely well-equipped and clean- perfect for self catering. I'd advise that you request for 2 fans in the rooms if going during summer because it is extremely hot and the noise from the main road may keep you up at night. There is a very nice poo..."

more

"We stayed in a 2 bed 2 bathroom apartment which was extremely well-equipped and clean- perfect for self catering. I'd advise that you request for 2 fans in the rooms if going during summer because it is extremely hot and the noise from the main road may keep you up at night. There is a very nice pool area and it is very secure with shops close by, but you'll need to take a 5-10min drive to the beach."


"Delightful"

(South Africa) Willson | 29 October 2014

"The duration of the stay here was very good. I enjoyed it. I would definitely recommend a stay here to others."


"Stay @Langebaan Country Estate Lodges"

(South Africa) Mrs Phillips | 23 April 2014

"Thank you for a pleasant stay. We would revisit should we ever be in Langebaan again."


"Langebaan Country Estate Lodges"

(South Africa) Mr toledo | 8 January 2014

"Very nice accommodation, beautiful surroundings, secure and safe, nice for kids, we stayed at the lodge which sleeps 8 people most comfortably, it was serviced every day. I will definitely go back there.
"


"October Break"

(South Africa) Mrs Connell | 7 October 2012

"We were looking forward to an October break away from work etc. and the Langebaan Country Estate really came through for us. The Golf Suites were excellent and provided far more than we realised when booking. We were able to relax, have chance to see the Spring flowers, and my husband renewed his in..."

more

"We were looking forward to an October break away from work etc. and the Langebaan Country Estate really came through for us. The Golf Suites were excellent and provided far more than we realised when booking. We were able to relax, have chance to see the Spring flowers, and my husband renewed his interest in golf, so much so that he will be bringing his clubs next time we stay here, as we will definitely look to book again in the future."


"Great kids holiday"

(South Africa) anonymous | 9 January 2012

"The lodges were clean and well appointed. The pool could be a bit bigger, and a few more loungers would help, but very kid friendly. The bike trails and golf course are really nice and I will definitely be back as the complex is very reasonable for the quality of accommodation."


"Country Life"

(South Africa) Mr Vosloo | 21 September 2009

"The service was excellent from the day that we arrived until we left.
It was a pleasure to stay in surroundings that made you relax and forget about the rest of the world."


"I would definitely recommend it"

(Chile) Mrs Godoy | 28 December 2008

"Langebaan Country Estate Lodges is very comfortable, neat and the décor is modern. Since the beach was very windy, we spent time in the swimming pool and enjoying the apartment. The kitchen is complete and it has braai facilities on the terrace."