Reviews of Manzini Swazi King Chalets


"The wild animals and the smell of the bush!"

(South Africa) Beaula | 25 June 2019

"Loved our stay, was very peaceful. The weather was just perfect - not too hot and not cold."


"The perfect vacation"

(United States) Clifford Guarino | 25 September 2010

"My wife Thuli and I loved two romantic weeks in the most beautiful amazing chalet. The daily animal visits are awe inspiring and the drives through Kruger Park and Marloth Park are memories to last a lifetime. I highly recommend it."


"Most amazing weekend of our lives!"

(South Africa) Devin Ribeiro | 2 November 2009

"We just had the best weekend ever. The Manzini Swazi King Chalets are a pleasure. While having a nice Saturday evening braai we were visited by 4 Zebra within touching distance. The staff at Manzini were very kind and helpful. I would highly recommend the chalets to everyone interested!"


"Stunning!!!"

(South Africa) Lizelle Van Dorp | 4 May 2009

"We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Manzini Swazi King Chalets! The chalets are beautiful and the staff is wonderful! We will definitely be back..."


"Another happy customer"

(South Africa) Andrew Bremner | 18 July 2013

"Tracy, Dean, Nicky was warm and welcoming when we arrived. The chalets was beautifully clean and comfortable as well as conveniently situated.

Thank you Manzini for a great experience and stay. We will surely be back again."


"Pure Bliss!! "

(South Africa) Jim Boshoff | 6 July 2009

"Being middle aged we really enjoyed the tranquil surroundings, away from the hustle and bustle of our normal day to day life. It was also a great experience for our grandson (12) mingling with the wild life that roams the park freely.

We will definitely be back on a regular basis.

Th..."

more

"Being middle aged we really enjoyed the tranquil surroundings, away from the hustle and bustle of our normal day to day life. It was also a great experience for our grandson (12) mingling with the wild life that roams the park freely.

We will definitely be back on a regular basis.

The Chalets are very comfortable and tastefully decorated. We could not have asked for more.

We would also like to thank Thersia for her friendliness as well as her regard for other people. Even bringing us firewood and firelighters. We really appreciate this gesture."


"Wonderful stay"

Paul Barton | 24 December 2011

"We stayed for three nights in mid December 2011. The chalet is beautiful, comfortable and clean. The park is lovely too, yet still convenient for travel. A wonderful stay!"


"Easter Weekend"

(South Africa) Debbie-Lee Venter | 14 April 2010

"Lovely place, enjoyed it very much. Thank you"


"Amazing"

(South Africa) Andrew Bremner | 18 July 2013

"This is a very cosy place. Niki comes in to ensure the place is clean and that linen is changed every day. Both Niki and Dean make you feel at home. The interior of the chalet has the most amazing feel to it. Highly recommended for a total get away with feel of royal bushveld. Thanks again for a won..."

more

"This is a very cosy place. Niki comes in to ensure the place is clean and that linen is changed every day. Both Niki and Dean make you feel at home. The interior of the chalet has the most amazing feel to it. Highly recommended for a total get away with feel of royal bushveld. Thanks again for a wonderful stay!!!"


"Great local Night"

(Mozambique) JUAN IGNACIO Martinez Hurtado | 7 March 2016

"The chalet is amazing, and the personal is very nice. I felt very very well "


"Wonderful weekend at the Kruger"

(South Africa) Pierre Fourie | 29 July 2013

"My wife and I spent the weekend at Manzini Swazi King Chalets and we had a wonderful time. The chalets are wonderfully equipped and offers everything you need for a relaxed stay. Rates are very competitive and includes all the firewood you need to keep that campfire crackling."


"We will come back!"

(France) Veronique Adam | 7 February 2010

"We really enjoy our stay at Manzini Chalet/ Marloth Park. it is very good located, near the Kruger Park. We met a lot of zebras, giraffes and impala around the chalet. One night, we heard the roaring of the lion! Fabulous!"


"A great stay"

(South Africa) Anonymous | 12 January 2010

"My family and I had a fabulous stay at Manzini. Very comfortable. Good value for money in a very underrated part of the Mpumalanga. highly recommended."


"Loved it"

(South Africa) steve Hurter | 20 September 2010

"Such a relaxing weekend, exactly as advertised. You will see me again. Thank you."


"Best Vaction ever"

Letitia du Toit | 10 January 2009

"Thank you to all,the stay at the Chalets.This was a wonderful stay,and will come back very soon."


"Highly recommended"

(South Africa) Prabashini Moodley | 29 March 2010

"It was a very peaceful and relaxing stay. I recommend it to anyone that would want to go. The service and welcoming that we received was very good. Definitely look forward to going back."


"Fantastic"

(South Africa) Charmian Herceg | 13 September 2011

"We really enjoyed our stay and got to relax and unwind. Chalets are beautiful and just enough for what you need to get away from the busy life. We will be returning soon."


"Great"

(Swaziland) Mary Pat Kieffer | 7 April 2009

"Great and quiet place, convenient to everything"


"We really enjoyed our stay."

(South Africa) stephan Roos | 27 February 2010

"Not sure who was the host, but Musa (gardener) and Maria (cleaning lady) was very friendly and helpful. Septic tank was full and caused drainage problems and sometimes a not so nice smell in the chalet. Splash pool was also leaking. "


"Amazing!"

(South Africa) Sylvia le Roux | 3 September 2012

"It was a wonderful experience. Loved every moment of it."


"Great honeymoon"

(South Africa) estie du toit | 29 July 2011

"Its the best place I've been to thus far. It was a quiet, nice honeymoon getaway destination. For the price we paid we got a lot more! Everyday we went out and came back to find it clean and neat - with new towels! Would definitely recommend it highly! Thanks for the great stay. Enjoyed every moment..."

more

"Its the best place I've been to thus far. It was a quiet, nice honeymoon getaway destination. For the price we paid we got a lot more! Everyday we went out and came back to find it clean and neat - with new towels! Would definitely recommend it highly! Thanks for the great stay. Enjoyed every moment!"


"Romantic"

(South Africa) Ann Muller | 30 January 2012

"A very romantic breakaway. We had so much fun and Dean was a great host. Thanks to all! It was very relaxing and accommodating. We will see you soon."


"Awesome place"

(South Africa) Kobus Morgan | 30 May 2011

"Our stay at Manzini was legendary. The chalets are amazing and the atmosphere is brilliant. Definitely a must!"


"Fabulous trip"

(United States) Clifford Guarino | 9 September 2010

"Spending two weeks in the tranquil surroundings of Marloth Park, with the splendid animal visits, ranks as one of the best vacations I have ever taken. Thank you for the wonderful accomadation."


"Wow what a place"

(South Africa) Julia Radebe | 23 November 2010

"We had a wonderful time at Manzini and we definitely going to go back again. The place is the same as in pictures on the internet I really enjoyed it. Thanks Manzini."


"Wow"

(South Africa) Tumi Tumi | 18 October 2010

"It was wow. I really enjoy my stay there."


"Awesome stay"

(South Africa) Michael Coyle | 16 October 2014

"We had an incredible time at Manzini, it was easy to find and perfectly tranquil. The lodge was clean and well looked after. The animals roam right in front of the lodge. Dean was an excellent host and was very accommodating to our strange requests.

Manzini is highly recommended, we will cer..."

more

"We had an incredible time at Manzini, it was easy to find and perfectly tranquil. The lodge was clean and well looked after. The animals roam right in front of the lodge. Dean was an excellent host and was very accommodating to our strange requests.

Manzini is highly recommended, we will certainly be back. "


"Stunning"

(South Africa) Debbie Steyn | 9 November 2013

"Friendly, wow."


"Manzini "

(South Africa) Jacqueline Molaba | 16 November 2010

"I had a wonderful stay, peaceful, safe and very relaxing. Chalets are very beautiful and would definitely come back and bring family and friends. I also like the idea that we had our own little pool and private entrance. Chalets are easy to find and close to the Kruger game drive."


"LOVED IT!!!"

(South Africa) Jacki West | 8 September 2009

"It was just wonderful!

My husband and I can't wait to go back again!

I am so glad we found this special place"


"Amazing"

(South Africa) Nandi Eksteen | 13 September 2010

"It was so nice. So relaxing. We had a wonderful time. Everything was perfect and so pretty. Will go again and soon as well. One of the best places I have ever been. Keep up the good work."


"Excellent Week Getaway"

(South Africa) Erin Walljee | 18 May 2014

"My BF and I had a 7 nights stay at Manzini Chalets in March. It was absolutely amazing, I enjoyed the vibe of our wonderful hosts and the surrounding chalets activities that our hosts arranged for us. Nicki and Dean you guys are the best and we will be coming back very soon. Thank you for your hospi..."

more

"My BF and I had a 7 nights stay at Manzini Chalets in March. It was absolutely amazing, I enjoyed the vibe of our wonderful hosts and the surrounding chalets activities that our hosts arranged for us. Nicki and Dean you guys are the best and we will be coming back very soon. Thank you for your hospitality. Erin & AJ"


"What a wonderful experience! "

(South Africa) Marinda Botha | 29 June 2009

" Beautiful chalet, can't ask for anything more. Lots of animals, good weather, what a beautiful sunrise! Friendly Manager, Tertia thanks, you are such a wonderful person and definitely an asset for Jenny. Thanks for good service Jenny!"


"The best"

(South Africa) Keamogetswe Phoko | 27 August 2009

"i had the best weekend at Manzini Swazi King and have decided to go back again next year April"


"Our bushveld experience"

(South Africa) Wilma Oosthuisen | 4 May 2009

"Manzini Swazi King was all that I thought it would be. The chalet was wonderfully decorated, Thanks for Tersia, Willie and their son for their effort they have put in to make our stay as wonderful as it was.

It was with a sad and heavy heart that we left Marloth on Sunday.

Thanks you ..."

more

"Manzini Swazi King was all that I thought it would be. The chalet was wonderfully decorated, Thanks for Tersia, Willie and their son for their effort they have put in to make our stay as wonderful as it was.

It was with a sad and heavy heart that we left Marloth on Sunday.

Thanks you guys, and be sure that we will be back."


"Impressive"

(South Africa) Tumi Dhlamini | 4 November 2009

"My partner and i had absolute refreshing time at Manzini.The units were impressively maintained and the staff was warm to us. The sight of the wild at our doorstep provided even more exhilarating moments."


"Subtle luxuries"

(South Africa) Anonymous | 26 October 2009

"I was at the Chalets for the whole of last week, 19th October till 23rd October.

It was simply amazing, waking up in the morning to animals walking on your porch, simply amazing, you yard is a playground for a multitude of animals, and the people in Marloth Park are simply amazing, simply lov..."

more

"I was at the Chalets for the whole of last week, 19th October till 23rd October.

It was simply amazing, waking up in the morning to animals walking on your porch, simply amazing, you yard is a playground for a multitude of animals, and the people in Marloth Park are simply amazing, simply loved it and will definitely come back with a whole lot more guests!"


"Great place"

(South Africa) Jay Jay Botes | 29 March 2011

"What a beautiful place, excellent value for money. Will definitely visit Manzini again and again and again!"


"Review of Manzini Swazi King Chalets"

(South Africa) Julia Meid | 3 July 2014

"My boyfriend and I had a great time at Manzini. Owners Dean and Nikki are wonderful hosts, they made us feel very much at home. The chalet had everything we needed. Nicely decorated. We will definitely be coming back."


"Great stay"

(South Africa) Candice Kriel | 3 September 2010

"Six of us traveled to Manzini for a three night stay and had a really great time. The chalets are really well done. We were very happy to see that they were just as pretty as the pictures on the website. I look forward to visiting again. Thank you."


"Fantastic Stay"

(South Africa) Tyrone | 5 March 2014

"Had an amazing stay at Manzini. We got to stay in the honeymoon chalet! Thanks to Nikki and Dean for making us feel welcome! Really recommend this place!!"


"Manzini"

(South Africa) Darran Myers | 12 October 2010

"I loved it. One of the best Romantic spots."


"The perfect setting"

(South Africa) Frank de Graaf | 11 August 2014

"I absolutely love Manzini Chalets - the perfect setting in the bush. Nikki and Dean are amazing hosts and the attention and detail they have put into creating the perfect chalets is impeccable. Personally the pool on the deck of each chalet is the best for me, followed closely by the lions roaring a..."

more

"I absolutely love Manzini Chalets - the perfect setting in the bush. Nikki and Dean are amazing hosts and the attention and detail they have put into creating the perfect chalets is impeccable. Personally the pool on the deck of each chalet is the best for me, followed closely by the lions roaring as you sit around the braai in the evenings. Definitely the best place to stay in Marloth Park."


"beautiful place"

(South Africa) Nkosana Sgasa | 24 February 2016

"I stayed at manzini for four nights and i loved it... place was clean, neat and peaceful... i would recommended to anybody"


"It was excellent. "

(South Africa) Herman Ackermann | 26 October 2009

"The most relaxing, quiet time in a very long time.

It's going to be one of my favourite place's.

It was a birthday I'll always remember.

Thanx for everything."


"Beautiful"

Danita Pretorius | 8 December 2008

"it was very nice and just as beautiful as the pics on the site.thank you for the extra effort"


"Wonderful"

(South Africa) heinrich heydenrych | 4 March 2013

"It was a wounderful week at Manzini Swazi. I will recommend it to anyone. Thanks - it was awesome."


"It was so nice!"

(South Africa) Annelie Dippenaar | 19 September 2011

"Die plek is uit die boeke uit! Ons het elke oomblik geniet!Sal beslis weer daar gaan bly! Dankie julle!

This place is out of this world! We enjoyed every moment! Will definitely stay there again! Thank you guys!"


"Manzini Swazi King Chalets "

(South Africa) Anonymous | 23 March 2010

"Beautiful! A joy to book accommodation that actually lives up to the reviews and images as seen on the internet, this very seldom happens. Unit 4 is lovely and private. Noisy neighbours but kids will be kids. Had Zebra's drinking from the pool and monkeys swinging from trees. The only negative was t..."

more

"Beautiful! A joy to book accommodation that actually lives up to the reviews and images as seen on the internet, this very seldom happens. Unit 4 is lovely and private. Noisy neighbours but kids will be kids. Had Zebra's drinking from the pool and monkeys swinging from trees. The only negative was the 8Km's of dirt road which doesn't navigate well in a BWM. Will be back . "


"Amazing"

(South Africa) Kobus Morgan | 30 May 2011

"It was the most amazing experience I had with my stay at Manzini. It was very very relaxing and the place is worth every dime. I would definitely go back again and this time stay longer."


"Great exerience"

(South Africa) Anonymous | 6 April 2010

"Me and my husband had a wonderful stay at chalet 4. As we sat on the patio zebra's, warthogs, kudu's and much more animals passed by about 2 meters from us, the even came close enough to pat them. The chalet is top class. Thank you so much!"


"Always great!"

(South Africa) nicky van dalen | 10 October 2011

"As always we thoroughly enjoyed our stay! It is really peaceful and everything we need is there. Only comment, as per last year - please provide a bread knife, bread board and steak knives?"


"Great experience"

(South Africa) Jaco Badenhorst | 4 January 2010

"It was really a great experience for our first vacation and we couldn't have chosen a better place to stay because the service was just great and everything was in order. Like example the toaster wasn't working and Jennie replaced it almost immediately Thank you very much and we will not think twic..."

more

"It was really a great experience for our first vacation and we couldn't have chosen a better place to stay because the service was just great and everything was in order. Like example the toaster wasn't working and Jennie replaced it almost immediately Thank you very much and we will not think twice to go there again."


"Manzini"

(South Africa) Anonymous | 16 November 2010

"Lovely. "


"Very relaxing"

(South Africa) Deon Lombard | 21 August 2012

"To stay at Manzini was a wonderful relaxing experience. We will surely go there again."


"No problems"

(South Africa) Andrew Moultrie | 16 May 2011

"Great place for a quiet getaway. Had no problems!"


"Awesome!"

(South Africa) leandri duvenage | 7 November 2011

"Everything was so nice. It was clean and neat when we got there and even though we left early on Saturday morning for the KNP, when we got back, everything was clean, neat and packed away. Swimming pool was filled up and the staff that helped was awesome! Thank you for everything and all the help..."

more

"Everything was so nice. It was clean and neat when we got there and even though we left early on Saturday morning for the KNP, when we got back, everything was clean, neat and packed away. Swimming pool was filled up and the staff that helped was awesome! Thank you for everything and all the help. We should've stayed an extra day!"


"Great stay "

(South Africa) Sayidah Abraham | 27 May 2013

"Thank you for a lovely weekend stay. It was relaxing; the place was beautiful and cosy."


"Recommended"

(South Africa) thabo Seheri | 16 February 2010

"We all enjoyed our stay in Manzini and its surroundings, I will visit it again in a heartbeat if opportunity presents itself again, Thanks ever so much to Jenni and Tracy

Greetings

Thabo Seheri"


"3 nights at Manzini Swazi King Chalets"

(France) Suzanne Bourdin | 3 May 2010

"Welcome was very friendly, and we can feel like home at the chalets.

We enjoyed this quiet place and we had a very nice time in Marloth Park . It's marvellous to have breakfast or dinner with zebras, impalas..... very next to us . When we were back to the chalets in the late afternoon , we ap..."

more

"Welcome was very friendly, and we can feel like home at the chalets.

We enjoyed this quiet place and we had a very nice time in Marloth Park . It's marvellous to have breakfast or dinner with zebras, impalas..... very next to us . When we were back to the chalets in the late afternoon , we appreciated to relax in our private jacuzzi . A really beautiful experience . "


"Manzini "

(South Africa) Lindiwe Mvelase | 5 September 2011

"We had an excellent few days, and the serenity of the place is unbelievable. I showed my friends photographs of the place, and some are already planning getaways to Manzini."


"The Girls at No. 3"

(South Africa) Anonymous | 6 January 2010

"We had an amazing time at the chalets, they were very clean and very comfortable but the best part of it all was the lovely private pool which stayed hot the whole evening"


"Private and relaxing "

(South Africa) Elize van Niekerk (Hurn) | 16 April 2013

"This was exactly what we were looking for. Private and relaxing. meeting all the requirements of a self catering chalet and more. Not a place for children, this is a more quite breakaway spot for mom and dad. My husband and I will defenitly visit again. thank you"


"Beautifully decorated"

(Mozambique) Susan Amoaten | 4 January 2009

"The chalets were exactly as they seemed on the website, beautifully decorated with all the necessary appliances in the middle of Marloth Park. We would be woken by giraffe and eland walking past our front door and entertained by the baboons in the afternoon. We would be happy to recommend this to ..."

more

"The chalets were exactly as they seemed on the website, beautifully decorated with all the necessary appliances in the middle of Marloth Park. We would be woken by giraffe and eland walking past our front door and entertained by the baboons in the afternoon. We would be happy to recommend this to others."


"Very pleasant"

(South Africa) Viljoen Malan | 6 August 2012

"Thank you very much. We had an awesome and relaxed stay at Manzini Chalets. Conveniently close to the park and we were excellently received by Tracy. Top Class!!!"


"Beautiful"

(South Africa) shadi soba | 31 May 2013

"Wow the place is beautiful and the owners are very nice people. Thanks for making us feel at home, we are really coming back. "


"Enjoyable"

(South Africa) Kelebogile Ramalobela | 11 March 2010

"I enjoyed my time there and was very relaxing. Loved the fact that the animals visit you at the door step. "


"Very good place!"

(South Africa) Lerato Ditlopo | 4 April 2011

"It was awesome, can't explain more. The design of the place is very nice. Liked it!"


"Great Stay"

(South Africa) Gemma taylor | 6 November 2011

"Great location within Marloth Park with game on your doorstep. Very clean and well presented. Good local facilities and friendly bar/ restaurant next door at Jabula Lodge. If you are booking from the UK, consider paying the full amount when booking to avoid bank charges when depositing into foreig..."

more

"Great location within Marloth Park with game on your doorstep. Very clean and well presented. Good local facilities and friendly bar/ restaurant next door at Jabula Lodge. If you are booking from the UK, consider paying the full amount when booking to avoid bank charges when depositing into foreign bank accounts. We had some difficulties but was greatly assisted by Jenni. Thanks for your help."


"Awesome Experience"

(South Africa) Anonymous | 8 February 2010

"This was such an awesome experience and the place was so beautiful and calm. We were thoroughly impressed by the upkeep of the chalets as we as the natural surroundings given that we are usually bombarded with the hustle and bustle of the city. It is very close to the border of Mozambique so one can..."

more

"This was such an awesome experience and the place was so beautiful and calm. We were thoroughly impressed by the upkeep of the chalets as we as the natural surroundings given that we are usually bombarded with the hustle and bustle of the city. It is very close to the border of Mozambique so one can afford to cross over.The only bad thing was going to the nearest restaurant at Jabula Lodge. Clearly they have not embarrassed the values of the new South Africa. As foreigners to South Africa we were totally turned off by the behaviour of the hostess. The service there was unbearable we ended up not having dinner there. Apart from that Manzini Swazi King is the place to go."


"Review of Manzini Swazi King Chalets"

(South Africa) Annah Molete | 17 January 2017

"Perfect place to clear your mind... We received a warm welcome. The chalet was neat, quiet and very private.
Thank you guys very much."


"Best vacation ever!!"

(South Africa) Lee Van Dyk | 4 May 2015

"Hi Dean & Nicci, Thank you for hosting us at Manzini Swazi it was the perfect vacation venue! Just the right combination of bush holiday and luxury! Will definitely be coming back next year! "


"Amazing stay"

(South Africa) Jp Engelbrecht | 29 April 2014

"The stay was amazing we enjoyed it a lot. We received a very warm welcome, the chalet was very neat and had everything we needed. Must say the romantic dinner is worth it, was very nice.

Thanks, JP & Zelinda"


"Enjoyed it"

(South Africa) Willie Rossouw | 8 January 2013

"We had a wonderful time. We will visit again in future."


"Spring stay"

(Namibia) Anonymous | 10 October 2010

"We were fortunate to stay in unit 4 for a few nights early October. It was a comfortable stay which included fequent visits by zebra, buck and warthog. We enjoyed the stay and would gladly stay there again."


"The stay was really great."

(South Africa) Anonymous | 23 July 2009

" Nice and relaxing, which is what we needed. Will definetly come back."


"Review of Manzini Swazi King Chalets"

(South Africa) Nici Jansen Van Rensburg | 17 May 2016

"Went for our honeymoon. Neat and tidy. Very romantic and relaxing. We loved it!!! Didn't wanted to leave"


"Manzini unit 4"

(South Africa) Santie Korf | 14 July 2009

"It was quite an enjoyable stay. Location good, and the splash pool nice idea for the warmer months. Nice to get the complimentary wood and fire lighters. We were visited by 'Pumba and Timone' (lots of Timones!!), zebras and bushbabies, which made it a good experience. Thank you."


"Pleasant Stay"

Carlos Rodrigues | 1 May 2013

"We had a very pleasant stay at the chalets. Clean and tidy with all amenities needed for a nice getaway in contact with nature."


"A really enjoyable destination away from jhb."

(Denmark) Anonymous | 15 February 2010

"Besides the heat was really relaxing."


"Really nice place"

(United States) zalman kagan | 5 September 2011

"We had a really nice time here. We stayed two nights and enjoyed ourselves. If you are visiting Kruger it is very close by, so definitely convenient. All in all we enjoyed ourselves here."


"Most Romantic Bush Experience"

(South Africa) Genevieve Forssman | 14 October 2013

"Awesome romantic bush chalet with everything that you need. Very nice little pool to cool off and relax, coach on your own private deck with braai area. So exquisite. Just LOVE the bed and the new idea of the shower. This was the most unforgettable wedding anniversary. Thank you for making it so ma..."

more

"Awesome romantic bush chalet with everything that you need. Very nice little pool to cool off and relax, coach on your own private deck with braai area. So exquisite. Just LOVE the bed and the new idea of the shower. This was the most unforgettable wedding anniversary. Thank you for making it so magical and special for us. And thanks for the champers and candles! Something always to remember. Will return and see you guys again. "


"King Manzi"

(South Africa) Oscar Broodryk | 6 April 2010

"Very good experience, animal life is great - the accommodation very nice - pool a real treat and lovely just to cool down in the heat of the day."


"Manzini Swazi King Chalets"

(South Africa) Koos Geyser | 4 December 2010

"We enjoyed our stay at Manzini, and will return. We enjoyed the animals that came to visit. The splash pool was great in the hot weather."


"Great"

(South Africa) Nkosana Nsibanyoni | 1 October 2012

"The experience was great, thank you."


"Wonderful"

(South Africa) Tammy Krause | 4 January 2014

"We would like to say thank you to Dean and Nicky for the amazing hospitality. Manzini is a beautiful place to stay, close to a nice bar and restaurant. It is relaxing when braaing while sitting in the splash pool and watching the animals in the surroundings."


"Stunning"

(South Africa) Zanele Nhlapo | 6 January 2011

"The place was stunning and animals were around us at all times. It was a joyful experience to us and we really had a nice, relaxed holiday!"


"Relaxing breakaway"

(South Africa) Hennie Swarts | 15 August 2013

"My wife and I just needed some time away from the everyday routine and chill for a few days. Really nice and quiet, private and no rush. Weather was just great and nice to get away from the cold weather, at home.

Recommend Manzini to any one that needs some time to chill with your your loved..."

more

"My wife and I just needed some time away from the everyday routine and chill for a few days. Really nice and quiet, private and no rush. Weather was just great and nice to get away from the cold weather, at home.

Recommend Manzini to any one that needs some time to chill with your your loved ones or friends."


"Affordable quality"

(South Africa) Frans Botha | 15 August 2011

"This was our second stay at Manzini Swazi King Chalets. This is a must for the couple that would like some quality time alone in the bush."


"Enjoyable"

(South Africa) Patricia McGrath | 2 May 2012

"We really enjoyed our stay. Room very comfortable with all the amenities one needs. Thanks for the short but sweet stay."


"Getaway"

(South Africa) barrie van wyk | 26 March 2013

"Great place to stay"


"Amazing"

(South Africa) Janine Jones | 14 January 2011

"Absolutely amazing. Will definitely be back."


"Lovely"

(South Africa) Mariette Prinsloo | 14 September 2011

"A lovely place! Thanks."


"Manzini rev"

(South Africa) sma mbuli | 8 October 2012

"The place is as beautiful as advertised, the reception and accommodation was fantastic bonus was the animals dropping by and the morning drive we took nice!"


"Great place"

(South Africa) Geoffray Jamoulle | 17 January 2012

"My family and I had a fantastic time at Manzini and can't wait to go back! Missing it so much..."


"Visit to Manzini Swazi King chalets"

(South Africa) Maria | 11 December 2017

"Thank you for accommodating us. The place is wonderful. The owner was so welcoming, workers are friendly. We really had a good time. Thank you!"


"Marloth Park Stay"

(South Africa) Nicola | 15 October 2015

"We had a really nice evening at Manzini Chalets, and would possibly visit the place again."


"Amazing place"

(South Africa) Smit | 23 April 2015

"Thank you for a wonderful stay. I have already recommend it to others and will certainly return."


"Highly recommend!"

(South Africa) Ms nkome | 12 December 2014

"It's the perfect place for a peaceful getaway. I have already recommended it to others. The staff were friendly and helpful. I am already planning my next trip. Thanks to Rooms for Africa that made the whole booking process easy and convenient."


"Lovely stay"

(South Africa) Mrs STEINMANN | 11 December 2014

"I had a lovely stay at Manzini Swazi King Chalets. The atmosphere was amazing. The owner was so friendly and went out of their way to make us feel welcome. I will be using Rooms for Africa to book my next trip."


"Excellent accommodation"

(South Africa) Sam Pretorius | 3 September 2014

"We as a family had a wonderful stay at Manzini Swazi Chalets. We loved the privacy that we experienced and we will recommend it to our friends and family.
It was pleasant to meet the owners Dean and Niki. They went out of their way to accommodate us.
I love the way that animals walks freely ..."

more

"We as a family had a wonderful stay at Manzini Swazi Chalets. We loved the privacy that we experienced and we will recommend it to our friends and family.
It was pleasant to meet the owners Dean and Niki. They went out of their way to accommodate us.
I love the way that animals walks freely within the park.
Dean and Niki, l give you a big thumbs up with this beautiful and excellent accommodation.
Will make use of this accommodation in future.
Sam, Annelize, Reinhardt and Biancka
"


"Very good"

(South Africa) Mrs Relling | 21 July 2014

"My stay at Manzini Swazi King Chalets was brilliant. I would definitely stay there again."


"Excellent Accommodation"

(South Africa) Ms Cilliers | 25 March 2013

"Thank you to Manzini Swazi King Chalets for a wonderful experience. It was like your own house in the wild with everything you needed there. The shops had everything we needed. We felt like we were Queens of the wild in the chalet. It was such a wonderful experience that we almost did not want to le..."

more

"Thank you to Manzini Swazi King Chalets for a wonderful experience. It was like your own house in the wild with everything you needed there. The shops had everything we needed. We felt like we were Queens of the wild in the chalet. It was such a wonderful experience that we almost did not want to leave."


"Manzini Swazi King Chalets"

(South Africa) Mrs Combrink | 17 September 2012

"We had a pleasant stay at the lodge. It is a beautiful establishment and a stone through from Kruger. It is comfortable and clean.
I will definitely recommend.
"


"Very nice"

(Netherlands) Ms Albers | 26 October 2011

"The accommodation was very nice, big and clean. It was very funny that 3 zebra's looked through the window while I took a shower. If you like a quiet and nice environment and a nice accommodation, this is a good place to stay."


"Very Pleasant and Peaceful"

(South Africa) Marsh family. | 27 December 2010

"The five Manzini Swazi King Chalets are very comfortable set out on the premises so they do not look out onto each other, and you have your privacy. The chalet was clean, comfortable, nicely decorated and equipped, and had an interesting shower! Clean towels were provided and the dip-pool cleaned ..."

more

"The five Manzini Swazi King Chalets are very comfortable set out on the premises so they do not look out onto each other, and you have your privacy. The chalet was clean, comfortable, nicely decorated and equipped, and had an interesting shower! Clean towels were provided and the dip-pool cleaned without our holiday being interrupted. The bush has been cleared just far enough away from the chalets for you not to be too nervous at night sitting on the porch, but it would have been even better if the outside light was working (water was getting in and tripping the electricity). But this never stopped us having a wonderful stay at Manzini Swazi King Chalets, listening to the lions at night and having the zebras, impalas and monkeys walk past during the day. Having the Kruger Park so nearby and being able to spend the day there makes the visit even better. Sitting at the lookout in Marloth Park was most enjoyable.
We would recommend these chalets for a good rest away from the city.
Marsh Family."


"Peaceful"

(South Africa) Ms Cordeiro | 8 November 2010

"The calmness and peaceful surroundings are overwhelming - just you and the bush. After two days our batteries were recharged. I would recommend Manzini Swazi King Chalets to anyone who wants to get away from the city and their daily hectic lives. Thanks for a wonderful weekend!!"


"We really enjoyed our stay"

(Netherlands) Mr Knijnenburg | 5 September 2010

"Manzini Swazi King Chalets look very nice and the environment is great. The service was good, very nice lady."


"One stop before Kruger"

(United Kingdom) Mrs Taylor | 30 April 2010

"We both thought the accommodation was exceptional. Very spacious and all our needs catered for. The garden services were there each morning clearing the braai’s and the gardens were immaculate. The chalet was spotlessly clean and the supervisor was only 10 minutes away. "


"Excellent Stay"

(South Africa) Mrs Du Toit | 6 April 2010

"Stay was worthwhile and we really enjoyed it tremendously! The environment is excellent and the facilities at the chalets of a high standard. Only problem really was the dirt road which could have been a tar road."


"Very Romantic"

(South Africa) Liza de Vaal | 7 October 2009

"We had a great time, being so close to nature and even having a braai with the roar of a lion in the back ground. It was absolutely amazing. The chalets are very well kept and have everything you need. We will definitely recommend it to anyone that wants to spend a romantic time in nature. It’s ..."

more

"We had a great time, being so close to nature and even having a braai with the roar of a lion in the back ground. It was absolutely amazing. The chalets are very well kept and have everything you need. We will definitely recommend it to anyone that wants to spend a romantic time in nature. It’s great...."