Reviews of 52 Bracelet


"My 4th time staying at this lodge."

(Swaziland) Frans | 11 October 2018

"Very Good, well organised. Many thanks, no problems. Will book again. "


"Silentness"

Andriesa Nel | 27 December 2017

"Nice and clean, will stay there again"


"Rare place but beautiful. "

Patricia Calderero | 15 October 2017

"Beautiful place but it cost us a bit more than the Web page publicity. "


"i enjoyed it and its neat and sutuated in a gud environment."

Mike Mashigo | 11 April 2017

"i loved the service.nd the view by the swiming pool with fishes around i just loved it"


"Second Visit"

(South Africa) Peter Fairhead | 16 November 2016

"The Facility is clean, well equipped and maintained and suitable for a short stay.

The only negative on our second visit was no hot water in the morning."


"52 Bracelet"

(South Africa) Peter Fairhead | 1 November 2016

"Clean, neat and convenient for a short stay."


"I really like the place"

(Paraguay) Naomi Montiel | 10 August 2015

"I stayed in the Rondavel. It had everything I needed in a small and cozy place at an outstanding price. The internet didn«t quite reach my room, but it wasn«t a problem. I just walked out to a porch area beside the pool and it worked fine. Thanks so much."


"52 Bracelet"

(South Africa) Amelia Gogotya | 8 January 2015

"The place was clean and very comfortable."


"Overnight stay"

(South Africa) attie kramer | 18 August 2014

"Nice quiet stay for a hectic day at a school function. Thanks and I will recommend it to anybody for a pleasant overnight."


"Peaceful and well organised"

(South Africa) Elanda Vermeulen | 23 June 2014

"Second year we return to 52 Bracelet. Still peaceful and never have a problem with getting the keys. Thomas is very friendly and efficient and Carel always respond promptly with feedback and confirmation. We'll be back!"


"'"

(South Africa) GIDEON LOUW | 29 April 2014

"Safe and quiet and ample parking. Chalet kitchen very basic utensils and appliances. Almost no space for clothing, had to live out of suitcases. Only hanging space and drawers, not sufficient for 4 people. Only two chairs for TV watching. Decent bathroom and shower. We enjoyed our stay however. Good..."

more

"Safe and quiet and ample parking. Chalet kitchen very basic utensils and appliances. Almost no space for clothing, had to live out of suitcases. Only hanging space and drawers, not sufficient for 4 people. Only two chairs for TV watching. Decent bathroom and shower. We enjoyed our stay however. Good value for money."


"Nice Setup"

(Germany) Martin Otto | 19 March 2014

"Big nice room with private bath and one double bed and two single beds for the kids. All clean and fun to stay. Fenced in parking is nice and secure.

Would stay there again."


"MR THOMAS KHAYINGANA"

(South Africa) thomas khayingana | 14 March 2014

"THAT IS A NICE PLACE TO RELAX BUSINESS AND PLEASURE IS QUITE NICE GARDEN TO VIEW SWIMMING POOL COTTAGE BIG AND SPACIOUS THAT IS MY PLACE TO BE "


"52 Bracelet"

(South Africa) Lionel Hill | 30 January 2014

"The rondawel is too small for a couple. Maybe, a stacked bed should be considered to provide more space.

Air-con and Dstv needed. A table outside could also be added to the seating as there is no place to enjoy a meal inside.

Generally a very neat, friendly and safe set-up for an overn..."

more

"The rondawel is too small for a couple. Maybe, a stacked bed should be considered to provide more space.

Air-con and Dstv needed. A table outside could also be added to the seating as there is no place to enjoy a meal inside.

Generally a very neat, friendly and safe set-up for an overnight stay."


"It was wonderful!"

(South Africa) Anathi Kawa | 8 January 2014

"Our whole stay here with my boyfriend was amazing. The place has an old school English style going on. We had fun but sometimes we felt the white lady wouldn't greet us cause of the colour of our skin. The owner never bothered to give us the wifi password when we it was a prerequisite in our request..."

more

"Our whole stay here with my boyfriend was amazing. The place has an old school English style going on. We had fun but sometimes we felt the white lady wouldn't greet us cause of the colour of our skin. The owner never bothered to give us the wifi password when we it was a prerequisite in our request for accommodation. The place is beautiful,very quiet area. I would recommend it to any of you!"


"Very pleasant"

(South Africa) Jennie Baldree | 27 December 2013

"Comfortable and very pleasant."


"Beautiful place"

(South Africa) Carvin Mthimkulu | 16 September 2013

"The place is beautiful and quiet and the people were also so hospitable.

We arrived late and they phoned us to check if we are still coming and ask the arrival time. When we arrived there we found that they were waiting for us."


"Good accommodation"

(South Africa) Rainer Von Schlichting | 8 September 2013

"Good accommodation at a very reasonable price."


"Affordable and neat"

(South Africa) Elanda Vermeulen | 18 June 2013

"Affordable and neat."


"Good Value"

(South Africa) Jane le Roux | 27 March 2013

"Good value for money. Well located."


"A lovely place"

Charmaine Krugel | 25 February 2013

"Very welcoming, rooms spotless and comfortable. Tranquil garden setting,secluded and private. Staff very friendly and helpful."


"Pleasant stay"

(South Africa) Pieter Dickson | 10 February 2013

"Beautiful quiet setting pool to cool off in all you need in the rooms-very clean most pleasant stay."


"Bracelet"

(South Africa) tom and maria paton | 19 November 2012

"Very clean and tidy place in nice area of Nelspruit. Easy to find from R40 from Barberton. Air/con would have been good. Not really complete self catering. Just barely breakfast utensils."


"Good value for money"

(South Africa) Jean-Marc Descamps | 15 November 2012

"The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Quiet area and nice garden. Well located, close to shopping centres and city centre. Everything you need for a very good price."


"52 Bracelet"

(South Africa) Cassie Maree | 5 November 2012

"Fun, relaxing, soothing! Warm reception and always kind in requests! Thank you for making the weekend more special!"


"Value for money!"

(South Africa) Ronel du Plessis | 19 February 2012

"Baie oulike gastehuis en waarde vir geld. Gerieflik en als wat jy nodig het. Netjies en skoon. Baie dankie."


"Lovely"

(Mozambique) Brigitte Scheid | 16 September 2011

"This was a lovely place. Very friendly and helpful staff in a quite area. I can recommend this place to other clients. Value for money."


"Great"

(South Africa) Rika steenkamp | 18 July 2011

"The venue was clean and neat. The reception was friendly. It is very safe and easy to find. Thank you for the hospitality. "


"Great"

(South Africa) Carol Van Zyl | 6 May 2011

"We arrived at the thriving metropolis, Nelspruit. What a place! Our eyes opened (coming from Newcastle). Well done to Karel at 52 Bracelet, you have made our stay comfortable."


"Amazing"

(South Africa) Janine Jones | 5 January 2011

"Amazing and true value for money. Beautifully maintained and tranquil surroundings. Accomodation comfortable and very clean. Well done Carol, we will be back. Highly recommended."


"Friendly"

(South Africa) Frans Grobbelaar | 4 October 2010

"This place is very beautiful. The swimming pool was great to cool off. Hosts are very friendly and the staff took good care of us.

Die plekkie was goed ingerig en baie mooi. Swembad was lekker om in af te koel. Gasheer baie vriendelik en die personeel het mooi na ons omgesien."


"Peaceful"

(South Africa) Dion Dunn | 22 June 2010

"Good accommodation. Good value and friendly owner. "


"Will definitely use this facility again."

(South Africa) Dave Armstrong | 27 May 2010

"Very pleasant, friendly reception and very neat clean and tidy. Location in terms of access to the city is good."


"Very cosy and clean"

(South Africa) Daleen Myburgh | 6 April 2010

". Not that big but more than enough. We will be back!!!!!!

Thanks Carel!"


"Baie mooi"

(South Africa) Wouter Kruidenier | 7 January 2010

"`n Uitstekend toegerusde plek om in te oornag! Baie mooi en snoesig."


"Good"

(South Africa) Anonymous | 3 January 2010

"Pleasant stay"


"Recommended"

(South Africa) Tinus Lourens | 28 September 2009

"We enjoyed every minute of it - just too short - will visit again for a longer period"


"Very welcoming."

(South Africa) Jade Trimalay | 11 August 2009

" Great place, great service. No problem at all.

Thanks"


"Our stay was very enjoyable. "

(South Africa) Sonia Roux | 18 May 2009

"The guesthouse was clean, neat and secure and the directions was easy to follow. We loved the use of older styled furnishings as this gave quite a quaint feeling to the place.

The owner was also very friendly and welcoming."


"Very very nice"

(South Africa) Rochelle Easthorpe | 20 April 2009

"It was very very nice, we had beautiful weather and lots and lots to do.

Carel advised on the day of arrival some safety tips, eg. stay out of town, rather go to the malls and go to the little shopping centre's around you."


"Lovely place"

(South Africa) Charmaine | 3 January 2018

"Lovely, quiet surrounding, very neat and cosy. Will definitely recommend Bracelet 52 to all I know.
Thank you had a great week."


"Stay at 52 bracelet "

(South Africa) Geraldine | 5 December 2017

"Our stay there was wonderful. We felt like we were at home. Peaceful, clean and well maintained. I will definitely go back there again. "


"Review on 52 Bracelet"

(South Africa) Louwrens | 7 October 2017

"The environment is lovely and quiet. The only negative we found was that the double bed mattress was a bit uncomfortable. "


"Satisfying and Enjoyable Stay"

(South Africa) Nico | 18 May 2017

"We were very impressed with the spacious bedrooms, it was clean and had everything we needed. It was affordable and a great value for money."


"Good Stay"

(South Africa) Marcel | 14 October 2016

"My stay was great, I had no hassles. The staff is friendly, they are very good people, everything went well.
Thank you."


"Enjoyable"

(South Africa) Coenraad | 30 September 2016

"It was very nice, everything was sorted and in place. I had no problems at all while I was there. "


"Clean Stay"

(South Africa) Puseletso | 16 September 2016

"It was great, everything was on point. There was never any hassles, the rooms was always kept neat and tidy at all times. The service was outstanding, I really enjoyed my stay."


"Cool"

(United States) Mr W D | 12 March 2015

"We felt very accommodated in our room and everything went totally fine. If we come back to South Africa again, we will look at possibly staying here again because we had no problems."


"Okay for the price"

(Mozambique) Roland | 10 March 2015

"Okay for the price; we had a small room, however clean and everything worked: hot water, fan, electric kettle.
"


"Good"

(South Africa) anonymous | 26 January 2015

"Everything was fine. We usually book here when attending to work business. The place is very nice. Recommended."


"52 bracelet"

(South Africa) cloete | 17 December 2014

"I had a pleasant stay at 52 bracelet. The rooms were clean and neat. The staff were also very friendly and helpful. I will recommend them to others."


"Relaxed environment"

(South Africa) Ms Strohmenger | 4 March 2013

"Had an awesome stay, the staff were friendly and helpful.
Facility was clean, and peaceful. Most relaxed environment that I have felt in such a long time.Would definitely recommend it for everybody that needs a place to stay over.

"


"Paradise Rally Bike weekend"

(South Africa) Ms Lewis | 29 May 2012

"Was great, rooms were kept clean.
"


"Awesome weekend"

(South Africa) Ms Peter | 5 December 2011

"The place is peaceful, staff friendly. Thank you Carel for making our stay at 52 Bracelet a memorable one. I will be referring people from Gauteng to this place. Thank you once more."


"Great hospitality"

(South Africa) Patricia | 10 July 2011

"From the get-go Carel appeared concerned because he couldn't reach me to make final arrangements. He was up and about when we finally arrived and we got things sorted very quickly since we had to go somewhere else immediately. The room was very clean, cosy, enough blankets and pillows. More than eno..."

more

"From the get-go Carel appeared concerned because he couldn't reach me to make final arrangements. He was up and about when we finally arrived and we got things sorted very quickly since we had to go somewhere else immediately. The room was very clean, cosy, enough blankets and pillows. More than enough coffee, biscuits, etc. Our plans changed on short notice and he had no trouble with discussing the arrangements over the phone. We felt safe and the surroundings were peaceful. Will definitely consider Bracelet for our next trip to Nelspruit. THANK YOU. "


"Super fine"

(South Africa) Ms Malindi | 11 May 2011

"Oh wow - what a place. It was a short stay. Everything is accessible and will consider it again. Home away from home and everyone there is friendly. The atmosphere is nice and relaxing. I can't stop talking about it."


"Value for money"

(South Africa) anonymous | 3 May 2011

"I was at 52 Bracelet for just a day - arrived at 11:45 to change then I was off to a wedding. Carel - the owner of the place was very polite on arrival, he offered me his room to change because I had arrived before the agreed check in time. Showed us to our room & explained the house rules which wer..."

more

"I was at 52 Bracelet for just a day - arrived at 11:45 to change then I was off to a wedding. Carel - the owner of the place was very polite on arrival, he offered me his room to change because I had arrived before the agreed check in time. Showed us to our room & explained the house rules which were not much which left us with the sense of freedom. Once you check in, you don't actually need him as when you check out, you can just drop the keys in a drop box after closing the remote controlled gate.

The area is safe & quiet with no crime incidents reported, there's parking for everyone & it is well taken care of. There's a pool to cool down and electric fence for your safety.

I felt cold in the night & I wasn't going to wake the owner up at the wee hours of the morning, so I was a little disappointed not to find a blanket in the ward robe. He later explained that he didn't have a blanket arranged for our rooms since it was summer however in winter he has a blanket provided. Some visitors tend to help themselves with the blankets hence this protocol. I also felt that a micro wave would've been reasonable to have since it was a self-catering accommodation for those hunger busting moments. There was tea and rusks that one could help themselves to which was good. I also managed to compare my smaller apartment I was staying in, with another double bed room which 2 friends were staying in. I strongly suggest that you book as early as possible since if you're lucky - he lets you stay in the bigger room for the same price! There's a sense of elegance in the 2 double bed room as to the 1 double bed room however, for what's it’s worth - the smaller rooms are definitely value for money and you can stay with the partner as the bed is big enough :)

I would recommend this ideally for people who just need accommodation to sleep with plenty of activities on their itineraries. If you prefer staying indoors, then you have the peaceful environment and pool to keep you entertained and hopefully not-so noisy fellow guests :)
"


"Bracelet getaway"

(South Africa) Mr Hofmeyr | 13 April 2011

"The stay was very pleasant. The unit was compact but comfortable and could have benefitted from a small table for self catering purposes. The garden was lovely, having a tropical ambience, I enjoyed the small envigorating swimming pool. Bracelet is well situated away from mid town, but accessible ..."

more

"The stay was very pleasant. The unit was compact but comfortable and could have benefitted from a small table for self catering purposes. The garden was lovely, having a tropical ambience, I enjoyed the small envigorating swimming pool. Bracelet is well situated away from mid town, but accessible to all tourist routes.

Staff and manager were courteous and communicated well yet were unobtrusive. A very enjoyable, quiet stay."


"Remembrance"

(South Africa) Mrs conradie | 6 March 2011

"Ons sal Carel die eienaar altyd onthou. Hy was gasvry en vriendelik en ons het dadelik tuis gevoel in sy pragtige omgewing, mooi tuin en helder blou swembad, als goed versorg. Die gastehuis is mooi en dit was rustig. Die kamer was skoon en netjies, wat 'n aangename ervaring. Jammer ons kon nie lange..."

more

"Ons sal Carel die eienaar altyd onthou. Hy was gasvry en vriendelik en ons het dadelik tuis gevoel in sy pragtige omgewing, mooi tuin en helder blou swembad, als goed versorg. Die gastehuis is mooi en dit was rustig. Die kamer was skoon en netjies, wat 'n aangename ervaring. Jammer ons kon nie langer bly nie, maar sal beslis weer gebruik maak van 52 Bracelet, dit het immers goeie herinneringe. Ons het vroeër die oggend verloof geraak in Dullstroom en perfek afgesliut deur by 52Bracelet oor te bly.

English translation:
We will always remember the owner, Carl. He was hospitable and friendly and we felt right at home in the beautiful environment, beautiful gardens and sparkling blue pool, and well groomed. The guest house is beautiful and it was quiet. The room was clean, a pleasant experience. Sorry we could not stay longer, but will definitely go to 52 Bracelet again, it has good memories indeed. We got engaged in the morning in Dullstroom, and 52 Bracelet was the perfect ending."


"GOLDEN STAR"

(South Africa) Mr Uys | 11 October 2010

"Uitstekende gasvryheid, diens en uitstaande gehalte van wooneenheid. Die outydse meubels is uitstekend en verleen 'n huislike atmosfeer aan die eenheid. 52 Bracelet word sterk deur ons aanbeveel. 'n Paradys in die Laeveld."


"I recommend 52 Bracelet"

(South Africa) Mr Groenewald | 11 October 2010

"We had a wonderful stay in 52 Bracelet. Our host , Carel, was friendly, but he gave us privacy and nobody bothered us during our stay. The place was clean and very peaceful. We loved the garden and the birds. I would recommend this place to anyone."


"Nice & cosy"

(South Africa) Robert Jackson | 1 October 2010

"We needed a room to stay for 1 night and found 52 Bracelet. Very neat and tidy place with all we needed. Beautiful garden, nice and quiet, easy to find and safe surroundings. I will definitely recommend this establishment with its friendly owner."


"Not a bad place to stay"

(South Africa) Mr Brittan | 24 June 2010

"The room was clean and comfortable and had all the amenities that would be expected. The owner was very helpful. All in all it was pleasant. "


"Pleasant stay"

(South Africa) Mr Everingham | 1 May 2010

" We enjoyed our stay at 52 Bracelet Guest House in Nelspruit. Carl, our host, was friendly and informative and our room was clean and comfortable. Lovely tranquil garden and the swimming pool was a welcome relief from the heat."


"52 Bracelet"

(South Africa) Ms Maritz | 7 December 2009

"We had a very pleasant stay and the host was very hospitable. I would stay there again in the future."


"Nelspruit Stay"

(South Africa) Dr Steenkamp | 13 October 2009

"Good stay, in a nice environment. Will use again. Good area to stay."