Reviews of Rustenburg Hills


"A perfect place to rejuvenate!!"

(South Africa) David Mbongo | 3 May 2016

"The hospitality is great! The rooms are clean and in perfect condition. . . There's a WiFi!!"


"Rustenburg Hills"

(South Africa) PALESA MKWANAZI | 31 August 2015

"What a nice place ! Beautiful house and great room with an excellent view ! very close to some nice restaurant like Crowdaddy-- Serves exellent food and large meals.
Love the piece of mind and space given to us to rest and enjoy our stay. Love the owner and the way she was friendly and ready offe..."

more

"What a nice place ! Beautiful house and great room with an excellent view ! very close to some nice restaurant like Crowdaddy-- Serves exellent food and large meals.
Love the piece of mind and space given to us to rest and enjoy our stay. Love the owner and the way she was friendly and ready offer assistance when needed.Definitelyworth going again. Nb Read the rule book and you will be fine. "


"'"

(South Africa) Abigail Tshabalala | 22 December 2014

"My stay was very comfortable. "


"Week end stay"

(South Africa) Andre Rademan | 19 October 2014

"We stayed the week end and although they were fully booked, we did not here or hardly saw any of the other guests. We had a wonderful stay and enjoyed the breakfast very much. The bedding and linen is fresh, new and changed daily. will make use of this establishment again."


"Overnight Stay"

(South Africa) Johan | 9 December 2013

"Upmarket, secure accommodation nestled in the hills over-looking the Rustenburg surroundings.

Beautifully decorated and furnished, with hubby and wife hosts that make you feel at home."


"Good value for money"

(South Africa) Herman Asher | 20 August 2013

"A neat, secure and peaceful environment with a very friendly host. Good value for money."


"Stunning views, warm hospitality"

(South Africa) Adie Ceruti | 18 June 2013

"Beautiful guesthouse with the most amazing views and gorgeous bedrooms. If you are looking to stay for one night or 6 months, this is the place to unwind. Marietjie is friendly and her breakfast was lovely. We will most certainly be back."


"Elegant Rustenburg Hills"

(South Africa) Brenda Dry | 12 June 2013

"What a beautiful home with everything of the very best in decor and service! It was a real privilege staying there and I just wish we could have been pampered guests for longer. Marietjie is a lovely hostess and her breakfast was delicious. She is also very informative about the region.

We wi..."

more

"What a beautiful home with everything of the very best in decor and service! It was a real privilege staying there and I just wish we could have been pampered guests for longer. Marietjie is a lovely hostess and her breakfast was delicious. She is also very informative about the region.

We will be back I am sure and will certainly recommend this really lovely BnB. THANK YOU! "


"Enjoyed our stay"

(South Africa) Sandra Correia | 26 March 2013

"My family and I stayed at Rustenburg Hills for 4nights and all of us enjoyed our stay tremendously. Marietjie was a wonderful host. Interior of the guest house is lovely, rooms were nice and clean, the view from the guest house is beautiful and the personal service from Marietjie was top class. Will..."

more

"My family and I stayed at Rustenburg Hills for 4nights and all of us enjoyed our stay tremendously. Marietjie was a wonderful host. Interior of the guest house is lovely, rooms were nice and clean, the view from the guest house is beautiful and the personal service from Marietjie was top class. Will definetly be staying there again in the future."


"Great stay"

(South Africa) Gert Haasbroek | 23 March 2013

"Thanks for a great nights rest in a beautiful and clean guesthouse. "


"Fantastic"

(South Africa) Catherine Telfer | 11 March 2013

"We had a fantastic stay and our host went to a lot of effort to meet our needs. Thanks a lot."


"Comfort with a view"

(South Africa) Wendy Kilfoil | 11 March 2013

"It was clean, comfortable, elegant and safe. The views were magnificent. "


"Gorgeous venue and surrounds, lovely owners"

(South Africa) Charlene Williams | 7 December 2012

"I stayed at this venue only for 3 days, but what an amazing place. We arranged to arrive quite late seeing we had a late flight, but the owner Marietjie was so understanding. Her place is gorgeous. Not just neat, but grand and cosy. The atmosphere made it and the view and pretty surrounds was just t..."

more

"I stayed at this venue only for 3 days, but what an amazing place. We arranged to arrive quite late seeing we had a late flight, but the owner Marietjie was so understanding. Her place is gorgeous. Not just neat, but grand and cosy. The atmosphere made it and the view and pretty surrounds was just the cherry on top. Thank you for a stunning weekend that we could spend there. We really appreciate all your effort and the warm welcome. I'd visit anytime again!"


"Exceptional!"

(Botswana) David Serojane | 13 November 2012

"Beautiful place, excellent hosting!"


"High up in location and standards"

(South Africa) steve Bishop | 21 October 2012

"Very good Guest House, with superb finishes and large rooms. Good views from bedroom where we stayed. Premises are spotless and everything worked. Breakfast was good. Safe parking, in lockup garage. No negatives in this venue."


"Pleasant experience"

(South Africa) Roelof Botha | 1 October 2012

"We had a wonderful night's stay at Rustenburg Hills. The room was spotless and the view from the balcony amazing. Breakfast was delicious, but lacked the variety one would normally expect at the price. Minibar in room was poorly stocked. Hostess was friendly and very accommodating. Will definitely g..."

more

"We had a wonderful night's stay at Rustenburg Hills. The room was spotless and the view from the balcony amazing. Breakfast was delicious, but lacked the variety one would normally expect at the price. Minibar in room was poorly stocked. Hostess was friendly and very accommodating. Will definitely go back just for the amazing view!"


"Thank you"

(South Africa) yolande potgieter | 22 July 2012

"Thank you! We had a great stay. Will definitely stay there again when we're in Rustenburg."


"Beautiful place"

(South Africa) silondiwe ntuli | 14 May 2012

"This place is better than the pictures, beautiful views, great area and even better hospitality. The rooms are amazing. Lovely place all around."


"Great"

(South Africa) Martha Bako | 27 February 2012

"Great place to stay as couple."


"Fantastic"

(Botswana) Tracey Dutton | 9 January 2012

"We had a fantastic time at Rustenburg Hills. The rooms were so clean and very modern and the breakfast was wonderful. I would definitely go back again."


"Amazing place"

(South Africa) busisiwe mathebula | 25 July 2011

"Nice place indeed for being out of the city and have a relaxing time."


"Well done"

(South Africa) Nathi Mhlongo | 26 January 2011

"What a wonderful homely facility. My husband and the three teenage boys and found Marietjie a motherly and caring host. Thank you."


"Wonderful"

(South Africa) Bianca Viola | 20 September 2010

"It was a wonderful, stunning experience. Everything was so clean and crisp. Wonderfully presented, well worth the money. The breakfast was very tasty."


"A lovely warm home."

(South Africa) Mmakgati Johannes Kgasago | 5 July 2010

"The host, Marietjie is very friendly and hospitable. Our first meeting was like a sister and brother who did not know each other before facially but only through the phone or net. It was a wonderful meeting and my partner kept commenting about it. The house is beautiful and spacious. Situated on th..."

more

"The host, Marietjie is very friendly and hospitable. Our first meeting was like a sister and brother who did not know each other before facially but only through the phone or net. It was a wonderful meeting and my partner kept commenting about it. The house is beautiful and spacious. Situated on the mountain attractive and lovely; staff friendly helpful and hospitable, I liked the place."


"Beautiful place"

(South Africa) Venesse Richards | 31 May 2010

"It's a beautiful place with breathtaking view over Rustenburg, and the host is a friendly lady who makes your stay even better! I will definitely be back and recommended Rustenburg Hills to all my friends and family!!!!"


"Very Pleasant stay."

(South Africa) Esther steenkamp | 28 April 2010

" Beautiful place, very neat and clean.

Owner friendly and accommodating."


"It is a truly amazing place."

(South Africa) Kirstin Mc Intyre | 27 April 2010

" The architecture was breathtaking as well as the views from any of the rooms/balconies. The rooms were spacious and beautifully decorated. Our stay was very pleasant and no request was too much. Marietjie went the extra mile to make our stay comfortable and unforgettable in a very friendly manner. ..."

more

" The architecture was breathtaking as well as the views from any of the rooms/balconies. The rooms were spacious and beautifully decorated. Our stay was very pleasant and no request was too much. Marietjie went the extra mile to make our stay comfortable and unforgettable in a very friendly manner. Breakfast was beautifully presented and delicious. We will definitely go back."


"Rating 10 out of 10"

(South Africa) Madie Herbst | 26 April 2010

"Thank you very much "


"Wonderful stay"

(South Africa) Stephina | 1 May 2018

"I stayed at Rustenburg Hills with my sisters for an overnight stay and it was just amazing. Marietjie was very welcoming and made us delicious breakfast. The room was very spacious and clean with a stunning view of the city and the pool area. I would definitely stay there again."


"Excellent Stay"

(South Africa) Lezell | 12 May 2017

"The owner was such a nice and friendly lady. She was welcoming and the service overall was good. The rooms was clean and I would definitely give Rustenburg Hills a 10/10. Definitely going back."


"Awesome Experience!"

(South Africa) Bafana | 30 June 2016

"Wow, what an awesome experience, the hospitality was super. I'll definitely visit them again the next time I'm in Rustenburg.
Thanks Marikie"


"Tranquility at its best!!! :-)"

(South Africa) dale | 29 May 2016

"Firstly I'd like to say thanks for the great hospitality that we got. The rooms were amazing, such a beautiful set up. The breakfast was amazing. Rustenburg hill establishment is a great place to stay I'd go back there any other holiday. Thank you all again"


"Incredible Stay"

(South Africa) moloko | 3 December 2015

"We had a fantastic time at Rustenburg Hills. The place is very quiet but beautiful. We were very impressed. We would recommend this establishment."


"Rustenburg Hills"

(South Africa) Mrs Rammutla | 23 December 2014

"Rustenburg Hills has a very homely feel to it. I felt so comfotable and welcome the moment I walked in. Everybody was so friendly and the rooms were neat and clean. I hope to have another visit there soon."


"Great stay"

(South Africa) Mrs White | 15 December 2014

"I had a pleasant stay and highly recommend them to others. The rooms are neat and clean and the staff very friendly."


"Lovely Place"

(South Africa) Lusanda Mpokela | 28 October 2014

"The guest house is lovely, friendly hosts. Beautiful place indeed."


"Review"

(South Africa) anonymous | 13 October 2014

"We have stayed in Rustenburg Hills over the weekend. What a beautiful place. We were welcomed by Marietjie the owner. The room the was neat with a spectacular view. She went out of her way in going the extra mile. The view and room was breath taking. "


"The Best Place Ever"

(South Africa) Mrs. D. Ngandwe | 19 November 2012

"My husband and I had a wonderful time at Rustenburg Hills, a nice place indeed. We are actually planning on going there again for the whole weekend, we seriously enjoyed our stay at Rustenburg Hills."


"Picture Perfect"

(South Africa) Tshiamo | 2 April 2012

"The place is as presented on picture, The views are so beautiful. Well maintained and clean.

The reception was excellent as well.

I enjoyed my stay.

Thank you.
"


"Great experience"

(South Africa) Mrs tleane | 10 March 2012

"The place was great, I wouldn't mind going back, and the lady was very friendly. The place accommodates little ones also. I will encourage people to visit the place."


"Rustenburg Hills"

(Zimbabwe) Mr Young | 4 October 2011

"This guest house has to be one of the best I have stayed in, it has a warm home feel and at the same time has all the necessary luxury. Marietjie was extremely helpful and very welcoming. Thank you for helping me out and for a lovely stay."