Reviews of Cullinan Diamond Lodge


"What an experience"

(South Africa) Sanet | 26 March 2019

"Such a lovely experience - Friendly staff, Lulu, Dickson, Koos, Charlotte, Drieka, Hannie - thank you guys for going out of your way to make my stay unforgetable!"


"Comfort."

Alice Louw | 29 January 2018

"Would love to have more TV channels like DSTV."


"Wedding vibes"

George Kleinhans | 18 December 2017

"Booked in for a wedding, reception was very quick and efficient, love that, overall a pleasant stay."


"An amazing stay at Cullinan Diamond Lodge. "

Antoinette du Plessis | 16 May 2017

"We had such a lovely stay at Cullinan Diamond Lodge. The staff is friendly and very helpfull, they made us feel welcome since our arrival. The room weas clean and tidy. I would recommend Cullinan Diamond Loge to anyone and will book with them without a doubt.
We had a great stay at the Lodge. "


"Excellent service!"

(South Africa) Megan Farrell | 18 April 2016

"We had the friendliest service at Cullinan Diamond Lodge! The staff were all very welcoming and helpful! The rooms were neat and comfy and the breakfast was delicious!"


"Quaint"

(England) Glen Davies | 23 November 2015

"This place is perfect for an evening away. Great value for money. Rooms are very nice, neat and tidy. Would highly recommend it to others...."


"'"

(South Africa) Damien Anderson | 11 August 2015

"My stay was very comfortable just what I would expect from an establishment of it's standard. I have already recommended it to Friends."


"Satisfied"

(South Africa) Vitor Godinho | 2 June 2014

"We enjoyed our stay at Cullinan diamond lodge, the rooms were of a nice size, beautiful bathrooms, clean and I loved the bed. The staff were really friendly and helpful.

If I have to fault anything, it would be the breakfast. I felt for a four star rating it was really poor, you would expect ..."

more

"We enjoyed our stay at Cullinan diamond lodge, the rooms were of a nice size, beautiful bathrooms, clean and I loved the bed. The staff were really friendly and helpful.

If I have to fault anything, it would be the breakfast. I felt for a four star rating it was really poor, you would expect more variety or at least a buffet"


"Excellent experience. "

(South Africa) Riaan Oosthuizen | 21 April 2014

"Lovely accommodation and breakfast. The best staff. Thank you for making our stay comfortable."


"Friendly"

(South Africa) Jason Roberts | 28 October 2013

"Staff were very friendly and helpful, rooms were clean and comfortable, a pleasure to stay here."


"Cullinan Diamond Lodge"

(South Africa) Anton Burger | 14 October 2013

"We were a group of 12 that booked in for a Saturday night. The rooms are nice and clean and comfortable, and the staff very friendly. But when we arrived back from dinner, at 19h45, everything was closed, and there were no staff around. We could not even buy a drink - early on a Saturday night!"


"Soul Therapy"

(South Africa) Jo-Anne | 5 June 2017

"Had a truly amazing stay, beautiful place with really friendly staff, only downfall was not being able to stay longer. Hope to be back soon."


"Lovely"

(South Africa) SUZANNE | 10 January 2017

"The stay was lovely, the room is very beautiful and the food was delicious. "


"Excellent"

(South Africa) Michelle | 27 August 2015

"Excellent and friendly service from front desk to kitchen staff. Neat clean rooms with little extras to make your stay excellent. Had a problem with the booking fee, but have to give credit to the front desk lady. Sorted it with a friendly smile and manner. Will definitely stay there again if we..."

more

"Excellent and friendly service from front desk to kitchen staff. Neat clean rooms with little extras to make your stay excellent. Had a problem with the booking fee, but have to give credit to the front desk lady. Sorted it with a friendly smile and manner. Will definitely stay there again if we are in Cullinan. Recommend highly"


"Weekend Breakaway"

(South Africa) anonymous | 18 May 2015

"I would recommend Cullinan Diamond lodge if you want to have a quick sleepover.
The landscaping of the premises is breath-taking!
The breakfast was very standard for a 4-star lodge, I have had better at 3-star lodges, but overall not too bad.

Overall, the stay was very nice!"


"Excellent service"

(South Africa) De Wet | 4 May 2015

"I would definitely recommend Cullinan Diamond Lodge. The food is great, the staff is so friendly and helpful and the overall ambience is excellent. Will definitely go back again!"


"Dream stay!"

(South Africa) Hugo | 6 April 2015

"The service was excellent. The staff - from the manager, receptionist to the cleaning lady - was always friendly and helpful
My mother, 79 years of age and in a wheelchair, was there with me and from the minute we arrived there, way before the booking in time, they were prepared to help and ass..."

more

"The service was excellent. The staff - from the manager, receptionist to the cleaning lady - was always friendly and helpful
My mother, 79 years of age and in a wheelchair, was there with me and from the minute we arrived there, way before the booking in time, they were prepared to help and assist us in any way they could, never complaining always smiling.
They were polite and friendly. The rooms were clean and tidy and smelling fresh.
I would really not hesitate for a second to come and stay there again.

Excellent!"


"Definitely going back."

(South Africa) Mr Kotze | 9 December 2014

"I will definitely go back to Cullinan Diamond Lodge. I enjoyed my stay and will be using Rooms for Africa in the future."


"Surprised and impressed"

(South Africa) Mrs Williamson | 10 October 2014

"I have seldom stayed anywhere that supplies such value for your money. I nearly missed booking in because I was worried that everything would be too basic for me. Wow?? Was I surprised! Cheerful and efficient service. Clean and tastefully decorated room. Very modern bathroom. Lots of channels on the..."

more

"I have seldom stayed anywhere that supplies such value for your money. I nearly missed booking in because I was worried that everything would be too basic for me. Wow?? Was I surprised! Cheerful and efficient service. Clean and tastefully decorated room. Very modern bathroom. Lots of channels on the TV. Real value for money."


"Good experience"

(South Africa) anonymous | 7 October 2014

"The venue was very pretty and the staff very helpful and accommodating. We enjoyed our overnight stay."


"Cullinan Diamond Lodge"

(South Africa) Mr Tinkler | 10 September 2014

"Clean, comfortable and THE friendliest, MOST helpful staff on this planet. Thank you for looking after us so well."


"Excellent Service & Friendly Staff"

(South Africa) Mrs Heyneke | 19 May 2014

"We really enjoyed the stay at Cullinan Diamond Lodge. Not only is the staff extremely friendly and helpful, but you also get more than worth your money. Keep it up."


"Memorable Relaxing Stay"

(South Africa) Mrs Bannon | 22 October 2012

"We had an absolutely delightful time at the Cullinan Diamond Lodge, the room was lovely and private. The staff are extremely friendly and the food very tasty. We would recommend the lodge for anyone looking for a peaceful weekend away!

Thanks so much for a terrific weekend!
Angela & P..."

more

"We had an absolutely delightful time at the Cullinan Diamond Lodge, the room was lovely and private. The staff are extremely friendly and the food very tasty. We would recommend the lodge for anyone looking for a peaceful weekend away!

Thanks so much for a terrific weekend!
Angela & Phillip
"


"CULLINAN DIAMOND LODGE - APRIL 2012"

(South Africa) anonymous | 30 April 2012

"We were well received. The service is very good and the staff really friendly and helpful. The facilities are excellent. A great place for a quick getaway. All in all a very enjoyable stay. "


"Excellent Service"

(South Africa) Mrs naranjee | 17 December 2010

"My stay at the guesthouse was a memorable, my husband and I were welcome with open arms. The setup of the guest house is one with superb standard. I loved every minute of it, the tranquillity of the garden, the food - what more can I say - The definition of excellence in every aspect."