Reviews of 35 Kelkiewyn B&B


"A Fine Stay"

(South Africa) Susan Morris | 19 November 2014

"We had a comfortable two nights there. We enjoyed the area while there; botanical gardens and local restaurants. The room there was good value for our money and we would stay there again if we are in the area."


"One night only"

(Belgium) Jozef Van Der Wildt | 22 October 2014

"Quiet area with close by dining facilities. Breakfast was complete and tasteful.

Courteous and efficient handling of extras if any. "


"Wow"

(South Africa) Thato Khoza | 25 November 2012

"Thanks we really enjoyed our warm welcome, the room, everything was just perfect, I wish we could have stayed longer. We will inform you on our coming back."


"Friendly and professional"

(South Africa) Deidre Smith | 4 October 2012

"We enjoyed our stay. It's friendly reception. All very clear. And the room was nice, neat and a good size. Thank you."


"Enjoyed"

(South Africa) joseph letlabola | 2 January 2012

"I enjoy my stay here even though it did not meet the standard that was said on the advert. The linen and bedding were not serviced as advertised. But overall, I will give them 90%."


"Enjoyable"

(South Africa) Morne Oberholzer | 8 July 2011

"I have enjoyed my stay. The people were friendly and helpful and made me feel at home. Very close to everything in Nelspruit."


"Very impressed"

(South Africa) K Goncalves | 27 December 2010

"We were very impressed with the friendliness and warm hospitality of our hosts. The room was clean, beautifully decorated and we were very comfortable at all times. We will definitely visit again in the near future."


"Overnight stay in Nelspruit"

(South Africa) Massimiliano Guarnieri | 19 December 2010

"Very clean and well managed accomodation. The place was well situated and is nearby the business centre."


"Good value for money"

(South Africa) Pieter Vrey | 29 November 2010

"We stayed one night on our way to Kruger park and enjoyed very friendly service, very clean and neat room with en-suite bathroom and small little luxuries you don't expect from 3-star establishments. This was excellent value for money and we're looking forward to staying here again in future."


"All well"

(South Africa) Hugo Schuitemaker | 18 October 2010

"Comfortable, convenient, friendly. Will definitely use them again when passing through Nelpsruit."


"Great Stay"

(South Africa) Renee | 9 July 2016

"Comfortable room with everything you can wish for. Ideally situated to visit the yearly Innibos Festival. Easy access to all the tourist sightseeing spots around Nelspruit as well as the Kruger Park.
Friendly owners, always willing to help and to suggests other excursions in the area.
Scrump..."

more

"Comfortable room with everything you can wish for. Ideally situated to visit the yearly Innibos Festival. Easy access to all the tourist sightseeing spots around Nelspruit as well as the Kruger Park.
Friendly owners, always willing to help and to suggests other excursions in the area.
Scrumptious breakfasts and secure parking.
Will definitely stay here again.
Well worth a try!
"


"Excellent service at 35 Kelkiewyn B&B"

(South Africa) Kelebogile | 3 May 2016

"Thank you so much for accomodating us, the host and the owner were excellent and kept our room clean.
We will definitely recommend 35 Kelkiewyn B&B to our friends and stay again when we visit Mpulmalanga :)
The pool was clean and the owner even recommend we visit Sudwana Caves which was not ..."

more

"Thank you so much for accomodating us, the host and the owner were excellent and kept our room clean.
We will definitely recommend 35 Kelkiewyn B&B to our friends and stay again when we visit Mpulmalanga :)
The pool was clean and the owner even recommend we visit Sudwana Caves which was not on our itinerary and our 4year old enjoyed the Dinosaur park to the fullest."


"Enjoyed our stay"

(South Africa) Chrissie | 6 January 2016

"A very enjoyable guest house, had all we needed, easy going owners. I would go back and may well do so."


"35 Kelkiewyn"

(South Africa) Mark | 24 June 2015

"Although the stay at 35 Kelkiewyn was short it was very pleasant. The rooms are well equipped and comfortable. I will be recommending them to others."


"35 Kelkiewyn B&B"

(South Africa) Holliday | 10 February 2015

"Our stay at 35 Kelkiewyn was most pleasant. Facilities were adequate and very clean and neat. Our hosts were very friendly, welcoming and professional. The swimming pool was a bonus with the extreme Nelspruit heat we experienced. Thank you we will recommend 35 Kelkiewyn B& B"


"35 KELKIEWYN B&B NELSPRUIT"

(South Africa) Mrs van Aswegen | 26 January 2015

"Our stay at 35 Kelkiewyn B&B this weekend was awesome. Excellent family room, clean and fresh! Friendly service and very comfortable setting near to all main attractions.
Thank you, we will definitely go there again.
"


"Stay at 35 kelkiewyn"

(South Africa) Mr Scott | 7 October 2014

"One of the better guest houses I have stayed in over the years.
The host and hostess were very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast first class. The room spacious. The gardens and birds in it just great. Easy access, ample safe parking. The pool area, garden furniture and surroundings makes..."

more

"One of the better guest houses I have stayed in over the years.
The host and hostess were very friendly and accommodating. The breakfast first class. The room spacious. The gardens and birds in it just great. Easy access, ample safe parking. The pool area, garden furniture and surroundings makes you feel like extending your stay. DSTV with enough channel options.

"


"Fine"

(South Africa) anonymous | 12 September 2014

"Everything was okay at 35 Kelkiewyn B&B. I would tell others of this accommodation."


"Enjoyable"

(South Africa) Smit | 10 September 2014

"The stay was excellent. I will be going to stay here again very soon as I really enjoyed it."


"Nice, clean & comfortable"

(South Africa) Mr Ramsay | 28 June 2014

"The facilities were clean, neat and comfortable. The proprietors were pleasant and helpful, always willing to please. A great place to stay."


"Good"

(South Africa) Mr de Kock | 24 June 2014

"My stay was wonderful. I had no problems at all. I will revisit this bed and breakfast again and tell others about it."


"A pleasurable time"

(South Africa) anonymous | 19 June 2014

"I enjoyed my time here. I would return for another stay when I come to Nelspruit again and also recommend it to others. Rooms For Africa was very useful in helping to make my booking so I would utilise them again."


"A wonderful Place to stay"

(South Africa) Mrs Buttifant-Sewel | 5 May 2014

"A wonderful stay. The owners were friendly and welcoming. The facilities excellent and the breakfast outstanding.
Thank you!"


"35 Kelkiewyn B&B"

(South Africa) Mr Mabope | 4 April 2014

"I had a superb stay. This is a place I will definitely revisit and recommend to others."


"Overnight Stay at Kelkiewyn"

(South Africa) Timothy Griesel Photography | 5 December 2013

"I stayed at Kelkiewyn as an overnight stop on my way into Kruger National Park and found my stay to be quite pleasant.

Didn't spend much time at the actual B&B but as a stopover on your way into Kruger it is well priced and conveniently located with cosy rooms.
"


"Great Service"

(South Africa) Mr sigobela | 8 October 2013

"I had a great time at this guesthouse.The owner went the extra mile by accommodating our needs.Thanks for the great service."


"Great Hospitality"

(South Africa) Mrs Botha | 4 October 2013

"35 Kelkiewyn B&B is a very nice place to visit.Everything was fine with no problems at all.The staff were very helpful and accommodating.
Thank you for great hospitality.
"


"Awesome Service"

(South Africa) Mr Mdlalose | 22 September 2013

"A pleasant place away from home, it is relaxing and well kept. "


"VRIENDELIK"

(South Africa) Mrs Burger | 22 April 2013

"Baie dankie vir die vriendelike ontvangs by 35 Kelkiewyn.
Dit het werklik soos "huis weg van die huis" gevoel en die kamer was pragtig en skoon.
'n Heerlike ervaring en defnitief aan te beveel by almal wat Nelspruit besoek.
DANKIE!!!

(RoomsForAfrica translated)

Thank yo..."

more

"Baie dankie vir die vriendelike ontvangs by 35 Kelkiewyn.
Dit het werklik soos "huis weg van die huis" gevoel en die kamer was pragtig en skoon.
'n Heerlike ervaring en defnitief aan te beveel by almal wat Nelspruit besoek.
DANKIE!!!

(RoomsForAfrica translated)

Thank you for the kind reception at 35 Kelkiewyn.
It really was like a "home away from home" feeling and the room was beautiful and clean.
A lovely experience and definitely recommend to anyone visiting Nelspruit.
THANK YOU!!!
"


"Business Trip"

(South Africa) Mrs Griffiths | 9 May 2012

"Whilst on a 2 day business trip we stayed over at 35 Kelkiewyn B & B and have nothing but praise for this establishment. Everything was of a high standard, from the friendliness of the staff, the perfectly cooked meals, the cleanliness of the rooms and the secure parking. Definitely a place of ref..."

more

"Whilst on a 2 day business trip we stayed over at 35 Kelkiewyn B & B and have nothing but praise for this establishment. Everything was of a high standard, from the friendliness of the staff, the perfectly cooked meals, the cleanliness of the rooms and the secure parking. Definitely a place of refuge after a long day!"


"Review of 35 Kelkiewyn B&B"

(South Africa) Mrs Mafisa | 9 January 2012

"The stay was okay. The host was lovely and very welcoming.

"


"Convenient B & B"

(Swaziland) anonymous | 12 December 2011

"Welcoming hosts, conveniently positioned. Room a bit small but adequate facilities including DSTV, microwave and clean and tidy shower/bathroom."


"Very nice"

(South Africa) Ms De Winnaar | 11 December 2010

"It was a very nice place and the people were very friendly. I enjoyed my stay and will be staying there again if I am in that area.

Thank you"