Reviews of Signature Suites


"Great stay "

(South Africa) Thobile | 11 October 2017

"Spacious, clean and comfortable place. Beautiful cosy rooms, a great view and the service we received was excellent. I would love to go back again."


"It Was The Best"

(South Africa) Xolani | 25 May 2017

"A perfect stay. Paul was amazing, he was hospitable and friendly. I loved the breakfast menu, the price was good and I would definitely go back."


"Signature Suites"

(South Africa) moses | 29 March 2017

"The accommodation itself was adequate and convenient for what we needed. We have encountered a few complaints while we were there especially with the address and the name of the Guesthouse. We got lost on our way there, tried to phone the establishment, but no one answered. The owner then managed to..."

more

"The accommodation itself was adequate and convenient for what we needed. We have encountered a few complaints while we were there especially with the address and the name of the Guesthouse. We got lost on our way there, tried to phone the establishment, but no one answered. The owner then managed to get hold of us and to our surprise we rocked up at an establishment called Idwala Guesthouse and the address was completely wrong. I would just suggest you to please update the information about the place. Lastly, the tap didn’t work properly, we reported the matter, but it was never fixed. We would not want to stay there again.

Signature Suites emailed: Fri 2017/03/31 4:39 PM

Hi Janey

Thanks for passing this on to me. I don’t know how best to solve the address problem – we list a few different places with you, if they are booked we offer an alternative (as per your standard format), and once they accept that alternative I think we used to get a mail requesting confirmation of the address? Is there any way this can be added in? Perhaps you could remove the address which is listed and just say Cresta? This would cover all our listings and the guest could then request an address from us.


With regard to the bath tap – the complaint was that water was coming out but slowly, our handyman looked at it and he confirmed that it was working, but the guest needed to open it fully in order to make it operate properly.

Regards
Jeanette Friese
Signature Suites
"


"Beautiful Place "

(South Africa) meo | 21 June 2016

"Very friendly and professional staff. The place is beautiful.
A definite choice for my next stay."


"Amazing!"

(South Africa) Theo | 6 January 2016

"I had an excellent stay at this establishment. Everything went well. No hiccups, the service was excellent, especially the room service. I will highly recommend this establishment to everyone and will definitely be back to re-visit!"


"Wonderful Stay"

(South Africa) Shaun | 4 December 2015

"We were very happy with everything at Signature Suites. It was perfect and we'll definitely be back."


"signature suites "

(South Africa) Nontokozo | 2 August 2015

"My stay at this place has been excellent. It is beautiful and neat. Has security. I have privacy. Apartment is cleaned twice a week. Complementary wifi. It really feels lije a home away from home. My family and I would recommend this place to a family of 4. Walking distance to Cresta Mall too.
..."

more

"My stay at this place has been excellent. It is beautiful and neat. Has security. I have privacy. Apartment is cleaned twice a week. Complementary wifi. It really feels lije a home away from home. My family and I would recommend this place to a family of 4. Walking distance to Cresta Mall too.

Perfect place "


"Clean, spacious and convenient"

(Australia) Elaine M | 12 January 2015

"We stayed in Apt #68 for almost a month. It was very clean and comfortable. The apartment has everything required for an extended stay. It is very conveniently situated within walking distance to Cresta Shopping Mall. The security is very good and gave us a welcome sense of safety. The compleme..."

more

"We stayed in Apt #68 for almost a month. It was very clean and comfortable. The apartment has everything required for an extended stay. It is very conveniently situated within walking distance to Cresta Shopping Mall. The security is very good and gave us a welcome sense of safety. The complementary wifi was great for catching up on emails and for researching information on things we wanted to see and do. The maid service was reliable and efficient.

Est responded:Mon 2015-01-12 03:02 PM
Dear Elaine,
Thank you for your very nice review of our apartment – I am so glad that you and your family enjoyed your stay and that you were satisfied with the accommodation and servicing of the apartment.
Thank you also for the suggestions – I quite agree that we should have more than 4 plates when there is a family staying and I will definitely see to this! I also welcome your suggestion regarding fans in the bedrooms and will look at doing this.
Best regards
Jeanette Friese

"